Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Sunny Deol Principal deol_s@surreyschools.ca
Naela Aslam Vice Principal aslam_n@surreyschools.ca
Ed Chow Vice Principal chow_e@surreyschools.ca
Ana Lahnert Vice Principal lahnert_a@surreyschools.ca
Ericka Almeida Teacher almeida_e@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Bining Teacher bining_m@surreyschools.ca
Xylia Burns Teacher burns_x@surreyschools.ca
Sumandeep Chandra Teacher chandra_s1@surreyschools.ca
Mark Corbishley Teacher corbishley_m@surreyschools.ca
Kailie Crosby Teacher crosby_k@surreyschools.ca
Mandip Dhaliwal Teacher dhaliwal_mandip@surreyschools.ca
Elesha Dhami Teacher dhami_e@surreyschools.ca
Baljit Dhariwal Teacher dhariwal_b@surreyschools.ca
Samuel Douglas Teacher douglas_s@surreyschools.ca
Courtney Fleming Teacher fleming_c@surreyschools.ca
Navdeep Gill Teacher on Call gill_navdeepk@surreyschools.ca
Janine Gleeson Teacher Librarian gleeson_j@surreyschools.ca
Andy Hillsdon Teacher hillsdon_a@surreyschools.ca
Lamija Hodzic Teacher hodzic_l@surreyschools.ca
Kessey Jemmott Teacher jemmott_k@surreyschools.ca
Amrit Johal Teacher johal_amrit@surreyschools.ca
Laura Johnston Teacher johnston_l@surreyschools.ca
Keith Jones Teacher jones_keith@surreyschools.ca
Jayson Judson Teacher judson_j@surreyschools.ca
George Kannamundayil Teacher kannamundayil_g@surreyschools.ca
Cynthia Kruger Teacher kruger_c@surreyschools.ca
Shummy Kular Teacher kular_shummy@surreyschools.ca
Toni Lavallie Teacher lavallie_t@surreyschools.ca
Patrick Maher Teacher maher_p@surreyschools.ca
Manvir Mander Teacher mander_m@surreyschools.ca
Julian Marcado Teacher marcado_j@surreyschools.ca
Jean-Pierre Marques Teacher marques_j@surreyschools.ca
Dayna Mathieson Teacher mathieson_d@surreyschools.ca
Vicki Mckay Teacher mckay_v@surreyschools.ca
Kyle McKillop Teacher mckillop_k@surreyschools.ca
Colin Mitchell Teacher mitchell_c1@surreyschools.ca
Annie Ohana Teacher ohana_a@surreyschools.ca
Rhoda Olatunbosun Teacher olatunbosun_r@surreyschools.ca
Joanne Panas Teacher panas_j@surreyschools.ca
Priya Prabhakar Teacher prabhakar_p@surreyschools.ca
Adam Ripoli Teacher ripoli_a@surreyschools.ca
Niki Robinson Teacher robinson_nicole@surreyschools.ca
Hayley Rodger Teacher rodger_h@surreyschools.ca
Manmeet Sahota Teacher sahota_m@surreyschools.ca
Bhupinder Samra Teacher samra_bhupinder@surreyschools.ca
Marik Sandhu Teacher sandhu_marik@surreyschools.ca
Jas Sawa Teacher sawa_j@surreyschools.ca
Alan Simon Teacher simon_a@surreyschools.ca
Parabjot Singh Teacher singh_parabjot@surreyschools.ca
Gursharan Singhera Teacher singhera_g@surreyschools.ca
Rajni Singhera Teacher singhera_r@surreyschools.ca
Sapira Sutton Teacher sutton_s@surreyschools.ca
Gary Tse Teacher tse_g@surreyschools.ca
Harpreet Vachher Teacher vachher_h@surreyschools.ca
Diana Weeratunge Teacher weeratunge_d1@surreyschools.ca
Lily Woo Teacher woo_l@surreyschools.ca
Clarissa Yeung Teacher yeung_c@surreyschools.ca
Charizza Ancheta Inclusive Education Assistant III ancheta_c@surreyschools.ca
Miwa Ikeda Inclusive Education Assistant III ikeda_m@surreyschools.ca
Hannah Joseph Inclusive Education Assistant III joseph_h@surreyschools.ca
Chantelle Nelson Inclusive Education Assistant III nelson_c1@surreyschools.ca
Kiran Prasad Inclusive Education Assistant III prasad_kiran@surreyschools.ca
Lata Ramlu Inclusive Education Assistant III ramlu_s@surreyschools.ca
Andrew Sawatsky Inclusive Education Assistant III sawatsky_a@surreyschools.ca
Gloria Stoochnoff Inclusive Education Assistant III stoochnoff_g@surreyschools.ca
