Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Karen Fadum Principal fadum_karen@surreyschools.ca
Sheree Elston Vice Principal elston_s@surreyschools.ca
Corrine Bell Teacher bell_corrine@surreyschools.ca
Mariah Carter Teacher carter_mariah@surreyschools.ca
Kimberley Chahal Teacher chahal_k12@surreyschools.ca
Kara Crowley Teacher crowley_k@surreyschools.ca
Charnjit Dhaliwal Teacher dhaliwal_c@surreyschools.ca
Maureen Funk Teacher funk_maureen@surreyschools.ca
Inder Grewal Teacher grewal_i@surreyschools.ca
Cindy Howard Teacher howard_c@surreyschools.ca
Heidi Jones Teacher jones_heidi@surreyschools.ca
Janice Keller Teacher keller_j@surreyschools.ca
Joanne Lindsay Teacher lindsay_j@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Melenka Teacher Librarian melenka_l@surreyschools.ca
Heather Mulholland Teacher mulholland_h@surreyschools.ca
Natalie Mylod Teacher mylod_n@surreyschools.ca
Amanpreet Nijjar Teacher nijjar_a@surreyschools.ca
Jenny Pereira Teacher pereira_j@surreyschools.ca
Cristina Russell Teacher russell_c@surreyschools.ca
Ada Simpson Integration Teacher simpson_a@surreyschools.ca
Tianna Singer Teacher On Call singer_t@surreyschools.ca
Jacqueline St. Cyr Teacher stcyr_j@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Stevens Teacher stevens_j1@surreyschools.ca
Michaela Tellis Teacher tellis_m@surreyschools.ca
Lea Worner Integration Teacher worner_l@surreyschools.ca
Sanae Yamaguchi Teacher yamaguchi_s@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Anderson Education Assistant I anderson_s2@surreyschools.ca
Jindy Brar Education Assistant I brar_jindy@surreyschools.ca
Camille Danielson Education Assistant I danielson_c@surreyschools.ca
Kathy Fetter Education Assistant I fetter_k@surreyschools.ca
Cynthia Holborn Education Assistant I holborn_c@surreyschools.ca
Jyotika Jeet Education Assistant I jeet_j@surreyschools.ca
Julie McGinn Education Assistant I mcginn_j@surreyschools.ca
Emily McLean Education Assistant I mclean_emily@surreyschools.ca
Marcia Morris Education Assistant I morris_marcia@surreyschools.ca
Tamara Robertson Education Assistant I robertson_t1@surreyschools.ca
Manjeet Sharma Education Assistant I sharma_m2@surreyschools.ca
Carissa Van Overschot Education Assistant I vanoverschot_c@surreyschools.ca
Wayne Ablitt Elementary Band ablitt_w@surreyschools.ca
Lama Alsaafin Supervision Aide alsaafin_l@surreyschools.ca
Shannon Anderson Clerk Typist anderson_s123@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Brealey ABA Support Worker brealey_j@surreyschools.ca
Sara Clark ABA Support Worker clark_sara@surreyschools.ca
Dottie Clogg Core Music clogg_d@surreyschools.ca
Mandeep Deo Learner Support Team deo_m@surreyschools.ca
Paramjit Dhaliwal Sr. Head Caretaker dhaliwal_p12345@surreyschools.ca
Jagjit DOSANJH Caretaker dosanjh_jagjit@surreyschools.ca
Meg Farmer Child/Youth Care Worker farmer_m@surreyschools.ca
Juliane Khadra Supervision Aide khadra_j@surreyschools.ca
Faryal Khan ABA Support Worker khan_faryal@surreyschools.ca
Dongmei Liu Supervision Aide liu_dongmei@surreyschools.ca
Kathleen McCarthy Head Secretary mccarthy_k@surreyschools.ca
Natalie Pflanz Learner Support Team pflanz_n@surreyschools.ca
Shaheen Rahim Supervision Aide rahim_s@surreyschools.ca
Kareema Rai Supervision Aide rai_kareema@surreyschools.ca
Clara Wong Counsellor wong_clara@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top