Skip to main content

Staff Directory

 

Staff List
Mr. C. BobrownikPrincipal
bobrownik_c@surreyschools.ca




Teachers



Division GradeEmail 
Ms. B. Pooni16/7pooni_b@surreyschools.ca
Ms. J. Law26/7law_j@surreyschools.ca
Ms. J. Atwal36/7atwal_jeanne@surreyschools.ca
Mr. E. So45/6so_e@surreyschools.ca
Ms. J. Gulbransen
55/6gulbransen_j@surreyschools.ca
Ms. M. Christian64/5christian_m@surreyschools.ca
Ms. T. Sihota74/5sihota_t@surreyschools.ca
Ms. R. Sohal74/5sohal_randeep@surreyschools.ca
Ms. T. Posoukh83/4posoukh_t@surreyschools.ca
Ms. N. These83/4these_n@surreyschools.ca
Ms. J. Woo93/4woo_jiyoung@surreyschools.ca
Ms. M. Bassi103bassi_m@surreyschools.ca
Ms. T. Lui112/3lui_t@surreyschools.ca
Ms. J. Sandhu122sandhu_jenna@surreyschools.ca
Ms. S. Mennis
122mennis_s@surreyschools.ca
Ms. P. Bering131/2bering_p@surreyschools.ca
Ms. S. Mennis141mennis_s@surreyschools.ca
Ms. R. Sohal
141sohal_randeep@surreyschools.ca
Ms. C. Will151will_c@surreyschools.ca
Ms. J. Rushmer16Krushmer_j@surreyschools.ca
Ms. J. Tammen17Ktammen_j@surreyschools.ca
Ms. R. Uppal18Kuppal_r@surreyschools.ca
Ms. A. Sandhu
LST
sandhu_a@surreyschools.ca
Ms. V. Postnikoff
LST
postnikoff_v@surreyschools.ca
Ms. P. Grewal
LST
grewal_p@surreyschools.ca
Ms. E. Campbell
Teacher/Librarian

campbell_e1@surreyschools.ca
Mr. N. Walsh
 Music
walsh_nicholas@surreyschools.ca
Mr. K. Honeywell
Band

honeywell_k@surreyschools.ca
Ms. K. Hastings
IST

hastings_k@surreyschools.ca
Ms. L. Hough
IST

hough_l@surreyschools.ca
Ms. A. Short
Counsellor

short_ashley@surreyschools.ca
Mr. B. OuimetPhysical and Health Education
ouimet_b@surreyschools.ca




Support Staff



Ms. M. OrserHead Clerk
orser_m@surreyschools.ca
Ms. T. AkmensRecords Clerk
akmens_t@surreyschools.ca
Ms. C. MorrisonCCW
morrison_col@surreyschools.ca
Ms. T. LeachAB CCW
leach_n@surreyschools.ca
Ms. G. SmithAB CCW
smith_gina@surreyschools.ca
Ms. K. Bell
IESW
bell_k@surreyschools.ca
Ms. A. ChomcyIESW
chomcy_a@surreyschools.ca
Mr. B. Gardiner
IESW
gardiner_b1@surreyschools.ca
Ms. L. Kamstra
IESW
kamstra_l@surreyschools.ca
Ms. A. Kavelaars
IESW
kavelaars_a@surreyschools.ca
Ms. J. MannIESW

mann_jatinder@surreyschools.ca
Ms. S. PrasadIESW

prasad_s1@surreyschools.ca
Ms. M. Smith
IESW

smith_maricar@surreyschools.ca
Ms. K. ThindIESW

thind_k@surreyschools.ca
Ms. E. Wilby
IESW

wilby_e@surreyschools.ca








Ms. L. AbidNoon Hour Supervisor

Ms. J. BulmanNoon Hour Supervisor

Ms. K. Chong KwanNoon Hour Supervisor

Ms. L. YpenburgNoon Hour Supervisor

image description
Back to top