Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Amberly Wittenberg Principal wittenberg_a@surreyschools.ca
Heidi De Groot Vice Principal degroot_h@surreyschools.ca
Navneet Dhadwar Teacher dhadwar_n@surreyschools.ca
Sandeep Dosanjh Integration Teacher dosanjh_sandeep@surreyschools.ca
Trevor Driedger Teacher driedger_t@surreyschools.ca
Angharad Gibby Teacher gibby_a@surreyschools.ca
Rupinder Grewal Integration Teacher grewal_rupinder@surreyschools.ca
Diane Jones Teacher jones_d@surreyschools.ca
Punam Kahlon Teacher kahlon_p@surreyschools.ca
Jane Kamimura Teacher Librarian kamimura_j@surreyschools.ca
Ayla Kilpatrick Teacher kilpatrick_a@surreyschools.ca
Paige Layton Teacher layton_p@surreyschools.ca
Shayla Mangat Teacher mangat_s@surreyschools.ca
Satveer Mattu Teacher mattu_s@surreyschools.ca
Carla McKay Teacher mckay_c@surreyschools.ca
Sunita Pashan Teacher pashan_s@surreyschools.ca
Laura Pottie Teacher pottie_l@surreyschools.ca
Mehtab Rai Teacher rai_mehtab@surreyschools.ca
Rosy Rai Teacher rai_r1@surreyschools.ca
Rachna Saddana Teacher saddana_r@surreyschools.ca
Kelly Simonsen Teacher simonsen_k@surreyschools.ca
Ruby Toor Teacher toor_ruby@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Vass Teacher vass_s@surreyschools.ca
Cassandra Wainwright Teacher wainwright_c1@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Wittenberg Teacher wittenberg_n@surreyschools.ca
Robin Wortley Teacher wortley_r@surreyschools.ca
Shelly Anand Inclusive Education Support Worker I anand_shelly@surreyschools.ca
Martina Bains Supervision Aide bains_m1@surreyschools.ca
Heather Baker Learner Support Team baker_h@surreyschools.ca
Ramanjot Cheema Inclusive Education Support Worker I cheema_ramanjot@surreyschools.ca
Cindy Dawson Learner Support Team dawson_c@surreyschools.ca
Pawanpreet Deo Inclusive Education Support Worker I deo_p@surreyschools.ca
Upinder Gill Inclusive Education Support Worker II gill_u@surreyschools.ca
Tom Gregor Caretaker gregor_t@surreyschools.ca
Kim Harding Inclusive Education Support Worker I harding_k@surreyschools.ca
Amira Haroon Inclusive Education Support Worker I haroon_a@surreyschools.ca
Dezarea Hatchwell Inclusive Education Support Worker I hatchwell_d@surreyschools.ca
Pinky Jagait Inclusive Education Support Worker I jagait_p@surreyschools.ca
Natasha Jaswal Counsellor jaswal_n@surreyschools.ca
Elaine Jeannotte Learner Support Team jeannotte_e@surreyschools.ca
Sukhdeep Kaur Inclusive Education Support Worker I kaur_sukhdeep4@surreyschools.ca
Karly Knudsen Child/Youth Care Worker knudsen_k@surreyschools.ca
Prab Lalli Inclusive Education Support Worker I lalli_p@surreyschools.ca
Kandhar Lally Sr. Head Caretaker lally_k@surreyschools.ca
Sandra Legge Supervision Aide legge_s@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Mortimore Clerk mortimore_a@surreyschools.ca
Sukhbir Raj Supervision Aide raj_sukhbir@surreyschools.ca
Amanda Sanderson Inclusive Education Support Worker I sanderson_a1@surreyschools.ca
Darcy Sandhu Inclusive Education Support Worker II sandhu_d@surreyschools.ca
Leah Singh Inclusive Education Support Worker I singh_l@surreyschools.ca
Sandy Sran Learner Support Team sran_s@surreyschools.ca
Priya Sukhai Inclusive Education Support Worker I sukhai_p@surreyschools.ca
Manjit Tamber Supervision Aide tamber_m@surreyschools.ca
Emilee Warnock Head Secretary warnock_e@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top