Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Vim Valera Principal valera_v@surreyschools.ca
Rory Brown Teacher brown_r@surreyschools.ca
John Buker Teacher buker_j@surreyschools.ca
Alanna Carmichael Inter-Agency Teacher carmichael_a@surreyschools.ca
Jamie Huisman Teacher huisman_j@surreyschools.ca
Ann-Katrin Linder Teacher linder_a@surreyschools.ca
Harmale Sangha Teacher sangha_h@surreyschools.ca
Micheal Sapic Teacher sapic_m@surreyschools.ca
Tina Bishop District Attendant bishop_t@surreyschools.ca
Susan Fuller Learner Support Team fuller_s@surreyschools.ca
Gurj Gill Counsellor gill_gurjeevan@surreyschools.ca
John Lee Child/Youth Care Worker lee_john@surreyschools.ca
Glenna Litke Inner City School Worker litke_g@surreyschools.ca
Debbie Madden Inclusive Education Support Worker I madden_d@surreyschools.ca
Susan Martin Career Development Facilitator martin_susan@surreyschools.ca
Sonja Nohr Education Centre Secretary nohr_s@surreyschools.ca
Katie Wong Inner City Secondary School Worker wong_katherine@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top