Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Jas Atwal Principal atwal_j@surreyschools.ca
Bronwen Howden Vice Principal howden_b@surreyschools.ca
Kelsey Anderson Teacher anderson_kelsey@surreyschools.ca
Kristophe Baerg Teacher baerg_k@surreyschools.ca
Misha Basarich Teacher basarich_m@surreyschools.ca
Ron Bencze Elementary Intensive Fine Arts Teacher bencze_r@surreyschools.ca
Venessa Bentley Elementary Intensive Fine Arts Teacher bentley_v@surreyschools.ca
Brooke Canham Teacher canham_b@surreyschools.ca
Tram Do Skalinski Teacher doskalinski_t@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Doull Teacher doull_j@surreyschools.ca
Courtney Duncan Teacher duncan_courtney@surreyschools.ca
Rebecca Frederickson Integration Teacher frederickson_r@surreyschools.ca
Toby Fryer Teacher fryer_t@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Goulet Teacher goulet_s@surreyschools.ca
Pressley Greenaway Teacher greenaway_p@surreyschools.ca
Lauren Horne Teacher horne_l@surreyschools.ca
Heidi Kowalski Teacher kowalski_heidi@surreyschools.ca
Kristen McCredie Teacher mccredie_k@surreyschools.ca
Laura McKillop Elementary Intensive Fine Arts Teacher mckillop_l@surreyschools.ca
Tyler McNabb Teacher mcnabb_t@surreyschools.ca
Amanda Mielty Teacher on Call mielty_a@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Nunns Elementary Intensive Fine Arts Teacher nunns_j@surreyschools.ca
Lorraine Nygaard Teacher Librarian nygaard_l@surreyschools.ca
Susan Ottewell Teacher ottewell_s@surreyschools.ca
Brittney Prentice Teacher prentice_b@surreyschools.ca
Kimberley Rogers-MacDonald Elementary Intensive Fine Arts Teacher rogers_k@surreyschools.ca
Mark Roth Teacher roth_m@surreyschools.ca
Graham Rudd Elementary Intensive Fine Arts Teacher rudd_g@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Saito Teacher saito_s@surreyschools.ca
Jeanette Scheer Teacher scheer_j@surreyschools.ca
Marianne Smith Teacher smith_marianne@surreyschools.ca
Joane Swenson Elementary Intensive Fine Arts Teacher swenson_j@surreyschools.ca
Sandra Tice Teacher tice_s@surreyschools.ca
Elyzaveta Vinkovska Teacher vinkovska_e@surreyschools.ca
Donna Vosloh Teacher vosloh_d@surreyschools.ca
Kirstyn Yee Elementary Intensive Fine Arts Teacher yee_kirstyn@surreyschools.ca
Angela Akehurst Inclusive Education Support Worker I akehurst_a@surreyschools.ca
Barinder Bhagirath Caretaker bhagirath_b@surreyschools.ca
Amber Butchart Inclusive Education Support Worker I butchart_a@surreyschools.ca
Jessica Cumblidge Inclusive Education Support Worker I cumblidge_j@surreyschools.ca
Becky Drover Inclusive Education Support Worker I drover_r@surreyschools.ca
Kayla Fischler Inclusive Education Support Worker I fischler_k@surreyschools.ca
Tanya Foreman Head Secretary foreman_t@surreyschools.ca
Carolyn Forsyth Learner Support Team forsyth_c@surreyschools.ca
Stacey Graham Learner Support Team graham_s1@surreyschools.ca
Georgia-Anne Hale Supervision Aide hale_g@surreyschools.ca
Manraj Heir Learner Support Team heir_m@surreyschools.ca
Tania Hubert Inclusive Education Support Worker I hubert_t@surreyschools.ca
Jinder Kaloti Child/Youth Care Worker kaloti_h@surreyschools.ca
Srijana Karki Inclusive Education Support Worker I karki_s@surreyschools.ca
Deanna Knight Inclusive Education Support Worker I knight_deanna@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Kubilius Inclusive Education Support Worker I kubilius_l@surreyschools.ca
Megan Lafontaine Inclusive Education Support Worker I lafontaine_m@surreyschools.ca
Yuan Liou Supervision Aide liou_yuan@surreyschools.ca
Iris Liu Inclusive Education Support Worker I liu_iris@surreyschools.ca
Stacey Markle Learner Support Team markle_s@surreyschools.ca
Clint Mazurkewich Counsellor mazurkewich_c@surreyschools.ca
Leanna Moravec Sr. Head Caretaker moravec_l@surreyschools.ca
Amina Motala Supervision Aide motala_a@surreyschools.ca
Fatih Ozlu Inclusive Education Support Worker I ozlu_f@surreyschools.ca
Susan Penner Elementary Band penner_s@surreyschools.ca
Mark Quiwag Caretaker quiwag_m@surreyschools.ca
Rachelle Seidel Supervision Aide seidel_r@surreyschools.ca
Kristina Sinclair Clerk Typist sinclair_k1@surreyschools.ca
Penny Smith Inclusive Education Support Worker I smith_p@surreyschools.ca
Lauren Sobotin Supervision Aide sobotin_l@surreyschools.ca
Loni Starycki Learner Support Team starycki_l@surreyschools.ca
Sabrina Thompson Clerk thompson_s@surreyschools.ca
Jo-anna Wong Inclusive Education Support Worker I wong_jo-anna@surreyschools.ca
Linda Woods Core Music woods_l@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top