Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Derek Strauss Principal
Parmjit Brar Teacher
Catherine Carnrite Adult Education Teacher (Spareboard)
Amy Ching Adult Education Teacher
Donald Cosens Adult Education Teacher (Spareboard)
Ben Driss Teacher
Paul Elliott Teacher
Michael Friesen Teacher
Tim Hardman Teacher
Scott Hewitson Adult Education Teacher
Derron Johnson Teacher
Chris McKeon Adult Education Teacher
Todd Meadows Teacher
Michael Musherure Teacher
Saroop Nagra Teacher
Jeremy Ratcliffe Teacher
Bill Romswinckel Teacher
E.J. Samson Inter-Agency Teacher
Regen Schmidt Teacher Librarian
Alan Simon Teacher
Gursharan Singhera Teacher
Barbara Smith Adult Education Teacher
Steve Swenson Adult Education Teacher
Jordan Vanstone Teacher
Cesar Vasquez Teacher
Angie Baumgartner Learner Support Team
Sandra Campbell District Attendant
Kiran Hundal Education Centre Secretary
Glenna Litke District Attendant
Alyse Marynick Learner Support Team
Clint Mazurkewich Counsellor
Melanie Mazurkewich Learner Support Team
Sunita Punj International Baccalaureate
Wendy Ratel Education Centre Secretary

image description
Back to top