Skip to main content

PAC (Parent Advisory Committee)

This page provides information about and for the school Parent Advisory Council and School Planning Council. Information contained here will be of interest to Parents, Staff and PAC Members.

President: Karalyn HeimbignerPAC.jpg

Secretaries: Monica Singh, Amna Armaghan

Treasurer:  Tina Chohan

Members-at-large:  Andrea Phillips, Angela Skillen, Bernadette Mullen, Carly Paice, Farzana Alefi, Jassy Hans, Jessica Rutherford, Phaedra Kilpatrick, Stacie Palivos, Steve and Nirmal Binnag.

image description
Back to top