Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Alyssa Malkoske Principal malkoske_a@surreyschools.ca
Zack Lund Vice Principal lund_z@surreyschools.ca
Jana White Vice Principal white_jana@surreyschools.ca
Chloe Annas Teacher annas_c@surreyschools.ca
Vicky Bal Teacher bal_v@surreyschools.ca
Deanne Barber Teacher barber_d@surreyschools.ca
Stephen Bayley Teacher on Call bayley_s@surreyschools.ca
Alexandra Bogren Teacher bogren_a@surreyschools.ca
Kylie Brine Teacher brine_k@surreyschools.ca
Les Brown Teacher brown_les@surreyschools.ca
Kelly Burwash Teacher burwash_k@surreyschools.ca
Erin Byer Teacher byer_e@surreyschools.ca
Hanna Chau Teacher chau_h@surreyschools.ca
Tony Chio Teacher chio_t@surreyschools.ca
Lena Clark Teacher clark_lena@surreyschools.ca
Ron Coleborn Teacher coleborn_r@surreyschools.ca
Tyler Cox Teacher cox_t@surreyschools.ca
John Decaire Teacher decaire_j@surreyschools.ca
Jason Dhaliwal Teacher dhaliwal_j3@surreyschools.ca
Yetong Dong Teacher dong_y@surreyschools.ca
Audrey Fleming Teacher fleming_audrey@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Gibbs Teacher gibbs_lisa@surreyschools.ca
Grace Gihm Teacher gihm_g@surreyschools.ca
Nathan Hapke Teacher hapke_n@surreyschools.ca
Gordon Houchen Teacher houchen_g@surreyschools.ca
Michael Hoven Teacher hoven_michael@surreyschools.ca
Vanessa Hughes Teacher hughes_v@surreyschools.ca
Helaine Huska Teacher huska_h@surreyschools.ca
Marian Hutchins Teacher hutchins_m@surreyschools.ca
Tayla Jackson Teacher jackson_t1@surreyschools.ca
Hunnee Kim Teacher kim_hunnee@surreyschools.ca
Monika Kondo Teacher kondo_monika@surreyschools.ca
Darren Larson Teacher larson_darren@surreyschools.ca
Tyler Lenhardt Teacher lenhardt_t@surreyschools.ca
Dagan Lowe Teacher lowe_d@surreyschools.ca
Annie Lu Teacher lu_annie@surreyschools.ca
Maureen McDonough Teacher Librarian mcdonough_m@surreyschools.ca
MICHELLE NELSON Teacher nelson_michelle@surreyschools.ca
Lori Pajic Teacher pajic_l@surreyschools.ca
Kelly Peterson Teacher peterson_kelly@surreyschools.ca
Paisley Poelzer Teacher poelzer_p@surreyschools.ca
Cheryl Quashie Teacher quashie_c@surreyschools.ca
Adriana Ramirez Teacher ramirez_a@surreyschools.ca
Rachel Rogers Teacher rogers_rachel@surreyschools.ca
Melody Ross Teacher ross_melody@surreyschools.ca
Breshna Saidiy Teacher saidiy_b@surreyschools.ca
Paulo Scaletta Teacher scaletta_p@surreyschools.ca
Carley Senicki Teacher senicki_c@surreyschools.ca
Alana Slater Teacher slater_a@surreyschools.ca
Jodi Snead Teacher snead_j@surreyschools.ca
Laila Testini Teacher testini_l@surreyschools.ca
Christine Thomson Teacher thomson_c@surreyschools.ca
Lilia Trynova Teacher trynova_l@surreyschools.ca
Ayesha Warren Teacher warren_a1@surreyschools.ca
Jeff Williams Teacher williams_jd@surreyschools.ca
Denny Winkler Teacher winkler_d@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Wong Teacher wong_n@surreyschools.ca
Baljit Namsaur Custodian namsaur_b@surreyschools.ca
Touria Allan Child/Youth Care Worker allan_t@surreyschools.ca
Andrea Allison Inclusive Education Support Worker I allison_a@surreyschools.ca
Bhupinder Bahi Inclusive Education Support Worker I bahi_b@surreyschools.ca
Natasha Bains Counsellor bains_n2@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Baldwin Inclusive Education Support Worker I baldwin_m@surreyschools.ca
Chelan Barclay Counsellor barclay_c@surreyschools.ca
Logan Berka Culinary Assistant berka_l@surreyschools.ca
Darcy Bird Inclusive Education Support Worker I bird_d@surreyschools.ca
Shelley Blackwell Counsellor blackwell_s@surreyschools.ca
Alyse Bundic Learner Support Team bundic_a@surreyschools.ca
