Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Amy Newman Principal newman_a@surreyschools.ca
Jas Kooner Vice Principal kooner_j@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Baer Teacher Librarian baer_l@surreyschools.ca
Navjot Bains Teacher bains_navjot@surreyschools.ca
Kevin Bertoia Teacher bertoia_k@surreyschools.ca
Manjeet Brar Teacher brar_m@surreyschools.ca
Sapna Brar Teacher brar_sapna@surreyschools.ca
Theresa Corpus Early Literacy Teacher corpus_t@surreyschools.ca
Laurel Dominique Teacher dominique_l@surreyschools.ca
Kiran Gandham Teacher gandham_k@surreyschools.ca
Manita Gandham Teacher gandham_m@surreyschools.ca
Jaspal Gill Teacher gill_jaspal@surreyschools.ca
Latiecia Grant Teacher grant_latiecia@surreyschools.ca
Ellen Hobson Integration Teacher hobson_e@surreyschools.ca
Aman Jammu Teacher jammu_a@surreyschools.ca
Sabrina Kainth Teacher kainth_s@surreyschools.ca
Sarvpreet Kaur Integration Teacher kaur_sarvpreet@surreyschools.ca
Micha Li Teacher li_m@surreyschools.ca
Dean Nakashima Teacher nakashima_d@surreyschools.ca
Punreet Nijjar Teacher nijjar_p@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Reid Teacher reid_sarah@surreyschools.ca
Harvinder Sidhu Teacher sidhu_harvinder@surreyschools.ca
Navreen Sidhu Teacher sidhu_navreen@surreyschools.ca
Deann Skjaveland Teacher skjaveland_d@surreyschools.ca
Raman Sohal Teacher sohal_raman@surreyschools.ca
Shauna Sohi Teacher sohi_s@surreyschools.ca
Monica Takhar Teacher takhar_m@surreyschools.ca
Imderdeep Tiwana Teacher tiwana_i@surreyschools.ca
Sandeep Virk Teacher virk_sandeep@surreyschools.ca
Hillary Warner Teacher warner_h@surreyschools.ca
Hennah Basran Education Assistant I basran_j@surreyschools.ca
Narinderpal Brar Education Assistant I brar_n@surreyschools.ca
Pritpal Datewas Education Assistant I datewas_p@surreyschools.ca
Bal Dhaliwal Education Assistant I dhaliwal_surjit@surreyschools.ca
Salisha Ibrahim Education Assistant I ibrahim_s@surreyschools.ca
Sharleen Kayaks Education Assistant I kayaks_s@surreyschools.ca
Nishi Pabla Education Assistant I pabla_n@surreyschools.ca
Beverley Painter Education Assistant I painter_b@surreyschools.ca
Rajan Pooni Education Assistant I pooni_rajanjit@surreyschools.ca
Sundus Rafiq Education Assistant I rafiq_s@surreyschools.ca
Parwinder Rai Education Assistant I rai_parwinder@surreyschools.ca
Ramandeep Sekhon Education Assistant I sekhon_r2@surreyschools.ca
Richa Sharma Education Assistant I sharma_r@surreyschools.ca
Kirat Sidhu Education Assistant II sidhu_harkirat@surreyschools.ca
Parminder Sidhu Education Assistant I sidhu_parminde1@surreyschools.ca
Rupal Singh Education Assistant I singh_rupal@surreyschools.ca
Lacey Arnold Aba Support Worker arnold_l@surreyschools.ca
Jas Bains Learner Support Team bains_jaswant@surreyschools.ca
Carel Balot Supervision Aide balot_c@surreyschools.ca
Inderdeep Basi Learner Support Team basi_i@surreyschools.ca
Reeshal Beauchesne ABA Support Worker beauchesne_r@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Charlton Child/Youth Care Worker charlton_m1@surreyschools.ca
Megan Cole Head Secretary cole_m@surreyschools.ca
Marlene Delcourt Clerk delcourt_m@surreyschools.ca
Debbie Eldridge Strong Start Facilitator eldridge_d@surreyschools.ca
Balbir Gill Supervision Aide gill_balbir@surreyschools.ca
Keith Honeywell Elementary Band honeywell_k@surreyschools.ca
Elizabeth Jaarsma Social Development jaarsma_e@surreyschools.ca
Anupam Kaler Counsellor kaler_a@surreyschools.ca
Tamara Osborne Core Music osborne_t@surreyschools.ca
Maria Pereira Nunez Learner Support Team pereira_maria@surreyschools.ca
Jazz Rai Learner Support Team rai_j@surreyschools.ca
Tina Rai Child/Youth Care Worker rai_tina@surreyschools.ca
Kuldeep Rattan Learner Support Team rattan_k@surreyschools.ca
Karen Schneider Sr. Head Caretaker schneider_k@surreyschools.ca
Cheryl Stenersen Supervision Aide stenersen_c@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top