Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Vim Valera Principal valera_v@surreyschools.ca
Wesley Hiebert Teacher hiebert_w@surreyschools.ca
Rajbir Kang Teacher kang_rajbir@surreyschools.ca
Tracey Lane Teacher lane_t@surreyschools.ca
Gabriel Mateescu Teacher mateescu_g1@surreyschools.ca
Alisha Salvador Teacher salvador_a@surreyschools.ca
Marcia McNaughton Education Assistant I mcnaughton_m@surreyschools.ca
Lana Shepherd Education Assistant I shepherd_l@surreyschools.ca
Kathryn Beck Learner Support Team beck_k@surreyschools.ca
Gareth Convery Career Development Facilitator convery_g@surreyschools.ca
Nicol Gust Child/Youth Care Worker gust_n@surreyschools.ca
Renee Mitchell Education Centre Secretary mitchell_r@surreyschools.ca
Kris Price Counsellor price_k@surreyschools.ca
Harman Ratol Outreach Worker ratol_h@surreyschools.ca
Ronn Roxburgh District Attendant roxburgh_r@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top