Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Karen Fadum Principal fadum_karen@surreyschools.ca
Katie Clark Vice Principal clark_k@surreyschools.ca
Corrine Bell Teacher bell_corrine@surreyschools.ca
Rachel Berry Teacher berry_rachel@surreyschools.ca
Kimberley Chahal Teacher chahal_k12@surreyschools.ca
Kara Crowley Teacher crowley_k@surreyschools.ca
Charnjit Dhaliwal Teacher dhaliwal_c@surreyschools.ca
Sheree Elston Teacher elston_s@surreyschools.ca
Maureen Funk Teacher funk_maureen@surreyschools.ca
Inder Grewal Teacher grewal_i@surreyschools.ca
Cindy Howard Teacher howard_c@surreyschools.ca
Heidi Jones Teacher jones_heidi@surreyschools.ca
Janice Keller Teacher keller_j@surreyschools.ca
Joanne Lindsay Teacher lindsay_j@surreyschools.ca
Karen McDonald Teacher mcdonald_k2@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Melenka Teacher Librarian melenka_l@surreyschools.ca
Heather Mulholland Teacher mulholland_h@surreyschools.ca
Natalie Mylod Teacher mylod_n@surreyschools.ca
Amanpreet Nijjar Teacher nijjar_a@surreyschools.ca
Morgan Plumb Teacher plumb_m@surreyschools.ca
Cristina Russell Teacher russell_c@surreyschools.ca
Geetu Sandhu Teacher sandhu_d2@surreyschools.ca
Kari Sawatzky Teacher sawatzky_k@surreyschools.ca
Naomi Shaw Teacher shaw_n@surreyschools.ca
Tianna Singer Teacher singer_t@surreyschools.ca
Jacqueline St. Cyr Teacher stcyr_j@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Stevens Teacher stevens_j1@surreyschools.ca
Lea Worner Integration Teacher worner_l@surreyschools.ca
Sanae Yamaguchi Teacher yamaguchi_s@surreyschools.ca
Wayne Ablitt Elementary Band ablitt_w@surreyschools.ca
Shannon Anderson Clerk Typist anderson_s123@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Anderson Inclusive Education Support Worker I anderson_s2@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Brealey Inclusive Education Support Worker I brealey_j@surreyschools.ca
Sara Clark Inclusive Education Support Worker I clark_sara@surreyschools.ca
Kimberley Coleman Learner Support Team coleman_k@surreyschools.ca
Mandeep Deo Learner Support Team deo_m@surreyschools.ca
Paramjit Dhaliwal Sr. Head Caretaker dhaliwal_p12345@surreyschools.ca
Jagjit DOSANJH Caretaker dosanjh_jagjit@surreyschools.ca
Kathy Fetter Inclusive Education Support Worker I fetter_k@surreyschools.ca
Cynthia Holborn Inclusive Education Support Worker I holborn_c@surreyschools.ca
Jyotika Jeet Inclusive Education Support Worker I jeet_j@surreyschools.ca
Chloe Kang Inclusive Education Support Worker I kang_hyunju@surreyschools.ca
Juliane Khadra Supervision Aide khadra_j@surreyschools.ca
Faryal Khan Inclusive Education Support Worker I khan_faryal@surreyschools.ca
Meg Kim Child/Youth Care Worker kim_meg@surreyschools.ca
Kathleen McCarthy Head Secretary mccarthy_k@surreyschools.ca
Julie McGinn Inclusive Education Support Worker I mcginn_j@surreyschools.ca
Marcia Morris Inclusive Education Support Worker I morris_marcia@surreyschools.ca
Natalie Pflanz Learner Support Team pflanz_n@surreyschools.ca
Kareema Rai Supervision Aide rai_kareema@surreyschools.ca
Tamara Robertson Inclusive Education Support Worker I robertson_t1@surreyschools.ca
Kirstie Sanchez Inclusive Education Support Worker I sanchez_k@surreyschools.ca
Harleen Sandhu Supervision Aide sandhu_h5@surreyschools.ca
Navrin Sandhu Inclusive Education Support Worker I sandhu_navrin@surreyschools.ca
ROSE TASHOOTS Supervision Aide tashoots_r@surreyschools.ca
Kimberley Vallance Supervision Aide vallance_k@surreyschools.ca
Carissa Van Overschot Inclusive Education Support Worker I vanoverschot_c@surreyschools.ca
Clara Wong Counsellor wong_clara@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top