Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
David Baldasso Principal baldasso_d@surreyschools.ca
Christopher Kelly Vice Principal kelly_c1@surreyschools.ca
Zoel Thibault Vice Principal thibault_z@surreyschools.ca
Cynthia Weldon Vice Principal weldon_c@surreyschools.ca
Sabrina Ali Teacher ali_sabrina@surreyschools.ca
Tanis Andersen Teacher andersen_t@surreyschools.ca
Gary Atwal Teacher atwal_g@surreyschools.ca
Karen Barry Teacher barry_k@surreyschools.ca
Kristy Basran Teacher basran_kristy@surreyschools.ca
Jan Bayat Teacher bayat_f@surreyschools.ca
Shane Begg Teacher begg_s@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Biggar Teacher biggar_s@surreyschools.ca
Charlotte Black Teacher Librarian black_charlotte@surreyschools.ca
Adam Bodenschatz Teacher bodenschatz1@surreyschools.ca
Graham Bonar Teacher bonar_g@surreyschools.ca
Gavin Boyd Teacher boyd_g@surreyschools.ca
Harmit Brar Teacher brar_harmit@surreyschools.ca
Nidhi Chawla Teacher chawla_nidhi@surreyschools.ca
Rina Chawla Teacher chawla_r@surreyschools.ca
Samantha Conn Teacher conn_s@surreyschools.ca
Omar Cruz-Saravia Teacher cruz_o@surreyschools.ca
Aaron Davis Teacher davis_aaron@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Doluntap Teacher doluntap_l@surreyschools.ca
Warren Edwards Teacher edwards_w@surreyschools.ca
Melanie Funk Teacher funk_m@surreyschools.ca
Graydon Galloway Teacher galloway_g@surreyschools.ca
Frederick Gauthier Teacher gauthier_f@surreyschools.ca
Amarinder Gill Teacher gill_a12@surreyschools.ca
Ian Gleadhill Teacher gleadhill_i@surreyschools.ca
Andrew Gonsales Teacher gonsales_a@surreyschools.ca
Rupak Haque Teacher haque_r@surreyschools.ca
Megan Hearty Teacher hearty_m@surreyschools.ca
Jane Hemming Teacher hemming_j@surreyschools.ca
Kate Henderson Teacher henderson_k@surreyschools.ca
Kerri Hill Teacher hill_kerri@surreyschools.ca
Lianne Jackson Teacher jackson_lianne@surreyschools.ca
Asha Jhuboo Teacher jhuboo_a@surreyschools.ca
Mikaela Johanson Teacher johanson_m@surreyschools.ca
Vik Kahlon Teacher kahlon_v@surreyschools.ca
Nikki Kalsi Teacher kalsi_n@surreyschools.ca
Ramandeep Kaur Teacher kaur_r4@surreyschools.ca
Hardeep Kaur Sekhon Teacher kaursekhon_h@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Kennedy Teacher kennedy_sarah@surreyschools.ca
Shilpa Khanna Teacher khanna_s@surreyschools.ca
Hardeep Khosa Teacher khosa_hardeep@surreyschools.ca
Nayeon Kim Teacher kim_nayeon@surreyschools.ca
Paul Kim Teacher kim_c@surreyschools.ca
Yvonne Krishnan Teacher on Call krishnan_y@surreyschools.ca
Jesse Lalli Teacher lalli_j@surreyschools.ca
Tanis Lamping Teacher lamping_t@surreyschools.ca
Katherine Law Teacher law_katherine@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Leonard Teacher leonard_l@surreyschools.ca
Veronica Lopez Coronel Teacher lopezcoronel@surreyschools.ca
Calin Lucus Teacher lucus_c@surreyschools.ca
Thomas MacClements Teacher macclements_t@surreyschools.ca
Mil Manojlovic Teacher manojlovic_m@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer McEvoy Teacher mcevoy_j@surreyschools.ca
Tiffany MClean Teacher mclean_tiffany@surreyschools.ca
Nichola Moore Teacher moore_nichola@surreyschools.ca
Waheeda Mulji Teacher mulji_w@surreyschools.ca
Isabelle Naidu Teacher naidu_i@surreyschools.ca
Fatih Narin Teacher on Call narin_f@surreyschools.ca
Lily Nichol Teacher nichol_l@surreyschools.ca
Jonathan Nilson Teacher nilson_j@surreyschools.ca
Amberlie Perkin Teacher on Call perkin_a@surreyschools.ca
Amy Rai Teacher rai_a@surreyschools.ca
Gord Randall Teacher randall_g@surreyschools.ca
Kamal Riarh Teacher riarh_k@surreyschools.ca
Ramina Sandhu Teacher sandhu_r1@surreyschools.ca
Paven Sanghera Teacher sanghera_p@surreyschools.ca
Christina Sevsek Teacher sevsek_c@surreyschools.ca
Greeshma Sivadasan Teacher sivadasan_g@surreyschools.ca
Christopher Smith Teacher smith_c1@surreyschools.ca
Linna Song Teacher song_l@surreyschools.ca
Chris Sparkman Teacher sparkman_c@surreyschools.ca
Shawn Stroh Teacher stroh_s@surreyschools.ca
Weiqi Sun Teacher sun_w@surreyschools.ca
Brent Sutter Teacher sutter_b@surreyschools.ca
