Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Tim Cross Principal cross_t@surreyschools.ca
Rondalyn Fitz Vice Principal fitz_r@surreyschools.ca
Sandra Hogg Vice Principal hogg_s@surreyschools.ca
James Ahn Teacher ahn_j@surreyschools.ca
Nella Amenta Teacher amenta_n@surreyschools.ca
Marc Andres Teacher andres_m@surreyschools.ca
Pamela Balikis Teacher balikis_p@surreyschools.ca
Owen Bedard Teacher bedard_o@surreyschools.ca
Megan Bittner Teacher bittner_m@surreyschools.ca
Parmjit Brar Teacher brar_parmjit@surreyschools.ca
Megan Brevner Teacher brevner_m@surreyschools.ca
Marina Brewer Teacher brewer_m@surreyschools.ca
Brianne Caldwell Teacher caldwell_briann@surreyschools.ca
Josephine Collins Teacher collins_molly@surreyschools.ca
Marie Currie Teacher currie_m@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Davis Teacher davis_l@surreyschools.ca
Kim Dawson Teacher dawson_k1@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie De Anna Teacher deanna_s@surreyschools.ca
Sharissa Desrochers Teacher desrochers_s@surreyschools.ca
Benjamin Dewar Teacher dewar_b@surreyschools.ca
Jean-Francois Dyment Teacher dyment_j@surreyschools.ca
Chris Finn Teacher finn_c@surreyschools.ca
Victoria Froelich Teacher froelich_v@surreyschools.ca
Jessica Gonsales Teacher gonsales_j@surreyschools.ca
Mandeep Grewal Teacher grewal_mandeep@surreyschools.ca
Colin Grzeskowiak Teacher grzeskowiak_c@surreyschools.ca
Ai Hansen Teacher hansen_ai@surreyschools.ca
Ali Hasan Teacher hasan_a@surreyschools.ca
Michael Ho Teacher ho_michael@surreyschools.ca
Kristen Huskins Teacher huskins_k@surreyschools.ca
Angelika Huynh Teacher huynh_a@surreyschools.ca
Kurt Jackson Teacher (Spareboard) jackson_k@surreyschools.ca
Ami Kambo Teacher kambo_a@surreyschools.ca
Frank Keller Teacher On Call keller_f@surreyschools.ca
John Kelly Teacher kelly_john@surreyschools.ca
Ian Kennett Teacher kennett_i@surreyschools.ca
Jessica Kestell Teacher kestell_j@surreyschools.ca
Kevin Larkin Teacher larkin_k@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Legresley Teacher legresley_l@surreyschools.ca
Krista Lewis Teacher lewis_krista@surreyschools.ca
Jean Li Teacher li_j@surreyschools.ca
Simmer Mand Teacher mand_s@surreyschools.ca
Victoria Mau Teacher mau_v@surreyschools.ca
Patrick McManus Teacher mcmanus_p@surreyschools.ca
Chris Mills Teacher mills_chris@surreyschools.ca
Angela Monk Teacher Librarian monk_a@surreyschools.ca
Corinne Muir Teacher muir_corinne@surreyschools.ca
Joey Myung Teacher myung_h@surreyschools.ca
Tan Nguyen Teacher nguyen_t@surreyschools.ca
Teresa Oakland Teacher oakland_t@surreyschools.ca
Pardeep Pahal Teacher pahal_p@surreyschools.ca
Laura Parker-Jervis Teacher parkerjervis_l@surreyschools.ca
Andre Quenneville Teacher quenneville_a@surreyschools.ca
Hardip Rakkar Teacher rakkar_h@surreyschools.ca
Robert Sabo Teacher sabo_r@surreyschools.ca
Heidi Sereda Teacher sereda_heidi@surreyschools.ca
Tyler Shears Teacher shears_t@surreyschools.ca
Richard Soyka Teacher soyka_r@surreyschools.ca
Joan Stock Teacher stock_j@surreyschools.ca
John Struik Teacher struik_j@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Taleon Teacher On Call taleon_n@surreyschools.ca
Angele Thibault Teacher thibault_a@surreyschools.ca
Lien Tran Teacher tran_l@surreyschools.ca
