Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Office Team:

 

 

Rachel Ladd

Principal

ladd_r@surreyschools.ca

Chantal Goguen

Vice Principal

goguen_c@surreyschools.ca

Bev Lewis

Head Clerk

lewis_bev@surreyschools.ca

Jessamine Salas

Clerk

salas_v@surreyschools.ca

 

 

 

Teaching Team:

 

 

Lesley Zirk

Division 1 – 6/7

zirk_l@surreyschools.ca

Simplice Mountali

Division 2 – 6/7 FRIM

mountali_s@surreyschools.ca

Anne-Marie Jacques

Division 3 – 6/7

jacques_a1@surreyschools.ca

Olivia Kuenzig

Division 4 – 6/7 FRIM

kuenzig_o@surreyschools.ca

Chris Park

Division 5 – 6/7

park_sangjun@surreyschools.ca

Desiree Rafer

Division 6 – 5/6

rafer_d@surreyschools.ca

Azedine Lagha

Division 7 – 5 FRIM

lagha_a@surreyschools.ca

Sam Loiselle

Division 8 – 4/5

loiselle_s@surreyschools.ca

Delia Ahn

Division 9 – 3/4 FRIM

ahn_d@surreyschools.ca

Kirsten Smith

Division 10 – 3/4

smith_kirsteni@surreyschools.ca

Sarah Greaux

Division 11 – 3/4 FRIM

greaux_s@surreyschools.ca

Athena Dancey

Division 12 – 2/3

dancey_a@surreyschools.ca

Nicole Nelson

Division 13 – 2/3

nelson_n@surreyschools.ca

Evelyn Johnson

Division 14 – 2/3 FRIM

johnston_evelyn@surreyschools.ca

Audrey Howatson

Division 15 – 1/2 

howatson_a@surreyschools.ca

Fawzia Moloo

Division 16 – 1/2 FRIM

moloo_f@surreyschools.ca

Marica Atanakovic

Division 17 – 1/2 FRIM

atanackovic_m@surreyschools.ca

Kari-Lynn Cermak

Division 18 – 1/2

cermak_k@surreyschools.ca

Kelly Le

Division 19 – K/1

le_k@surreyschools.ca

Chelsea Mageau

Division 20 – K/1 FRIM

mageau_c@surreyschools.ca

Nikki Cudmore

Division 21 – K 

cudmore_n@surreyschools.ca

Nour Salame

Division 22 – K FRIM

salame_n@surreyschools.ca

 

 

 

Marilyn Carr

Teacher Librarian

carr_marilyn@surreyschools.ca

Colleen Heidrich

Teacher Librarian

heidrich_c@surreyschools.ca

Anisa Dhanji

Intermediate Prep

dhanji_a@surreyschools.ca

Sherry Lee

Music 

lee_sherry@surreyschools.ca

Ron Melnyk

Band

melnyk_r@surreyschools.ca

 

 

 

Alisa Summers

Learner Support Team

summers_a@surreyschools.ca

Courtney Hodgson

Learner Support Team

hodgson_c@surreyschools.ca

Dena Morgan

Learner Support Team

morgan_d@surreyschools.ca

Khush Bakht

Learner Support Team

bakht_k@surreyschools.ca

Leah Barrington

Learner Support Team

barrington_l@surreyschools.ca

 

 

 

Tim Silva

Integration Support Team

silva_t@surreyschools.ca

Ellena Kavolinas

Integration Support Team

kavolinas_e@surreyschools.ca

 

 

 

Susan McCuaig 

Counsellor

mccuaig_s@surreyschools.ca

 

 

 

Support Team:

Nicola Joseph-Okike

Child Care Worker

 

Raymond Taylor

Indigenous Child Care Worker

 

Lakeesha Sesay

CSP Outreach Worker

 

 

 

 

Brianne Fink

Inclusive Education Support Worker

 

Daisey Grienzo

Inclusive Education Support Worker

 

Domia Shenouda

Inclusive Education Support Worker

 

Gia Gaviola

Inclusive Education Support Worker

 

Hitesh Sankla

Inclusive Education Support Worker

 

Imelda Figueroa

Inclusive Education Support Worker

 

Jo-Lynne Campbell

Inclusive Education Support Worker

 

Kathy VanBeest

Inclusive Education Support Worker

 

Kawaljit Mangat

Inclusive Education Support Worker

 

Krista Riggs

Inclusive Education Support Worker

 

Michelle Young

Inclusive Education Support Worker

 

Najam Islam

Inclusive Education Support Worker

 

Parampreet Bhangoo

Inclusive Education Support Worker

 

Susan Kafeety

Inclusive Education Support Worker

 

Thara McKay

Inclusive Education Support Worker

 

Zainab Amra

Inclusive Education Support Worker

 

 

 

 

Tanya Bussiere

School Meal Program Coordinator

 

Rick Mascardo

Head Caretaker

 

Carolyn Petereith

Caretaker

 

Audrey Deng

Supervision Aide

 

Darcie Kopchia

Supervision Aide

 

Maria Venzon

Supervision Aide

 

Mary Ann Briones

Supervision Aide

 

Shabnam Ali

Supervision Aide

 

Suman Dayal

Supervision Aide

 

image description
Back to top