Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Amy Newman Principal newman_a@surreyschools.ca
Elisha Gill Vice Principal gill_e@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Baer Teacher Librarian baer_l@surreyschools.ca
Navjot Berar Teacher berar_navjot@surreyschools.ca
Kevin Bertoia Teacher bertoia_k@surreyschools.ca
Aneet Bhatti Integration Teacher bhatti_aneet@surreyschools.ca
Manjeet Brar Teacher brar_m@surreyschools.ca
Serena Chi Teacher chi_s@surreyschools.ca
Theresa Corpus Early Learning Teacher corpus_t@surreyschools.ca
Sheena Dhaliwal Integration Teacher dhaliwal_sheena@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Dherari Teacher dherari_a@surreyschools.ca
Manita Gandham Teacher gandham_m@surreyschools.ca
Jaspal Gill Teacher gill_jaspal@surreyschools.ca
Karen Jouhal Teacher jouhal_k@surreyschools.ca
Navraj Kang Teacher kang_n@surreyschools.ca
Sabina Kaur Teacher kaur_sabina@surreyschools.ca
Kayla Lai Teacher on Call lai_kayla@surreyschools.ca
Navjot Mann Teacher mann_navjot@surreyschools.ca
Punreet Mann Teacher mann_punreet@surreyschools.ca
Arvinder Moore Teacher on Call moore_arvinder@surreyschools.ca
Amarjot Pabla Teacher pabla_a@surreyschools.ca
Edwin Palapuz Teacher on Call palapuz_e@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Peacock Teacher peacock_n@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Reid Teacher reid_sarah@surreyschools.ca
Tristan Sanders Teacher sanders_t@surreyschools.ca
Navreen Sidhu Teacher sidhu_navreen@surreyschools.ca
Deann Skjaveland Teacher skjaveland_d@surreyschools.ca
Sahala Takar Teacher takar_s@surreyschools.ca
Imderdeep Tiwana Teacher tiwana_i@surreyschools.ca
Sandeep Virk Teacher virk_sandeep@surreyschools.ca
Emily Williams Teacher williams_emily@surreyschools.ca
Lacey Arnold Inclusive Education Support Worker I arnold_l@surreyschools.ca
Dhanveer BAL Sr. Head Caretaker bal_d@surreyschools.ca
Inderdeep Basi Learner Support Team basi_i@surreyschools.ca
Reeshal Beauchesne Inclusive Education Support Worker I beauchesne_r@surreyschools.ca
Narinderpal Brar Inclusive Education Support Worker I brar_n@surreyschools.ca
Kirsten Bratlien Learner Support Team bratlien_k@surreyschools.ca
Rosanna Bumann Inclusive Education Support Worker I bumann_r@surreyschools.ca
Megan Cole Head Secretary cole_m@surreyschools.ca
Pritpal Datewas Inclusive Education Support Worker II datewas_p@surreyschools.ca
Marlene Delcourt Clerk delcourt_m@surreyschools.ca
Reginald Deo Child/Youth Care Worker deo_reginald@surreyschools.ca
Kulwinder Dhadwal Caretaker dhadwal_k@surreyschools.ca
Bal Dhaliwal Inclusive Education Support Worker I dhaliwal_surjit@surreyschools.ca
Debbie Eldridge Strong Start Facilitator eldridge_d@surreyschools.ca
Balbir Gill Supervision Aide gill_balbir@surreyschools.ca
Dawinder Gill Inclusive Education Support Worker I gill_dawinder@surreyschools.ca
Jason Han Elementary Band han_jason@surreyschools.ca
Salisha Ibrahim Inclusive Education Support Worker II ibrahim_s@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Inman Child/Youth Care Worker inman_j@surreyschools.ca
Intzar Juma Supervision Aide juma_i@surreyschools.ca
Rashi Kataria Learner Support Team kataria_r@surreyschools.ca
Gurinder Kaur Inclusive Education Support Worker I kaur_g2@surreyschools.ca
Tanvir Kaur Supervision Aide kaur_tanvir@surreyschools.ca
Tamara Osborne Core Music osborne_t@surreyschools.ca
Nishi Pabla Inclusive Education Support Worker I pabla_n@surreyschools.ca
Maria Pereira Nunez Learner Support Team pereira_maria@surreyschools.ca
Parwinder Rai Inclusive Education Support Worker I rai_parwinder@surreyschools.ca
Simren Randhawa Inclusive Education Support Worker I randhawa_simren@surreyschools.ca
Jazmin Rodriguez Torres Inclusive Education Support Worker I rodrigueztorres@surreyschools.ca
Elizabeth San Learner Support Team san_e@surreyschools.ca
Rajdeep Sangha Inclusive Education Support Worker I sangha_rajdeep@surreyschools.ca
Norm Schaefer Counsellor schaefer_n@surreyschools.ca
Ramandeep Sekhon Inclusive Education Support Worker II sekhon_r2@surreyschools.ca
Richa Sharma Inclusive Education Support Worker I sharma_r@surreyschools.ca
Rupal Singh Inclusive Education Support Worker I singh_rupal@surreyschools.ca
Cheryl Stenersen Supervision Aide stenersen_c@surreyschools.ca
Simardeep Vath Learner Support Team vath_s@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top