Suzana Vukaj Teacher vukaj_s@surreyschools.ca
Elaine Wong Teacher wong_elaine@surreyschools.ca
Johnson Wong Teacher wong_johnson@surreyschools.ca
Derek Woo Teacher woo_d@surreyschools.ca
Alanna Wood Teacher wood_alanna@surreyschools.ca
Martin Wylie Teacher wylie_m@surreyschools.ca
Jake Zboya Teacher zboya_jacob@surreyschools.ca
Janice Batalha Education Assistant I batalha_j@surreyschools.ca
John Chin Education Assistant I chin_john@surreyschools.ca
Diana Garrett Education Assistant I garrett_diana@surreyschools.ca
Mariam Hakimi Education Assistant I hakimi_m@surreyschools.ca
Noelle Henderson Education Assistant I henderson_n1@surreyschools.ca
Alex Maier Education Assistant I maier_a@surreyschools.ca
Priyanka Moudgil Education Assistant I moudgil_p@surreyschools.ca
Karen Nicolette Education Assistant I nicolette_k@surreyschools.ca
Maria Nowakowski Education Assistant I nowakowski_m@surreyschools.ca
Rosetta Petra Education Assistant I petra_r@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Vaux Education Assistant I vaux_j@surreyschools.ca
Barbara Wright Education Assistant II wright_b@surreyschools.ca
Dennis Pazuk Custodian pazuk_d@surreyschools.ca
Kristina Anderson Head Secretary anderson_k@surreyschools.ca
Trevor Armstrong Career Development Facilitator armstrong_t@surreyschools.ca
Deena Batista Clerk Typist batista_d@surreyschools.ca
Rey Bravo Caretaker bravo_rey@surreyschools.ca
Baljeet Chahal Supervision Aide chahal_b@surreyschools.ca
Matt Clarke Learner Support Team clarke_matthew@surreyschools.ca
Ralph De Asis Caretaker deasis_r@surreyschools.ca
Dale Gill Counsellor gill_d@surreyschools.ca
Janet Gillard Safe School Liaison gillard_j@surreyschools.ca
Amy Grewal Learner Support Team grewal_a1@surreyschools.ca
Randi Jassmann Counsellor jassmann_r@surreyschools.ca
Anders Karlgren Learner Support Team karlgren_a@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Koehler Career Resource Assistant koehler_l@surreyschools.ca
Heehoon Lee Supervision Aide lee_heehoon@surreyschools.ca
Martin Lim Career Development Facilitator lim_m@surreyschools.ca
Justyna Matousek ABA Support Worker matousek_j@surreyschools.ca
Christa Muni-Xiao Learner Support Team muni_c@surreyschools.ca
Susan Murray Career Development Facilitator murray_susan@surreyschools.ca
Meaghan Noakes Information Management Clerk noakes_pamela@surreyschools.ca
Mau Olamit Caretaker olamit_m@surreyschools.ca
Dawn Owens ABA Support Worker owens_d@surreyschools.ca
Leanne Pain ABA Support Worker pain_l@surreyschools.ca
Manpreet Parmar Child/Youth Care Worker parmar_manpreet@surreyschools.ca
Kevin Pielak B.A.S.E.S. pielak_k@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Porter Clerk Typist porter_s@surreyschools.ca
Heather Pow Secondary School Clerk pow_h@surreyschools.ca
Faith Rostad Counsellor rostad_f@surreyschools.ca
Paul Santorelli Caretaker santorelli_p@surreyschools.ca
Perrie Scarlett Learner Support Team scarlett_p@surreyschools.ca
Andrea Silvestre Clerk Typist silvestre_a@surreyschools.ca
Prachi Sood B.A.S.E.S. sood_p@surreyschools.ca
Randie Sykes Counsellor sykes_r@surreyschools.ca
Cesario Tongol Sr. Head Care tongol_c@surreyschools.ca
David van den Broek Counsellor vandenbroek_d@surreyschools.ca
Mirka Vucinovic Caretaker vucinovic_m@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top