Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Michelle Helland Principal helland_m@surreyschools.ca
Paul Gomes Teacher gomes_p@surreyschools.ca
Kristen Hulstein Teacher Librarian hulstein_k@surreyschools.ca
Navrup Johal Teacher johal_n@surreyschools.ca
Harmeen Kainth Teacher kainth_h@surreyschools.ca
Margaret Kim Teacher kim_m@surreyschools.ca
Gabi Lange Teacher lange_g@surreyschools.ca
Rhiann Leung Teacher leung_r@surreyschools.ca
Louie Lu Teacher lu_louie@surreyschools.ca
Kathleen McNaughton Teacher mcnaughton_k@surreyschools.ca
Tom Mesic Teacher mesic_t@surreyschools.ca
Emma Parhar Teacher parhar_e@surreyschools.ca
Jordan Parhar Teacher parhar_j@surreyschools.ca
Sumeet Playia Teacher playia_s@surreyschools.ca
Angie Quan Teacher quan_a@surreyschools.ca
Sukhie Rana Teacher rana_s@surreyschools.ca
Annie Rodgers Integration Teacher rodgers_a@surreyschools.ca
Rupinder Sangha Teacher sangha_r@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Woodbeck Teacher woodbeck_n@surreyschools.ca
Farida Ahmed Education Assistant I ahmed_f@surreyschools.ca
Bayleen Aromin Education Assistant I aromin_b@surreyschools.ca
Rajwinder Gill Education Assistant II gill_rajwinder@surreyschools.ca
Cynthia Hudson Education Assistant I hudson_c@surreyschools.ca
Gagandeep Lally Education Assistant I lally_g@surreyschools.ca
Mayumi Onda Education Assistant I onda_m@surreyschools.ca
Marjorie Porter Education Assistant I porter_m@surreyschools.ca
Taylor Potkins Education Assistant I potkins_t@surreyschools.ca
Fatana Razeq Education Assistant I razeq_f@surreyschools.ca
Kristine Baker Supervision Aide baker_kristine@surreyschools.ca
Kelly Bevacqua Supervision Aide bevacqua_k@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Boudot Head Secretary boudot_l@surreyschools.ca
Subhag Chand Supervision Aide chand_subhag@surreyschools.ca
Jessica Curtis ABA Support Worker curtis_jessica@surreyschools.ca
Allison Flannagan Learner Support Team flannagan_a@surreyschools.ca
Claudelle Hildenbrandt Sr. Head Care hildenbrandt_c@surreyschools.ca
Harjoyt Johal Learner Support Team johal_harjot@surreyschools.ca
Raman Kooner Caretaker kooner_r1@surreyschools.ca
Ken Lee Caretaker lee_ken@surreyschools.ca
Tara Lindsay Child/Youth Care Worker lindsay_t@surreyschools.ca
Eva Misner Learner Support Team misner_e@surreyschools.ca
Jose Nemcovsky Core Music nemcovsky_j@surreyschools.ca
Kelsey Parker Counsellor parker_kelsey@surreyschools.ca
Holly Ripmeester Supervision Aide ripmeester_h@surreyschools.ca
Monika Sharma Learner Support Team sharma_monika@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top