Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Stefan Stipp Principal stipp_s@surreyschools.ca
Diane Christensen Vice Principal christensen_d@surreyschools.ca
Mohinder Khaira Vice Principal khaira_m@surreyschools.ca
Arnel Aliwalas Teacher aliwalas_a@surreyschools.ca
Mohamed Jawad Assad Teacher (Spareboard) assad_m@surreyschools.ca
Amanda Barnes Teacher Librarian barnes_a@surreyschools.ca
Navdeep Begg Teacher begg_n@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Bielus Teacher bielus_a@surreyschools.ca
Helen Brown Teacher brown_helen@surreyschools.ca
Ryan Chegwidden Teacher chegwidden_r@surreyschools.ca
BRYAN CHINA Teacher china_b@surreyschools.ca
Adam Denson Teacher denson_a@surreyschools.ca
Karmin Dhaliwal Teacher dhaliwal_karmin@surreyschools.ca
Karl Dinesen Teacher dinesen_k@surreyschools.ca
Margo Freeman Teacher freeman_m@surreyschools.ca
Tony Furtado Teacher furtado_t@surreyschools.ca
Nicola Gerdis Teacher gerdis_n@surreyschools.ca
Sheryl Gill Teacher gill_sheryl@surreyschools.ca
Anita Gordon Teacher gordon_anita@surreyschools.ca
Brenden Graham Teacher graham_brenden@surreyschools.ca
Dilkirin Grewal Teacher on Call grewal_d1@surreyschools.ca
Matthew Grewal Teacher grewal_matthew@surreyschools.ca
Jenna Grossman Teacher grossman_j@surreyschools.ca
Joan Hall Teacher hall_joan@surreyschools.ca
Yuriy Halushchenko Teacher halushchenko_y@surreyschools.ca
Herleen Hayre Teacher hayre_herleen@surreyschools.ca
Hsing-Hua Ho Teacher ho_h@surreyschools.ca
Emily Jansen Teacher jansen_e@surreyschools.ca
Mandy Knopp Teacher knopp_a@surreyschools.ca
Jordana Kokoszka Teacher kokoszka_j@surreyschools.ca
Jonathan Krueger Teacher krueger_j@surreyschools.ca
Megan Kuang Teacher kuang_m@surreyschools.ca
Rylan Lampman Teacher lampman_r@surreyschools.ca
Winnie Li Teacher (Spareboard) li_wanyi@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Mackenzie Teacher mackenzie_a1@surreyschools.ca
Tammy Mackie Teacher mackie_t@surreyschools.ca
Jacob Mattson Teacher mattson_jacob@surreyschools.ca
Rianne Mattson Teacher mattson_r@surreyschools.ca
Brandon Misura Teacher misura_b@surreyschools.ca
Kiran Nagra Teacher nagra_k@surreyschools.ca
Kirsten Natsuhara Teacher natsuhara_k@surreyschools.ca
Nicholas Norton Teacher (Spareboard) norton_n@surreyschools.ca
Padraic O'Donnell Teacher odonnell_p@surreyschools.ca
Andrea Ohms Teacher ohms_a@surreyschools.ca
Khushboo Patel Teacher (Spareboard) patel_k@surreyschools.ca
Anna-Maria Peelo Teacher peelo_a@surreyschools.ca
Roya Pishvaei Teacher on Call pishvaei_r@surreyschools.ca
Glen Pope Teacher pope_glen@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Schutz Teacher schutz_j@surreyschools.ca
Rajinder Sekhon Teacher sekhon_rajinder@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Shimmin Teacher (Spareboard) shimmin_n@surreyschools.ca
Sandy Sidhu Teacher sidhu_sandy@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Spain Teacher spain_j@surreyschools.ca
Aimee Stewart Teacher stewart_a@surreyschools.ca
Tamela Stockli Teacher stockli_t@surreyschools.ca
Brent Valente Teacher valente_b@surreyschools.ca
Michaela Van Rhyn Teacher vanrhyn_m@surreyschools.ca
Andrew Verkaik Teacher verkaik_a@surreyschools.ca
Emma Wilson Teacher wilson_emmaj@surreyschools.ca
Craig Wrotniak Teacher wrotniak_c@surreyschools.ca
Lee Xu Teacher (Spareboard) xu_l@surreyschools.ca
Amber Zimay Teacher zimay_a@surreyschools.ca
Praveen Singh Custodian singh_praveen@surreyschools.ca
Pamela Acuna Inclusive Education Support Worker I acuna_p@surreyschools.ca
Nancy Anderson Inclusive Education Support Worker I anderson_n@surreyschools.ca
Jaswinder Bains Culinary Assistant bains_jaswinde1@surreyschools.ca
Sanjit Benning B.A.S.E.S. benning_s@surreyschools.ca
Urszula Bielawska Inclusive Education Support Worker III bielawska_u@surreyschools.ca
Rosita Boerner Caretaker boerner_r@surreyschools.ca
Colleen Charles Inclusive Education Support Worker I charles_c@surreyschools.ca
