Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Brandi Scott Principal scott_b@surreyschools.ca
Jas Kooner Vice Principal kooner_j@surreyschools.ca
Jade Agosta Mirzayev Teacher mirzayev_j@surreyschools.ca
Tanvir Baidwan Teacher baidwan_t@surreyschools.ca
Jaime Canton Teacher canton_j@surreyschools.ca
Darren Charlton Teacher charlton_d@surreyschools.ca
Chloe Chua Teacher chua_c@surreyschools.ca
Maria Clancy Integration Teacher clancy_m@surreyschools.ca
Grace Crespo Teacher crespo_g@surreyschools.ca
Kelsey Dang Teacher dang_k@surreyschools.ca
Kelly Gardin Teacher gardin_k@surreyschools.ca
Nav Gill Teacher gill_navdeep1@surreyschools.ca
Neetu Jandu Teacher jandu_n@surreyschools.ca
Robert Jupp Teacher jupp_r@surreyschools.ca
Kim Klassen Teacher klassen_kim@surreyschools.ca
Maya Koropatnisky Teacher koropatnisky@surreyschools.ca
Shauna Lauzon Teacher lauzon_shauna@surreyschools.ca
David Lee Teacher lee_david@surreyschools.ca
Steve Lees Teacher lees_s@surreyschools.ca
Gobind Manak Teacher manak_g@surreyschools.ca
Blaine Mandin Teacher mandin_b@surreyschools.ca
Jeevan Mann Teacher Librarian mann_jeevan@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Neudorf Teacher neudorf_m@surreyschools.ca
Lori Palmer Teacher on Call palmer_l@surreyschools.ca
Jamie Robinson Teacher robinson_jamie@surreyschools.ca
Pravneet Roopra Teacher roopra_p@surreyschools.ca
Mahwish Saeed Teacher saeed_mahwish@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Sarai Integration Teacher sarai_a@surreyschools.ca
Emily Sherstone Teacher sherstone_e@surreyschools.ca
Kelly Shuto Teacher shuto_k@surreyschools.ca
Sandy Sodhi Teacher Librarian sodhi_s@surreyschools.ca
Raman Sohal Teacher sohal_raman@surreyschools.ca
Chelsea Taylor Teacher taylor_chelsea@surreyschools.ca
Linda Wilke Teacher wilke_l@surreyschools.ca
Jacqueline Yokome Teacher yokome_j@surreyschools.ca
Jenna Zigich Teacher on Call zigich_j@surreyschools.ca
Wayne Ablitt Elementary Band ablitt_w@surreyschools.ca
Gilbert Baquiran Head Caretaker baquiran_g@surreyschools.ca
Kristen Cayer Core Music cayer_k@surreyschools.ca
Erin Charlton Learner Support Team charlton_e@surreyschools.ca
Gary Chen Supervision Aide chen_jian@surreyschools.ca
Joey Coleman Visual Language Interpreter coleman_jocelyn@surreyschools.ca
Melanie Depuno Inclusive Education Support Worker I depuno_m@surreyschools.ca
Lesley Fornelli Learner Support Team fornelli_l@surreyschools.ca
Tripti Gambhir Supervision Aide gambhir_t@surreyschools.ca
Cristina Gaucher Counsellor gaucher_c@surreyschools.ca
Christel Grelish Clerk Typist grelish_c@surreyschools.ca
Marcelline Harris Inclusive Education Support Worker I harris_mg01@surreyschools.ca
Maryam Hashemi Supervision Aide hashemi_m@surreyschools.ca
Ilona Hayden Supervision Aide hayden_i@surreyschools.ca
Cora Henderson Inclusive Education Support Worker I henderson_cora@surreyschools.ca
Soo Hwang Inclusive Education Support Worker I hwang_s@surreyschools.ca
Alicia Jensen Inclusive Education Support Worker I jensen_alicia@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Jones Supervision Aide jones_s1@surreyschools.ca
June Jones-Majawa Supervision Aide jones_june@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Jotie Learner Support Team jotie_j@surreyschools.ca
Selam Kanko Inclusive Education Support Worker I kanko_s@surreyschools.ca
Harjeet Kaur Inclusive Education Support Worker I kaur_harjee1@surreyschools.ca
Rajveer Kaur Inclusive Education Support Worker I kaur_rajveer@surreyschools.ca
Emma Knowles Inclusive Education Support Worker I knowles_e@surreyschools.ca
Elena Kovacs Inclusive Education Support Worker I kovacs_e@surreyschools.ca
Megan Ku Inclusive Education Support Worker I ku_j@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Lasaga Inclusive Education Support Worker I lasaga_s@surreyschools.ca
Debra Parks Supervision Aide parks_d@surreyschools.ca
Kim Power Learner Support Team power_k@surreyschools.ca
Raji Purewal Inclusive Education Support Worker I purewal_r1@surreyschools.ca
Heather Sharpe Head Secretary sharpe_h@surreyschools.ca
Joel Shunmugam Child/Youth Care Worker shunmugam_j@surreyschools.ca
Kristina Sinclair Clerk Typist sinclair_k1@surreyschools.ca
Elzbieta Szkwarek Sr. Head Caretaker szkwarek_e@surreyschools.ca
Alisa Whalen Inclusive Education Support Worker I whalen_a@surreyschools.ca
Emmy Zhang Caretaker zhang_x@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top