Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Mike Kilpatrick Principal kilpatrick_m@surreyschools.ca
Anupreet Bal Vice Principal bal_a@surreyschools.ca
Julie Occleshaw Vice Principal occleshaw_j@surreyschools.ca
Lorne Scott Vice Principal scott_lorne@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Amyotte French Immersion Teacher amyotte_s@surreyschools.ca
Jatinder Bal Teacher on Call bal_jatinder@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Baldwin Teacher baldwin_sarah@surreyschools.ca
Amanda Barron Teacher Librarian barron_a@surreyschools.ca
Barb Bathgate Teacher bathgate_b@surreyschools.ca
Bradley Beaton Teacher beaton_b@surreyschools.ca
Marion Bigot De La Touanne French Immersion Teacher bigot_m@surreyschools.ca
Laurie Brazzill Teacher brazzill_l@surreyschools.ca
Carley Brockway Teacher brockway_c@surreyschools.ca
Sherry Chen Teacher chen_sherry@surreyschools.ca
David Clark Teacher on Call clark_d@surreyschools.ca
Sam de Graaf Teacher degraaf_s@surreyschools.ca
Neetu Dhaliwal Teacher dhaliwal_neetu@surreyschools.ca
Ravi Dhaliwal Teacher dhaliwal_ravi@surreyschools.ca
Adam Drake Teacher drake_a@surreyschools.ca
Peter Egan Teacher egan_p@surreyschools.ca
Karis Fonseca French Immersion Teacher fonseca_k@surreyschools.ca
Mandy Gander Teacher gander_m@surreyschools.ca
Martin Gepp Teacher gepp_m@surreyschools.ca
Harinder Gosal Teacher gosal_h@surreyschools.ca
Rich Greczi Teacher greczi_r@surreyschools.ca
Wendy Hu Teacher hu_w@surreyschools.ca
Millie Huang Teacher huang_i@surreyschools.ca
Samantha Hussey Teacher hussey_s@surreyschools.ca
Dale Imlah Teacher imlah_d@surreyschools.ca
Thea Jones Teacher jones_thea@surreyschools.ca
John Kamimura Teacher kamimura_john@surreyschools.ca
Ravinder Kaur Teacher kaur_r7@surreyschools.ca
Sarvpreet Kaur Teacher kaur_sarvpreet1@surreyschools.ca
Jun Hyung Kim Teacher kim_junhyung@surreyschools.ca
Sarah King French Immersion Teacher king_sarah@surreyschools.ca
Oliver Kwan Teacher kwan_o@surreyschools.ca
Naveenjit Lail Teacher lail_n@surreyschools.ca
Paul Lavoie Teacher lavoie_p@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Leduc Teacher leduc_s@surreyschools.ca
James Li Teacher li_james@surreyschools.ca
Robin Liebert Teacher liebert_r@surreyschools.ca
Aaron Liu Teacher liu_aaron@surreyschools.ca
Stephen Mackie Teacher mackie_s@surreyschools.ca
Sheila Maclean Teacher maclean_s@surreyschools.ca
Abhishek Mahajan Teacher on Call mahajan_a2@surreyschools.ca
Kyra Mainer French Immersion Teacher mainer_k@surreyschools.ca
Maxwell Marshall Teacher marshall_m@surreyschools.ca
Kaleigh McDonald Teacher mcdonald_k1@surreyschools.ca
Rosa Mendes Teacher mendes_r@surreyschools.ca
Mike Moy Teacher moy_m@surreyschools.ca
Paramjit Muti Teacher muti_p@surreyschools.ca
Sean Newman Teacher newman_s@surreyschools.ca
Alex Otsuki Teacher otsuki_a@surreyschools.ca
Leo Panasyuk Teacher panasyuk_l@surreyschools.ca
Holly Peters Teacher peters_h@surreyschools.ca
Joe Pitacco Teacher pitacco_j@surreyschools.ca
Monique Prevost Teacher prevost_m@surreyschools.ca
Raj Rai Teacher rai_kulraj@surreyschools.ca
Daniel Read French Immersion Teacher read_d@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Recchia Teacher recchia_l@surreyschools.ca
Hussan Riasat Teacher riasat_h@surreyschools.ca
Mukul Rishi Teacher rishi_m@surreyschools.ca
Adriana Robea Teacher robea_a@surreyschools.ca
Karim Sohrevardi Teacher sohrevardi_k@surreyschools.ca
Ross Sun Teacher sun_c@surreyschools.ca
Diem Truong Teacher truong_d@surreyschools.ca
Dominique Turra Teacher turra_d@surreyschools.ca
Dan Van Alstine Teacher vanalstine_d@surreyschools.ca
Kevin Vandop Teacher vandop_k@surreyschools.ca
Natalie Weir Teacher weir_n@surreyschools.ca
Franz Weisinger Teacher weisinger_f@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Wessa Teacher wessa_m@surreyschools.ca
Melisa Wilcox Teacher wilcox_m@surreyschools.ca
Dona Wilkie Teacher wilkie_d@surreyschools.ca
David Wong Teacher wong_d@surreyschools.ca
Carmela Yamzon Teacher yamzon_c@surreyschools.ca
