Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Reena Gill Principal gill_reena@surreyschools.ca
Michael Speak Vice Principal speak_m@surreyschools.ca
Olivia Best Teacher best_o@surreyschools.ca
Adrienne Blas Teacher blas_a@surreyschools.ca
Laura Brine Teacher brine_l@surreyschools.ca
Layla Bygate Teacher bygate_l@surreyschools.ca
Heidi Cyr Teacher cyr_h@surreyschools.ca
Patricia Holm Teacher holm_p@surreyschools.ca
Henna Jaswal Teacher jaswal_h@surreyschools.ca
Emily Johnstone Teacher johnstone_e@surreyschools.ca
Claudia Koehler Teacher koehler_c@surreyschools.ca
Chrissa Kollakis Teacher kollakis_c@surreyschools.ca
Laura Leang Teacher leang_l@surreyschools.ca
Jeevan Mann Teacher Librarian mann_jeevan@surreyschools.ca
Jen Mitchell Teacher mitchell_j12@surreyschools.ca
Selver Okut Teacher okut_s@surreyschools.ca
Ellen Petersson Teacher petersson_e@surreyschools.ca
Lindsey Scott Teacher scott_lindsey@surreyschools.ca
Manisha Sharma Integration Teacher sharma_manisha@surreyschools.ca
Colleen Siple Teacher siple_c@surreyschools.ca
Rachael Stowe Teacher stowe_r@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Tome Teacher tome_l@surreyschools.ca
Ruchika Arora Inclusive Education Support Worker I arora_ruchika@surreyschools.ca
Elizabeth Berwick-Wang Core Music berwick_e@surreyschools.ca
Elspeth Clark Supervision Aide clark_elspeth@surreyschools.ca
Balbir Dhaliwal Inclusive Education Support Worker I dhaliwal_b3@surreyschools.ca
Karen Dougan Supervision Aide dougan_k@surreyschools.ca
Solange Dressler Inclusive Education Support Worker I dressler_s@surreyschools.ca
Cristina Gaucher Counsellor gaucher_c@surreyschools.ca
Kuljinder Gill Sr. Head Caretaker gill_kuljinder1@surreyschools.ca
Frances Hocken Supervision Aide hocken_f@surreyschools.ca
Aliyah Khan Inclusive Education Support Worker I khan_aliyah@surreyschools.ca
Lauraine Lorenz Inclusive Education Support Worker II lorenz_l@surreyschools.ca
Jackie Niddrie Clerk Typist niddrie_j@surreyschools.ca
Susan Penner Elementary Band penner_s@surreyschools.ca
West Poirier Head Secretary poirier_w@surreyschools.ca
Lennaya Potomak Inclusive Education Support Worker I potomak_l@surreyschools.ca
Alexandra Reiter Learner Support Team reiter_a1@surreyschools.ca
Connie Rice Learner Support Team rice_constance@surreyschools.ca
Aaron SCHILLER Caretaker schiller_aaron@surreyschools.ca
Alex Singh Child/Youth Care Worker singh_alexandra@surreyschools.ca
Crystal Williams Supervision Aide williams_c1@surreyschools.ca
Jilly Wondga Inclusive Education Support Worker I wondga_j@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top