Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Caroline Matthews Principal matthews_c@surreyschools.ca
Adrienne Mackenzie Teacher mackenzie_a2@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Haugen Teacher haugen_a@surreyschools.ca
David Yuan Teacher yuan_t@surreyschools.ca
Janine Horton Early Literacy Teacher horton_j@surreyschools.ca
Jen Faraone Teacher faraone_j1@surreyschools.ca
Jodi Florio Teacher florio_j@surreyschools.ca
Kirbie Elliott Teacher elliott_kirbie@surreyschools.ca
Lesley Johnson Teacher Librarian johnson_l@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Davies Teacher davies_l@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Meyer Teacher meyer_lisa@surreyschools.ca
Rochelle LaChance Teacher lachance_r@surreyschools.ca
Sophia Yang Teacher (Spareboard) yang_sophia@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Hather Integration Teacher hather_s@surreyschools.ca
Vienna Carreira Integration Teacher carreira_v@surreyschools.ca
Angela Clair Education Assistant I clair_a@surreyschools.ca
Brittny Watson Education Assistant I watson_brittny@surreyschools.ca
Gurinder Brar Education Assistant I brar_gurinder@surreyschools.ca
Harmeet Bains Education Assistant I bains_h@surreyschools.ca
Jinah Choi Education Assistant I choi_jinah@surreyschools.ca
Michael Viloria Education Assistant I viloria_m@surreyschools.ca
Suki Bajwa Education Assistant I bajwa_s@surreyschools.ca
Tracey Deezar Education Assistant I deezar_t@surreyschools.ca
Angela Gabriel-Morrissey Elementary Band gabriel_a@surreyschools.ca
Denise Osborne Clerk Typist osborne_d@surreyschools.ca
Kathleen Quach Learner Support Team (Spareboard) quach_kathleen@surreyschools.ca
Matt Church Counsellor church_m@surreyschools.ca
Rajina Gill Child/Youth Care Worker gill_rajina@surreyschools.ca
Rick Mascardo Head Caretaker mascardo_r@surreyschools.ca
Rose Wong Supervision Aide wong_r@surreyschools.ca
Seema Mandhan Supervision Aide mandhan_s@surreyschools.ca
Shannon Marshall Head Secretary marshall_s1@surreyschools.ca
Terry Lawrence Supervision Aide lawrence_t@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top