Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Brandyn Van Sant Principal vansant_b@surreyschools.ca
Ann Alexander Integration Teacher alexander_a@surreyschools.ca
Sean Austin Teacher austin_s@surreyschools.ca
Mandip Bains Teacher Librarian bains_mandip@surreyschools.ca
Susan Becker Integration Teacher becker_susan@surreyschools.ca
Darcie Booth Teacher booth_d@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Brown Teacher brown_stephanie@surreyschools.ca
Brooke Clancy Teacher clancy_b@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Cordoba Teacher cordoba_j@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Demidas Teacher demidas_s@surreyschools.ca
Carrie Donohue Teacher donohue_c@surreyschools.ca
Deborah Farrell Teacher farrell_d@surreyschools.ca
Lindsey Gaspar Teacher gaspar_l@surreyschools.ca
Sherry Hjorth Teacher reed_s@surreyschools.ca
Cara Johns Teacher johns_cara@surreyschools.ca
Amber Leeper Teacher leeper_a@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Little Teacher little_n@surreyschools.ca
Tara Offer Teacher offer_t@surreyschools.ca
Rajinder Powar Teacher on Call powar_r@surreyschools.ca
Jenelle Rasmussen Teacher rasmussen_j@surreyschools.ca
Monika Sandhu Teacher sandhu_m@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Schnare Teacher schnare_s@surreyschools.ca
Ryan Stubbings Teacher stubbings_r@surreyschools.ca
Shelley Wason Teacher wason_s@surreyschools.ca
Daryl Wyatt Teacher wyatt_daryl@surreyschools.ca
Cynthia Andal Inclusive Education Support Worker I andal_c@surreyschools.ca
Clarke Aubey Child/Youth Care Worker aubey_c@surreyschools.ca
Laura Bacchus Learner Support Team bacchus_l@surreyschools.ca
Ferdinand Bredenholler Elementary Band bredenholler_f@surreyschools.ca
Teresa Chattaway Inclusive Education Support Worker I chattaway_t@surreyschools.ca
Hanie Chung Inclusive Education Support Worker I chung_h1@surreyschools.ca
Ruchi Dadwal Inclusive Education Support Worker I dadwal_r@surreyschools.ca
Kara Dearden Inclusive Education Support Worker I dearden_k@surreyschools.ca
Janet Genis-Bell Supervision Aide genis_j@surreyschools.ca
Anna Gerding Inclusive Education Support Worker I gerding_a@surreyschools.ca
Kimberly Goll Inclusive Education Support Worker I goll_k@surreyschools.ca
Sunhee Gooding Inclusive Education Support Worker I gooding_s@surreyschools.ca
Brenda Henning Head Secretary henning_b@surreyschools.ca
Grace Kang Learner Support Team kang_grace@surreyschools.ca
Ivan Lacayo Culinary Assistant lacayo_i@surreyschools.ca
Manpreet Lohaniwal Inclusive Education Support Worker I lohaniwal_m@surreyschools.ca
Lee McDonough Core Music mcdonough_l@surreyschools.ca
Debra Melville Learner Support Team melville_d@surreyschools.ca
Christie Ogilvie Clerk Typist ogilvie_c1@surreyschools.ca
Almie Pallar Inclusive Education Support Worker I pallar_a@surreyschools.ca
Tash Rai Supervision Aide rai_t1@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Robyn Inclusive Education Support Worker I robyn_l@surreyschools.ca
Shell Schenderling Inclusive Education Support Worker I schenderling_s@surreyschools.ca
Mandeep Sodhi Caretaker sodhi_m@surreyschools.ca
Davena Tarkanen Sr. Head Care tarkanen_d@surreyschools.ca
Aaron Wilson Inclusive Education Support Worker I wilson_aaron@surreyschools.ca
Barbara Wilson Supervision Aide wilson_b@surreyschools.ca
Clara Wong Counsellor wong_clara@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top