Skip to main content

Parent Advisory Council (PAC)

This page provides information about and for the school Parent Advisory Council PAC.jpgand School Planning Council. Information contained here will be of interest to Parents, Staff and PAC Members.

To Contact members of the PAC please email

2023-2024 PAC Executive

President: Laura Beardall

*Next President: Girish Gandhi

*Next President: Corbin Chivers

Treasurer: Ruman Sandhu

Next Treasurer: Curtis Madaski

Secretary: Sheri Browning

Media: Kai Grenier

DPAC: Deana Wadsworth

Bonus: Tiana Grenier

GLX Fundraising: Joanne Howe

GLX Fundraising: Kayla Bertram

2023-2024 PAC Meeting Dates

September 19

October 17

November 21

February 13 

May 7

image description
Back to top