Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Brandi Scott Principal scott_b@surreyschools.ca
Jade Agosta Mirzayev Vice Principal mirzayev_j@surreyschools.ca
Tamara Aven Teacher aven_t@surreyschools.ca
Kyra Bartlett Teacher bartlett_kyra@surreyschools.ca
Jaime Canton Teacher canton_j@surreyschools.ca
Darren Charlton Teacher charlton_d@surreyschools.ca
Chloe Chua Teacher chua_c@surreyschools.ca
Maria Clancy Integration Teacher clancy_m@surreyschools.ca
Grace Crespo Teacher crespo_g@surreyschools.ca
Kelsey Dang Teacher dang_k@surreyschools.ca
Jeffrey Duenas Teacher duenas_j@surreyschools.ca
Courtney Fast Teacher fast_c@surreyschools.ca
Lauryn Franklin Teacher franklin_l@surreyschools.ca
Kelly Gardin Teacher gardin_k@surreyschools.ca
Nav Gill Teacher gill_navdeep1@surreyschools.ca
Bianca Johal Teacher johal_bianca@surreyschools.ca
Lucky Kalair Teacher kalair_l@surreyschools.ca
Kim Klassen Teacher klassen_kim@surreyschools.ca
Parveen Koonar Teacher koonar_p@surreyschools.ca
Florence Laserna Teacher laserna_f@surreyschools.ca
Shauna Lauzon Teacher lauzon_shauna@surreyschools.ca
David Lee Teacher lee_david@surreyschools.ca
Steve Lees Teacher lees_s@surreyschools.ca
Gobind Manak Teacher manak_g@surreyschools.ca
Blaine Mandin Teacher mandin_b@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Melenka Teacher Librarian melenka_l@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Neudorf Teacher neudorf_m@surreyschools.ca
Mary O'Flynn Integration Teacher oflynn_m@surreyschools.ca
Laura Roberts Teacher roberts_laura@surreyschools.ca
Jamie Robinson Teacher robinson_jamie@surreyschools.ca
Mahwish Saeed Teacher saeed_mahwish@surreyschools.ca
Manisha Sharma Integration Teacher sharma_manisha@surreyschools.ca
Kelly Shuto Teacher shuto_k@surreyschools.ca
Sandy Sodhi Teacher Librarian sodhi_s@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Stirling Teacher stirling_m@surreyschools.ca
Linda Wilke Teacher wilke_l@surreyschools.ca
Jessica Bandesha Education Assistant I bandesha_j@surreyschools.ca
Caroline Dennison Education Assistant I dennison_c@surreyschools.ca
Marcelline Harris Education Assistant I harris_mg01@surreyschools.ca
Cora Henderson Education Assistant I henderson_cora@surreyschools.ca
Trish Jamieson Education Assistant I jamieson_trisha@surreyschools.ca
Alicia Jensen Education Assistant I jensen_alicia@surreyschools.ca
Harinderbir Johal Education Assistant I johal_h1@surreyschools.ca
Emma Knowles Education Assistant II knowles_e@surreyschools.ca
Elena Kovacs Education Assistant I kovacs_e@surreyschools.ca
Vanessa Llanos Education Assistant I llanos_v@surreyschools.ca
Hasna Moustarih-Bacchus Education Assistant I moustarih_h@surreyschools.ca
Raji Purewal Education Assistant I purewal_r1@surreyschools.ca
Alisa Whalen Education Assistant I whalen_a@surreyschools.ca
Erin Charlton Learner Support Team charlton_e@surreyschools.ca
Estrelyn Collado Caretaker collado_e@surreyschools.ca
Safiye Demirci Supervision Aide demirci_s@surreyschools.ca
Melanie Depuno ABA Support Worker depuno_m@surreyschools.ca
Lesley Fornelli Learner Support Team fornelli_l@surreyschools.ca
Courtney Fortier Clerk Typist fortier_c@surreyschools.ca
Cristina Gaucher Counsellor gaucher_c@surreyschools.ca
Christel Grelish Clerk Typist grelish_c@surreyschools.ca
Susan Hagen Elementary Band hagen_susan@surreyschools.ca
Katie Holmgren ABA Support Worker breaks_k@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Jones Supervision Aide jones_s1@surreyschools.ca
June Jones-Majawa Supervision Aide jones_june@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Jotie Learner Support Team jotie_j@surreyschools.ca
Theresa Lumley Child/Youth Care Worker lumley_t@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Miles Supervision Aide miles_n@surreyschools.ca
Debra Parks Supervision Aide parks_d@surreyschools.ca
Kim Power Learner Support Team power_k@surreyschools.ca
Meng Qi Supervision Aide qi_m@surreyschools.ca
Neelam Reddy Caretaker reddy_n@surreyschools.ca
Heather Sharpe Head Secretary sharpe_h@surreyschools.ca
Elzbieta Szkwarek Sr. Head Care szkwarek_e@surreyschools.ca
Rodel Taclibon Head Caretaker taclibon_r@surreyschools.ca
Kristen Thom Core Music thom_k@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top