Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Zahara Rawji Principal rawji_z@surreyschools.ca
Alexis DeRos Teacher deros_a@surreyschools.ca
Andrea Temple Teacher temple_andrea@surreyschools.ca
Arnie Wilson Teacher wilson_arnie@surreyschools.ca
Beril Taylor Teacher taylor_b@surreyschools.ca
Dilinie Perera Teacher On Call (Spareboard) perera_d@surreyschools.ca
Glynis Campbell Teacher campbell_g@surreyschools.ca
Holly Anonby Teacher anonby_h@surreyschools.ca
Jaideep Jassal Teacher (Spareboard) jassal_jaideep@surreyschools.ca
Jaspreet Randhawa Integration Teacher randhawa_j1@surreyschools.ca
Jaspreet Thiara Teacher thiara_j@surreyschools.ca
Jeff Hook Teacher hook_j@surreyschools.ca
Kathleen Polant Teacher polant_k@surreyschools.ca
Kristen Pennington Teacher pennington_k@surreyschools.ca
Lauren Keen Teacher keen_l@surreyschools.ca
Lauren Mah Teacher mah_l@surreyschools.ca
Leanne Ewen Integration Teacher ewen_l@surreyschools.ca
Leanne Kuzminski Teacher kuzminski_l@surreyschools.ca
Meagan Cordeiro Lutz Teacher Librarian cordeirolutz_m@surreyschools.ca
Raj Sangha Teacher sangha_r1@surreyschools.ca
Ramneet Dhaliwal Teacher dhaliwal_r1234@surreyschools.ca
Sandra Sarkozi Teacher sarkozi_s@surreyschools.ca
Sandra Stronach Teacher stronach_s@surreyschools.ca
Shealyn Ho Teacher ho_s@surreyschools.ca
Tracy Croutch Teacher croutch_t@surreyschools.ca
Amita Arora Education Assistant I arora_a@surreyschools.ca
Amy Aujla Education Assistant I aujla_a@surreyschools.ca
Amy Longfield Education Assistant I longfield_a@surreyschools.ca
Angela Consalvi Education Assistant I consalvi_a@surreyschools.ca
Diego Melhado Education Assistant I melhado_d@surreyschools.ca
Jeane Pulog Education Assistant I pulog_v@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Curtis Education Assistant I curtis_jennifer@surreyschools.ca
Jyotsna Singh Education Assistant I singh_jyotsna@surreyschools.ca
Kimberly Goll Education Assistant I goll_k@surreyschools.ca
Marjolein Van Egdom Education Assistant I vanegdom_m@surreyschools.ca
Sheila Gorlitz Education Assistant I gorlitz_s@surreyschools.ca
Cris Liray Caretaker liray_c@surreyschools.ca
Dara Chan Child/Youth Care Worker chan_dara@surreyschools.ca
Elaine Nunez Learner Support Team nunez_e@surreyschools.ca
Indervir Mander Supervision Aide mander_i@surreyschools.ca
Jinyi Yoo Core Music (Spareboard) yoo_j@surreyschools.ca
Justin Faraone Counsellor faraone_j@surreyschools.ca
Lindsey Wittal Head Secretary wittal_l@surreyschools.ca
Marcella Myers Learner Support Team myers_marcella@surreyschools.ca
Nada Putrus Supervision Aide putrus_n@surreyschools.ca
Ninderpal Thind Supervision Aide thind_n@surreyschools.ca
Ping Gao Stolz ABA Support Worker stolz_j@surreyschools.ca
Ricardo Angeles Sr. Head Caretaker angeles_r@surreyschools.ca
Ron Melnyk Elementary Band melnyk_r@surreyschools.ca
Wanda Campagnolo Clerk Typist campagnolo_w@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top