Jenna Chursinoff Inclusive Education Support Worker I chursinoff_j@surreyschools.ca
Laura Cvitkovich Career Development Facilitator cvitkovich_l@surreyschools.ca
Deborah Dillon Low Incidence (Spareboard) dillon_d@surreyschools.ca
Katrina Elsinga Inclusive Education Support Worker I elsinga_k@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Gill Counsellor gill_nicole@surreyschools.ca
Miwa Gladwell Inclusive Education Support Worker III gladwell_m@surreyschools.ca
Margaret Godal Davis Information Management Clerk godaldavis_m@surreyschools.ca
Jeraldynne Gomez Learner Support Team (Spareboard) gomez_j1@surreyschools.ca
Jojo Gonzales Caretaker gonzales_j@surreyschools.ca
Gavin Hainsworth Learner Support Team hainsworth_g@surreyschools.ca
Vee Hart Low Incidence (Spareboard) hart_v@surreyschools.ca
Tricia Hill Inclusive Education Support Worker II hill_patricia@surreyschools.ca
Rebecca Hui Learner Support Team hui_r@surreyschools.ca
Jim Hwang Sr. Head Care hwang_j@surreyschools.ca
Christine Ikeakhe Inclusive Education Support Worker I ikeakhe_c@surreyschools.ca
Sue Iseli Inclusive Education Support Worker I iseli_s@surreyschools.ca
Ruchika Jaidka Inclusive Education Support Worker I jaidka_r@surreyschools.ca
Raj Jassal Learner Support Team jassal_r@surreyschools.ca
Narinder Jassar Inclusive Education Support Worker I jassar_n@surreyschools.ca
David Jones Teaching Chef jones_david@surreyschools.ca
Vickie Kirk Inclusive Education Support Worker I kirk_v@surreyschools.ca
Nicola Kirkpatrick Counsellor kirkpatrick_n@surreyschools.ca
Doina Kiss Inclusive Education Support Worker I kiss_d@surreyschools.ca
Mary Lee Inclusive Education Support Worker III lee_hyangok@surreyschools.ca
Evan Lochhead Inclusive Education Support Worker III lochhead_e@surreyschools.ca
Jojo Magtibay Caretaker magtibay_i@surreyschools.ca
Rav Mahay Child/Youth Care Worker mahay_r@surreyschools.ca
Laura Mason Inclusive Education Support Worker I mason_laura@surreyschools.ca
Simon Miller Learner Support Team miller_s@surreyschools.ca
Tammy Murphy CUPE President murphy_t@surreyschools.ca
Helen Murray Inclusive Education Support Worker I murray_h@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Nutbrown Bourdeau B.A.S.E.S. (Spareboard) nutbrownbourdeau@surreyschools.ca
Melissa O'Byrne Learner Support Team obyrne_m@surreyschools.ca
Angela Olson Inclusive Education Support Worker I olson_a@surreyschools.ca
Mark Orso Counsellor orso_m@surreyschools.ca
Nikki Osorio-Marckwordt Inclusive Education Support Worker I osorio_n@surreyschools.ca
Theresa Pidcock Inclusive Education Support Worker I pidcock_t@surreyschools.ca
Nicola Racanelli B.A.S.E.S. racanelli_n@surreyschools.ca
Michael Riddle B.A.S.E.S. riddle_m@surreyschools.ca
Tabitha Rodgers Clerk Typist rodgers_t@surreyschools.ca
Ryan Sahota Safe School Liaison sahota_ryan@surreyschools.ca
DIOMEDES SAMBAS Caretaker sambas_d@surreyschools.ca
Lynette Saunier Inclusive Education Support Worker II saunier_l@surreyschools.ca
Iris Sen Career Resource Assistant sen_l@surreyschools.ca
Shelley Simmons Career Development Facilitator simmons_s@surreyschools.ca
Rubinco Smilev Inclusive Education Support Worker I smilev_r@surreyschools.ca
Renee Steinhilber Inclusive Education Support Worker I steinhilber_r@surreyschools.ca
Bryan Tang B.A.S.E.S. (Spareboard) tang_b@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Turney Head Secretary turney_m@surreyschools.ca
Carmie Vairo Counsellor vairo_c@surreyschools.ca
Veena Vikashni Inclusive Education Support Worker I vikashni_v@surreyschools.ca
Jayne Waterfall Inclusive Education Support Worker I waterfall_j@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Weston Clerk Typist weston_s@surreyschools.ca
Mandy Wicklund Child/Youth Care Worker wicklund_m@surreyschools.ca
Katie Zappone B.A.S.E.S. zappone_k@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top