Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Travis MackenziePrincipalmackenzie_t@surreyschools.ca



Ravi GillTeachergill_ravijot@surreyschools.ca
Anna HittrichTeacherhittrich_a@surreyschools.ca
Patrick KoehnTeacherkoehn_p@surreyschools.ca
Manny LoylaTeacherloyla_m@surreyschools.ca
Mark MareticTeachermaretic_mark@surreyschools.ca
Kiyomi OkabeLSTokabe_k@surreyschools.ca



Melanie CollinsEducation Centre Secretarycollins_melanie@surreyschools.ca
Uma RaviInner City School Workerravi_u@surreyschools.ca
Mindy SallChild/Youth Care Workersall_mindy@surreyschools.ca
Nota SpencerCareer Development Facilitatorspencer_n@surreyschools.ca
Edmund SzutuCounsellorszutu_e@surreyschools.ca
Joy TorresDistrict Attendanttorres_j@surreyschools.ca
Raman KoonerCaretakerkooner_r1@surreyschools.ca
Name Title Email
Travis Mackenzie Principal mackenzie_t@surreyschools.ca
Ravi Gill Teacher gill_ravijot@surreyschools.ca
Anna Hittrich Teacher hittrich_a@surreyschools.ca
Patrick Koehn Teacher koehn_p@surreyschools.ca
Manny Loyla Teacher loyla_m@surreyschools.ca
Mark Maretic Teacher maretic_mark@surreyschools.ca
Melanie Collins Education Centre Secretary collins_melanie@surreyschools.ca
Raman Kooner Caretaker kooner_r1@surreyschools.ca
Uma Ravi Inner City School Worker ravi_u@surreyschools.ca
Mindy Sall Child/Youth Care Worker sall_mindy@surreyschools.ca
Nota Spencer Career Development Facilitator spencer_n@surreyschools.ca
Edmund Szutu Counsellor szutu_e@surreyschools.ca
Joy Torres District Attendant torres_j@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top