Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Nimarta Pattar Principal pattar_n@surreyschools.ca
Erik Henderson Vice Principal henderson_e@surreyschools.ca
Julie Ainscow Teacher ainscow_j@surreyschools.ca
Prabhlin Bains Teacher on Call bains_p1@surreyschools.ca
Laura Beale Teacher beale_l@surreyschools.ca
Mariah Carter Teacher carter_mariah@surreyschools.ca
Devon Chamberlayne Teacher chamberlayne_d@surreyschools.ca
Brenda Champion Teacher champion_b@surreyschools.ca
Chantel Dix Teacher dix_c@surreyschools.ca
Mylene Espinosa Integration Teacher espinosa_m@surreyschools.ca
Curtis Grant Teacher grant_curtis@surreyschools.ca
Wendy Hall Teacher hall_w@surreyschools.ca
Karin Horvat Teacher horvat_k@surreyschools.ca
Lucky Kim Teacher kim_l@surreyschools.ca
Ashleigh Morreau Teacher morreau_a@surreyschools.ca
Bailey Mothe Teacher mothe_b@surreyschools.ca
Amarjit Panda Teacher panda_a@surreyschools.ca
Jana Prades Teacher Librarian prades_j@surreyschools.ca
Joan Rawlyns Teacher rawlyns_j@surreyschools.ca
Kim Samra Teacher samra_k@surreyschools.ca
Kelli Sidhu Teacher sidhu_lovely@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Sison Teacher sison_a@surreyschools.ca
Wendy Tavares Teacher tavares_w@surreyschools.ca
Wayne Ablitt Elementary Band ablitt_w@surreyschools.ca
Joyce Ahonen Early Immersion Class ahonen_j@surreyschools.ca
Andrea Anderson Early Immersion Class anderson_a2@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Bos Child/Youth Care Worker bos_a@surreyschools.ca
Zaibunnisa Bosch Supervision Aide bosch_z@surreyschools.ca
Vanessa Broadworth Early Immersion Class broadworth_v@surreyschools.ca
Alexandra Bruni Early Immersion Class bruni_a@surreyschools.ca
Sonia Dhaliwal Learner Support Team dhaliwal_sonia@surreyschools.ca
Ruth-Joy Gardiner Inclusive Education Support Worker I gardiner_r@surreyschools.ca
Sukhwant GREWAL Sr. Head Caretaker grewal_sukhwant@surreyschools.ca
Cynthia Hart Learner Support Team hart_c@surreyschools.ca
Jasmeen Kang Inclusive Education Support Worker I kang_jasmeen1@surreyschools.ca
Deborah Krouse Supervision Aide krouse_d@surreyschools.ca
Deanna Leeper Inclusive Education Support Worker I leeper_d@surreyschools.ca
Rosemary Lefebvre Clerk Typist lefebvre_r@surreyschools.ca
Sara Levy Child/Youth Care Worker levy_s@surreyschools.ca
Daria Malenab Caretaker malenab_d@surreyschools.ca
Clint Mazurkewich Counsellor mazurkewich_c@surreyschools.ca
Gina Mcintosh Learner Support Team mcintosh_gina@surreyschools.ca
Dan Morgan Inclusive Education Support Worker I morgan_daniel@surreyschools.ca
Teegan Ogilvie Inclusive Education Support Worker I ogilvie_t@surreyschools.ca
Nikkie Rai Inclusive Education Support Worker II rai_kuljeet@surreyschools.ca
Anna Rakowski Inclusive Education Support Worker I rakowski_a@surreyschools.ca
J.P. Reimer Social Development reimer_jp@surreyschools.ca
Lynn Rossum Supervision Aide rossum_l@surreyschools.ca
Karen Ryder Head Secretary ryder_k@surreyschools.ca
Peter Sawatzky Counsellor sawatzky_p@surreyschools.ca
Payal Singh Supervision Aide singh_payal@surreyschools.ca
Christine Tapp Inclusive Education Support Worker I tapp_c@surreyschools.ca
Karen Wen Core Music wen_k@surreyschools.ca
Ivy Xu Inclusive Education Support Worker I xu_i@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top