Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Janice Smith Principal smith_janice@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Brooks Teacher brooks_jennifer@surreyschools.ca
Rory Brown Teacher brown_r@surreyschools.ca
Alanna Carmichael Inter-Agency Teacher carmichael_a@surreyschools.ca
Jamie Huisman Teacher huisman_j@surreyschools.ca
Victoria Laan Teacher laan_v@surreyschools.ca
Ann-Katrin Linder Teacher linder_a@surreyschools.ca
Harmale Sangha Teacher sangha_h@surreyschools.ca
Kathryn Beck Learner Support Team beck_k@surreyschools.ca
Tina Bishop District Attendant bishop_t@surreyschools.ca
Gurj Gill Counsellor gill_gurjeevan@surreyschools.ca
Nicola Joseph-Okike Child/Youth Care Worker joseph_nicola@surreyschools.ca
Susan Martin Career Development Facilitator martin_susan@surreyschools.ca
Sonja Nohr Education Centre Secretary nohr_s@surreyschools.ca
Dave Smith Caretaker smith_davidj@surreyschools.ca
Lesley Williams Inner City School Worker williams_lesley@surreyschools.ca
Katie Wong Inner City Secondary School Worker wong_katherine@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top