Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Kristen Macdonald Principal macdonald_k1@surreyschools.ca
Amber Leeper Teacher leeper_a@surreyschools.ca
Brooke Clancy Teacher clancy_b@surreyschools.ca
Cara Johns Teacher johns_cara@surreyschools.ca
Carrie Donohue Teacher donohue_c@surreyschools.ca
Christopher Walton Integration Teacher walton_c@surreyschools.ca
Darcie Booth Teacher booth_d@surreyschools.ca
Deborah Farrell Teacher farrell_d@surreyschools.ca
Grace Jackson Teacher jackson_g@surreyschools.ca
Jenine Dechaine Teacher dechaine_j@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Cordoba Teacher cordoba_j@surreyschools.ca
Jessica Mittlestead Teacher mittlestead_j@surreyschools.ca
John Kovach Teacher kovach_j@surreyschools.ca
Kathy Reich Teacher reich_k@surreyschools.ca
Lindsey Gaspar Teacher gaspar_l@surreyschools.ca
Mandip Bains Teacher Librarian bains_mandip@surreyschools.ca
Monika Sandhu Teacher sandhu_m@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Little Teacher little_n@surreyschools.ca
Pam Avis Integration Teacher avis_p@surreyschools.ca
Rosy Rai Teacher rai_r1@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Schnare Teacher schnare_s@surreyschools.ca
Sean Austin Teacher austin_s@surreyschools.ca
Shelley Wason Teacher wason_s@surreyschools.ca
Sherry Hjorth Teacher reed_s@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Brown Teacher brown_stephanie@surreyschools.ca
Aaron Wilson Education Assistant I wilson_aaron@surreyschools.ca
Anita Deschutter Education Assistant I deschutter_a@surreyschools.ca
Anna Gerding Education Assistant I gerding_a@surreyschools.ca
Karen Clausen Education Assistant I clausen_k@surreyschools.ca
Manpreet Lohaniwal Education Assistant I lohaniwal_m@surreyschools.ca
Ruchi Dadwal Education Assistant I dadwal_r@surreyschools.ca
Teresa Chattaway Education Assistant I chattaway_t@surreyschools.ca
Albert Masas Caretaker masas_a@surreyschools.ca
Brenda Henning Head Secretary henning_b@surreyschools.ca
Christie Ogilvie Clerk Typist ogilvie_c1@surreyschools.ca
Clarke Aubey Child/Youth Care Worker aubey_c@surreyschools.ca
Cynthia Andal ABA Support Worker andal_c@surreyschools.ca
Davena Tarkanen Sr. Head Care tarkanen_d@surreyschools.ca
Debra Melville Learner Support Team melville_d@surreyschools.ca
Ferdinand Bredenholler Elementary Band bredenholler_f@surreyschools.ca
Janet Genis-Bell Supervision Aide genis_j@surreyschools.ca
Kara Dearden ABA Support Worker dearden_k@surreyschools.ca
Kirsten Ezelyk Learner Support Team ezelyk_k@surreyschools.ca
Lee McDonough Core Music mcdonough_l@surreyschools.ca
Paula McLean Supervision Aide mclean_paula@surreyschools.ca
Sharon McKee Supervision Aide mckee_sharon@surreyschools.ca
Shell Schenderling ABA Support Worker schenderling_s@surreyschools.ca
Tash Rai Supervision Aide rai_t@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top