Janine Van Gaans Teacher vangaans_j@surreyschools.ca
Sylvia Vanderhoek Teacher vanderhoek_s@surreyschools.ca
Jeffrey Vaughan Teacher vaughan_j@surreyschools.ca
Aaron Vick Teacher vick_a@surreyschools.ca
Mitchell Winchester Teacher winchester_m@surreyschools.ca
Terence Wong Teacher wong_terence@surreyschools.ca
Jimmy Wu Teacher wu_j@surreyschools.ca
Cynthia Yahn Teacher yahn_c@surreyschools.ca
Heather Young Teacher young_heather@surreyschools.ca
Keith Yendrys Custodian yendrys_k@surreyschools.ca
Michael Badong Inclusive Education Support Worker I badong_m@surreyschools.ca
Katrina Becker B.A.S.E.S. becker_k@surreyschools.ca
Chanelle Brown Counsellor brown_chanelle@surreyschools.ca
Melanie Bryden Inclusive Education Support Worker I bryden_m@surreyschools.ca
Ruth Chen Counsellor chen_r@surreyschools.ca
Fernando Cristobal Sr. Head Care cristobal_f@surreyschools.ca
Ana De Medina Inclusive Education Support Worker I demedina_a@surreyschools.ca
Taranjit Dhadda Supervision Aide dhadda_t@surreyschools.ca
Kiran Dhindsa Learner Support Team dhindsa_k@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Duckett Career Resource Assistant duckett_n@surreyschools.ca
Kirsten Falk Counsellor falk_k@surreyschools.ca
Josh Flynn B.A.S.E.S. flynn_j@surreyschools.ca
Shahzad GILL Caretaker gill_muhammad@surreyschools.ca
Banpreet Grewal Counsellor grewal_b@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Hawkes Inclusive Education Support Worker I hawkes_m@surreyschools.ca
Kathy Ingves Inclusive Education Support Worker I ingves_k@surreyschools.ca
Brenda Jensen Inclusive Education Support Worker I jensen_b@surreyschools.ca
Bianca Jones Inclusive Education Support Worker I jones_bianca@surreyschools.ca
Polly Kailla Learner Support Team kailla_p@surreyschools.ca
Raminder Kaur Inclusive Education Support Worker I kaur_r@surreyschools.ca
Margaret Kosturska Caretaker kosturska_m@surreyschools.ca
Noreen Kumar Caretaker kumar_n@surreyschools.ca
Paula Lackey Inclusive Education Support Worker I lackey_p@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Macgregor B.A.S.E.S. macgregor_jen@surreyschools.ca
Don Mah Learner Support Team mah_d@surreyschools.ca
Harmeet Mangat Inclusive Education Support Worker I mangat_h1@surreyschools.ca
Joyce Mark Career Development Facilitator mark_j@surreyschools.ca
Cindy Mcewan Inclusive Education Support Worker I mcewan_c@surreyschools.ca
Rose McGee Inclusive Education Support Worker I mcgee_r@surreyschools.ca
Diana Medford Secondary School Clerk medford_d@surreyschools.ca
Christine Miller Child/Youth Care Worker miller_c1@surreyschools.ca
Carly Nichol Inclusive Education Support Worker I nichol_c@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Nolan Clerk Typist nolan_l@surreyschools.ca
Eileen O'Brien Information Management Clerk obrien_e@surreyschools.ca
Karen Peters Learner Support Team peters_k@surreyschools.ca
Izabeil Philips Child/Youth Care Worker philips_i@surreyschools.ca
Lily Rath Clerk Typist rath_l@surreyschools.ca
Andrea Ringham Inclusive Education Support Worker I ringham_a@surreyschools.ca
Susan Rogerson Career Development Facilitator rogerson_s@surreyschools.ca
Shazia Salim Inclusive Education Support Worker I salim_s@surreyschools.ca
Simrat Sekhon Inclusive Education Support Worker I sekhon_simrat@surreyschools.ca
Isidora Sekulic-Stankovic Caretaker sekulic_i@surreyschools.ca
Kerry Severinski Safe School Liaison severinski_k@surreyschools.ca
Ashran Shankar Inclusive Education Support Worker I shankar_a@surreyschools.ca
Gurpinder Sidhu Caretaker sidhu_gurpinder@surreyschools.ca
Christine Soga Learner Support Team soga_c@surreyschools.ca
Maddisen Stegavik Clerk Typist stegavik_m@surreyschools.ca
Curtis Tait B.A.S.E.S. tait_curtis@surreyschools.ca
Anita Taylor Head Secretary taylor_a@surreyschools.ca
Derek Vokey Learner Support Team vokey_d@surreyschools.ca
Sanyee Wang B.A.S.E.S. wang_s@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Watson Counsellor watson_m@surreyschools.ca
Kelly Wick Learner Support Team wick_k@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top