Brian Clunas International Baccalaureate clunas_b@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Correia Learner Support Team correia_l@surreyschools.ca
Rupinder Dhaliwal Caretaker dhaliwal_r3@surreyschools.ca
Debbie Doetze Inclusive Education Support Worker I doetze_d@surreyschools.ca
Louay El Halabi International Baccalaureate elhalabi_l@surreyschools.ca
Janet Ellis Career Resource Assistant ellis_j@surreyschools.ca
Nimmi Erasmus Teaching Chef erasmus_n1@surreyschools.ca
Andrew Evans Supervision Aide evans_a@surreyschools.ca
Ann Marie Fernandez Learner Support Team fernandez_a@surreyschools.ca
Amanda Fisher Inclusive Education Support Worker I fisher_amanda@surreyschools.ca
Brenda Fraser Caretaker fraser_b@surreyschools.ca
Mary Gallagher Learner Support Team gallagher_m@surreyschools.ca
Amanda Ghilarducci Inclusive Education Support Worker I ghilarducci_a@surreyschools.ca
Corinne Gray Learner Support Team gray_corinne@surreyschools.ca
Kristy Harrison International Baccalaureate harrison_kristy@surreyschools.ca
Rae-Ann Holding Information Management Clerk holding_r@surreyschools.ca
Preet Kaur Caretaker kaur_harpreet@surreyschools.ca
David Kenny International Baccalaureate kenny_david@surreyschools.ca
Jason Larsen International Baccalaureate larsen_j@surreyschools.ca
Jun Lee International Baccalaureate lee_jun@surreyschools.ca
Vania Loh International Baccalaureate loh_v@surreyschools.ca
Ritika Madan-Wadhwa Inclusive Education Support Worker I madan_r@surreyschools.ca
Taru Martikainen Inclusive Education Support Worker I martikainen_t@surreyschools.ca
Melanie Mazurkewich Learner Support Team mazurkewich_m@surreyschools.ca
Lisa McBride Secondary School Clerk mcbride_lisa@surreyschools.ca
Dave McCallum International Baccalaureate mccallum_d@surreyschools.ca
Kirstie McCallum B.A.S.E.S. mccallum_k@surreyschools.ca
Peter Mleziva International Baccalaureate mleziva_p@surreyschools.ca
Lorie Nash Inclusive Education Support Worker I nash_l@surreyschools.ca
Jill Nygard Head Secretary nygard_j@surreyschools.ca
Janice Obrovac Clerk Typist obrovac_j@surreyschools.ca
Silvia Parkinson Inclusive Education Support Worker I parkinson_s@surreyschools.ca
Sam Pawelchak Clerk Typist pawelchak_s@surreyschools.ca
Shannon-Lee Phillips Counsellor phillips_s1@surreyschools.ca
Colin Plumb B.A.S.E.S. plumb_c@surreyschools.ca
David Robinson B.A.S.E.S. robinson_david@surreyschools.ca
Bridget Roope Child/Youth Care Worker roope_b@surreyschools.ca
Susan Rothenbush Inclusive Education Support Worker I rothenbush_s@surreyschools.ca
Sherwin Santos Inclusive Education Support Worker I santos_s@surreyschools.ca
Vicki Schrader Learner Support Team schrader_v@surreyschools.ca
Dennis Serrano Caretaker serrano_d@surreyschools.ca
Jane Seselja Supervision Aide seselja_j@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Shields International Baccalaureate shields_s@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Simpkin International Baccalaureate simpkin_l@surreyschools.ca
Kristina Sinclair Clerk Typist sinclair_k1@surreyschools.ca
Dave Smith Caretaker smith_davidj@surreyschools.ca
John Strain Sr. Head Care strain_j@surreyschools.ca
Kimberlee Swartz Inclusive Education Support Worker I swartz_k@surreyschools.ca
Janelle Thiessen Inclusive Education Support Worker I thiessen_j1@surreyschools.ca
Jeannette Villele Supervision Aide villele_j@surreyschools.ca
Jana Wilson Counsellor wilson_j@surreyschools.ca
Andrew Yeung International Baccalaureate yeung_a@surreyschools.ca
Dennis Yoo International Baccalaureate yoo_d@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top