Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Tess Souder Principal souder_t@surreyschools.ca
Heather Baker Teacher baker_h@surreyschools.ca
Simran Bal Teacher bal_s@surreyschools.ca
Gurjit Bhandal Teacher bhandal_g@surreyschools.ca
Navneet Dhadwar Teacher dhadwar_n@surreyschools.ca
Trevor Driedger Teacher driedger_t@surreyschools.ca
Angharad Gibby Teacher gibby_a@surreyschools.ca
Rupinder Grewal Integration Teacher grewal_rupinder@surreyschools.ca
Diane Jones Teacher jones_d@surreyschools.ca
Jane Kamimura Teacher Librarian kamimura_j@surreyschools.ca
Sharan Khun Khun Integration Teacher khunkhun_s1@surreyschools.ca
Ayla Kilpatrick Teacher kilpatrick_a@surreyschools.ca
Lakshpreet Kochhar Teacher kochhar_l@surreyschools.ca
Paige Layton Teacher layton_p@surreyschools.ca
Satveer Mattu Teacher mattu_s@surreyschools.ca
Carla McKay Teacher mckay_c@surreyschools.ca
Heidi Michaels Teacher michaels_h@surreyschools.ca
Juliet Napier Teacher Librarian napier_j@surreyschools.ca
Laura Pottie Teacher pottie_l@surreyschools.ca
Rosy Rai Teacher rai_r1@surreyschools.ca
Jasmeet Singh Teacher singh_j1@surreyschools.ca
Ruby Toor Teacher toor_ruby@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Vass Teacher vass_s@surreyschools.ca
Cassandra Wainwright Teacher wainwright_c1@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Wittenberg Teacher wittenberg_n@surreyschools.ca
Robin Wortley Teacher wortley_r@surreyschools.ca
Shelly Anand Education Assistant I anand_shelly@surreyschools.ca
Ramanjot Cheema Education Assistant I cheema_ramanjot@surreyschools.ca
Upinder Gill Education Assistant I gill_u@surreyschools.ca
Amira Haroon Education Assistant I haroon_a@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Hawkes Education Assistant I hawkes_m@surreyschools.ca
Prab Lalli Education Assistant I lalli_p@surreyschools.ca
Chantal Newton Education Assistant I newton_chantal@surreyschools.ca
Ruby Pataria Education Assistant I pataria_t@surreyschools.ca
Amanda Sanderson Education Assistant I sanderson_a1@surreyschools.ca
Darcy Sandhu Education Assistant I sandhu_d@surreyschools.ca
Leah Singh Education Assistant I singh_l@surreyschools.ca
Priya Sukhai Education Assistant sukhai_p@surreyschools.ca
Rosann Trinidad Education Assistant I trinidad_r@surreyschools.ca
Wayne Ablitt Elementary Band ablitt_w@surreyschools.ca
Pardeep Bal Supervision Aide bal_pardeep@surreyschools.ca
Cindy Dawson Learner Support Team dawson_c@surreyschools.ca
Pawanpreet Deo ABA Support Worker deo_p@surreyschools.ca
Christa Gerhardt Learner Support Team gerhardt_c@surreyschools.ca
Kim Harding Aba Support Worker II harding_k@surreyschools.ca
Natasha Jaswal Counsellor jaswal_n@surreyschools.ca
Elaine Jeannotte Learner Support Team jeannotte_e@surreyschools.ca
Raj Jhand Child/Youth Care Worker jhand_r@surreyschools.ca
Kandhar Lally Sr. Head Caretaker lally_k@surreyschools.ca
Sandra Legge Supervision Aide legge_s@surreyschools.ca
Jaswant Mann Supervision Aide mann_jaswant@surreyschools.ca
Karen Oxley Head Secretary oxley_k@surreyschools.ca
Andrew Radke Core Music radke_a@surreyschools.ca
Sukhbir Raj Supervision Aide raj_sukhbir@surreyschools.ca
Bal Rallan Caretaker rallan_b@surreyschools.ca
Sandy Sran Learner Support Team sran_s@surreyschools.ca
Pamela Warne Clerk warne_p@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top