Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Stephen Hardy Principal hardy_s@surreyschools.ca
Emily Konway Vice Principal konway_e@surreyschools.ca
Julie Ainscow Teacher ainscow_j@surreyschools.ca
Megan Allen Teacher allen_megan@surreyschools.ca
Laura Beale Teacher beale_l@surreyschools.ca
Devon Chamberlayne Teacher chamberlayne_d@surreyschools.ca
Brenda Champion Teacher champion_b@surreyschools.ca
Maria Fawcett Teacher fawcett_m@surreyschools.ca
Curtis Grant Teacher grant_curtis@surreyschools.ca
Wendy Hall Teacher hall_w@surreyschools.ca
Erik Henderson Teacher henderson_e@surreyschools.ca
Karin Horvat Teacher horvat_k@surreyschools.ca
Teal Jaheny Teacher jaheny_t@surreyschools.ca
Amin Kalair Teacher kalair_a@surreyschools.ca
Helen Kelsey-Etmanski Challenge Teacher etmanski_h@surreyschools.ca
Caroline Keturakis Teacher keturakis_c@surreyschools.ca
Breanna Ngan-Chin Teacher ngan_b@surreyschools.ca
Amarjit Panda Teacher panda_a@surreyschools.ca
Jana Prades Teacher Librarian prades_j@surreyschools.ca
Joan Rawlyns Teacher rawlyns_j@surreyschools.ca
Laura Roberts Teacher roberts_laura@surreyschools.ca
Kim Samra Teacher samra_k@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Sison Teacher sison_a@surreyschools.ca
Wendy Tavares Teacher tavares_w@surreyschools.ca
Shelley DesBrisay Education Assistant I desbrisay_s@surreyschools.ca
Heather Fink Education Assistant I fink_h@surreyschools.ca
Maria Gallinaro Education Assistant III gallinaro_m@surreyschools.ca
Jasmeen Kang Education Assistant III kang_jasmeen1@surreyschools.ca
Shannon Larson Education Assistant I larson_shannon@surreyschools.ca
Carolyn Lea Education Assistant I lea_c@surreyschools.ca
Dan Morgan Education Assistant I morgan_daniel@surreyschools.ca
Nikkie Rai Education Assistant I rai_kuljeet@surreyschools.ca
Anna Rakowski Education Assistant I rakowski_a@surreyschools.ca
Chelsea Shaver Education Assistant III shaver_c@surreyschools.ca
Khushpreet Shergill Education Assistant III shergill_k@surreyschools.ca
Gurdeep Sibia Education Assistant III sibia_g@surreyschools.ca
Sonal Sonal Education Assistant III sonal_s@surreyschools.ca
Joyce Ahonen Early Immersion Class ahonen_j@surreyschools.ca
Yvonne Arkle ABA Support Worker arkle_y@surreyschools.ca
Zaibunnisa Bosch Supervision Aide bosch_z@surreyschools.ca
Vanessa Broadworth Early Immersion Class broadworth_v@surreyschools.ca
Sonia Dhaliwal Learner Support Team dhaliwal_sonia@surreyschools.ca
Kyla Fraser Aba Support Worker fraser_kyla@surreyschools.ca
Kate Gibbs Learner Support Team gibbs_kate@surreyschools.ca
Susan Hagen Elementary Band hagen_susan@surreyschools.ca
Cynthia Hart Learner Support Team hart_c@surreyschools.ca
Natalie Kielmann Low Incidence kielmann_n@surreyschools.ca
Deborah Krouse Supervision Aide krouse_d@surreyschools.ca
Rosemary Lefebvre Clerk Typist lefebvre_r@surreyschools.ca
Daria Malenab Caretaker malenab_d@surreyschools.ca
Clint Mazurkewich Counsellor mazurkewich_c@surreyschools.ca
Karen Ryder Head Secretary ryder_k@surreyschools.ca
Peter Sawatzky Counsellor sawatzky_p@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Shaw Child/Youth Care Worker shaw_s@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Stewart Sr. Head Caretaker stewart_lisa@surreyschools.ca
Ravinder Takhar Supervision Aide takhar_r@surreyschools.ca
Andrea Watts Early Immersion Class watts_a@surreyschools.ca
Karen Wen Core Music wen_k@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top