Derek Yang Teacher yang_d@surreyschools.ca
Joy Yin Teacher yin_j@surreyschools.ca
Mick Trisevic Custodian trisevic_m@surreyschools.ca
Randy Bachand Safe School Liaison bachand_r@surreyschools.ca
Tyler Baek B.A.S.E.S. baek_k@surreyschools.ca
Abdulah Bah Inclusive Education Support Worker I bah_a@surreyschools.ca
Daniel Barton B.A.S.E.S. barton_daniel@surreyschools.ca
Alvine Bonifacio Caretaker bonifacio_a@surreyschools.ca
Raj Brar Counsellor brar_k@surreyschools.ca
Shelley Burgoyne Safe School Liaison burgoyne_s@surreyschools.ca
Dana Caragata YES Coordinator caragata_d@surreyschools.ca
Amara Celman Career Resource Assistant celman_a@surreyschools.ca
Jinah Choi Inclusive Education Support Worker I choi_jinah@surreyschools.ca
Debby Chow Inner City School Worker chow_deborah@surreyschools.ca
Matt Church Counsellor church_m@surreyschools.ca
Mary-Ellen Craig Inclusive Education Support Worker I craig_m@surreyschools.ca
Amanda Crysler Supervision Aide crysler_a@surreyschools.ca
Arnaiz Daileg Caretaker daileg_a@surreyschools.ca
Carley Darling Clerk Typist darling_c@surreyschools.ca
Lori Donnelly Inclusive Education Support Worker I donnelly_l@surreyschools.ca
Elizabeth Duffield Career Development Facilitator duffield_e@surreyschools.ca
Kyle Duncan Inner City School Worker duncan_k@surreyschools.ca
Patty Dunderdale B.A.S.E.S. dunderdale_p@surreyschools.ca
Tara Friesen Inclusive Education Support Worker I friesen_tara@surreyschools.ca
Jun Galimpin Caretaker galimpin_c@surreyschools.ca
Preet Gill Learner Support Team gill_preet@surreyschools.ca
Heather Hart Learner Support Team hart_h@surreyschools.ca
Meran Higgins Inclusive Education Support Worker I higgins_m@surreyschools.ca
Alexandra Inozem Inclusive Education Support Worker I inozem_a@surreyschools.ca
Kamalpreet Jheout Inclusive Education Support Worker I jheout_k@surreyschools.ca
Indervir Kang Learner Support Team kang_i@surreyschools.ca
Mandeep Kaur Inclusive Education Support Worker I kaur_mandee3@surreyschools.ca
Jaspreet Kaur Dhillon Secondary School Clerk kaurdhillon_j@surreyschools.ca
Andrea Keigher Information Management Clerk keigher_a@surreyschools.ca
Julia Kim B.A.S.E.S. kim_youngeun@surreyschools.ca
Tina Kong Learner Support Team kong_t@surreyschools.ca
Binlesh Kumar Caretaker kumar_b@surreyschools.ca
Alison Kwong Clerk Typist kwong_a@surreyschools.ca
Sharie Lawrence Inclusive Education Support Worker I lawrence_sharie@surreyschools.ca
Katelyn Lentz Clerk Typist lentz_k@surreyschools.ca
Tom Macdonald B.A.S.E.S. macdonald_t@surreyschools.ca
Joanna Majcher Inclusive Education Support Worker I majcher_joanna@surreyschools.ca
Yanina Milenina Inclusive Education Support Worker I milenina_y@surreyschools.ca
MARIA MONTOYA Inclusive Education Support Worker I montoya_m@surreyschools.ca
Takami Nattrass B.A.S.E.S. nattrass_t@surreyschools.ca
Laura Ogilvie Learner Support Team ogilvie_l@surreyschools.ca
Kiyomi Okabe Learner Support Team okabe_k@surreyschools.ca
Anu Parmar Sr. Head Care parmar_anuradha@surreyschools.ca
Everton Prendergast Inclusive Education Support Worker I prendergast_e@surreyschools.ca
Bindu Rai Inclusive Education Support Worker I rai_b@surreyschools.ca
Racine Reynolds Inclusive Education Support Worker I reynolds_racine@surreyschools.ca
Julie Rousell Inclusive Education Support Worker I rousell_j@surreyschools.ca
Gurpreet Sandhu Inclusive Education Support Worker I sandhu_gurpreet@surreyschools.ca
Daniel Sedaros Counsellor sedaros_d@surreyschools.ca
Amy Shackleton Inclusive Education Support Worker I shackleton_a@surreyschools.ca
Farah Singh Head Secretary singh_f@surreyschools.ca
Cody Skalnik B.A.S.E.S. skalnik_c@surreyschools.ca
Harpreet Sohi Learner Support Team sohi_harpreet@surreyschools.ca
Devray Steele Inclusive Education Support Worker I steele_d@surreyschools.ca
Jas Toor Caretaker toor_j@surreyschools.ca
Terri Tuttle Inclusive Education Support Worker I tuttle_t@surreyschools.ca
Sangeeta Verma Inclusive Education Support Worker I verma_s1@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top