Dave Singh Custodian singh_d@surreyschools.ca
Brian Abarientos Caretaker abarientos_b@surreyschools.ca
Farina Ali Inclusive Education Support Worker I ali_farina@surreyschools.ca
Rattanjit Atwal Inclusive Education Support Worker I atwal_rattanjit@surreyschools.ca
Amitesh Baidwan Inclusive Education Support Worker I baidwan_a@surreyschools.ca
Gurpreet Bains Learner Support Team bains_gurpreet@surreyschools.ca
Sukhleen Bains Learner Support Team bains_sukhleen@surreyschools.ca
Maria Bonato Inclusive Education Support Worker III bonato_e@surreyschools.ca
Naureen Butt Inclusive Education Support Worker I butt_n@surreyschools.ca
Meng Che Inclusive Education Support Worker I che_m@surreyschools.ca
Laurie Daku YES Coordinator daku_l@surreyschools.ca
Lori De Vita Inclusive Education Support Worker I devita_l@surreyschools.ca
Zainab Dean Inclusive Education Support Worker I dean_zainab@surreyschools.ca
Devinder Deol Career Development Facilitator deol_d@surreyschools.ca
Valerie Dick Secondary School Clerk dick_v@surreyschools.ca
Daman Duhra Inclusive Education Support Worker I duhra_d@surreyschools.ca
Lana Garland B.A.S.E.S. garland_l@surreyschools.ca
Harwinder Gill Clerk Typist gill_harwinder@surreyschools.ca
Narinder Gill Counsellor gill_narinder@surreyschools.ca
Narinderjit Grewal Caretaker grewal_n@surreyschools.ca
Inder Halait Inclusive Education Support Worker I halait_i@surreyschools.ca
Michael Harris B.A.S.E.S. harris_michael@surreyschools.ca
Allan Henricks Inclusive Education Support Worker I henricks_a@surreyschools.ca
Sumayya Hussainzad Inclusive Education Support Worker II hussainzad_s@surreyschools.ca
Bernice Jiang Inclusive Education Support Worker I jiang_b@surreyschools.ca
Shabina Khan-Dean Inclusive Education Support Worker I khan_shabina@surreyschools.ca
Ruby Kharbharh Learner Support Team kharbharh_r@surreyschools.ca
Jacquie Konkin Career Development Facilitator konkin_j@surreyschools.ca
Sukhpal Kooner Information Management Clerk kooner_sukhpal@surreyschools.ca
Rita Kurianparambil Learner Support Team kurianparambil@surreyschools.ca
Karen Lai Clerk Typist lai_karen@surreyschools.ca
Archana Lakhra Inclusive Education Support Worker I lakhra_a@surreyschools.ca
Shannon Levinsky Career Resource Assistant levinsky_s@surreyschools.ca
Howard Lung Low Incidence lung_h@surreyschools.ca
Ann Nitchie Child/Youth Care Worker nitchie_a@surreyschools.ca
Amy Pannu Inclusive Education Support Worker I pannu_g@surreyschools.ca
Sandeep Parhar Learner Support Team parhar_s@surreyschools.ca
Amarjit Parmar Sr. Head Care parmar_a@surreyschools.ca
Nimisha Patel Supervision Aide patel_n@surreyschools.ca
Sylvia Pham Inclusive Education Support Worker I pham_s@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Primrose Culinary Assistant primrose_n@surreyschools.ca
Bobbi Puri Counsellor puri_b@surreyschools.ca
Suba Radhakrishnan Inclusive Education Support Worker I radhakrishnan_s@surreyschools.ca
Michael Raghwan Caretaker raghwan_m@surreyschools.ca
Amandeep Sandhu Counsellor sandhu_a@surreyschools.ca
Simran Sanghera Child/Youth Care Worker sanghera_simran@surreyschools.ca
Jody Sigurdson-Longo Teaching Chef sigurdson_j@surreyschools.ca
Amy Smith Head Secretary smith_amy1@surreyschools.ca
Andrew Van Tunen Learner Support Team vantunen_a@surreyschools.ca
Jag Virk Caretaker virk_j@surreyschools.ca
Devon Wang B.A.S.E.S. wang_d@surreyschools.ca
Peter Woods B.A.S.E.S. woods_p@surreyschools.ca
Nabila Zamani Inclusive Education Support Worker I zamani_n@surreyschools.ca
Don Zhang B.A.S.E.S. zhang_d@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top