Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Derek Strauss Principal strauss_d@surreyschools.ca
Parmjit Brar Teacher brar_parmjit@surreyschools.ca
Baljit Dhariwal Teacher dhariwal_b@surreyschools.ca
Ben Driss Teacher driss_b@surreyschools.ca
Caroline Engelstad Adult Education Teacher engelstad_c@surreyschools.ca
Tim Hardman Teacher hardman_t@surreyschools.ca
Scott Hewitson Adult Education Teacher hewitson_s@surreyschools.ca
Gregory Hopps Adult Education Teacher hopps_greg@surreyschools.ca
Derron Johnson Teacher johnson_derron@surreyschools.ca
Harminder Kalsi Teacher kalsi_h@surreyschools.ca
Calin Lucus Teacher lucus_c@surreyschools.ca
Calvin McCormack Teacher mccormack_c@surreyschools.ca
Chris McKeon Adult Education Teacher mckeon_c@surreyschools.ca
Todd Meadows Teacher meadows_t@surreyschools.ca
Michael Musherure Teacher musherure_m@surreyschools.ca
Saroop Nagra Teacher nagra_s@surreyschools.ca
Bill Romswinckel Teacher romswinckel_b@surreyschools.ca
E.J. Samson Inter-Agency Teacher samson_e@surreyschools.ca
Regen Schmidt Teacher Librarian schmidt_r@surreyschools.ca
Steve Simms Teacher simms_s@surreyschools.ca
Alan Simon Teacher simon_a@surreyschools.ca
Gursharan Singhera Teacher singhera_g@surreyschools.ca
Shobik Soni Adult Education Teacher soni_s@surreyschools.ca
Jordan Vanstone Teacher vanstone_j@surreyschools.ca
Cesar Vasquez Teacher vasquez_c@surreyschools.ca
Randy Bachand Safe School Liaison bachand_r@surreyschools.ca
Angie Baumgartner Learner Support Team baumgartner_a@surreyschools.ca
Alyse Bundic Learner Support Team bundic_a@surreyschools.ca
Devon Corrick Learner Support Team corrick_d@surreyschools.ca
Kiran Hundal Education Centre Secretary hundal_k1@surreyschools.ca
Clint Mazurkewich Counsellor mazurkewich_c@surreyschools.ca
Melanie Mazurkewich Learner Support Team mazurkewich_m@surreyschools.ca
Sunita Punj International Baccalaureate punj_s@surreyschools.ca
Wendy Ratel Education Centre Secretary ratel_w@surreyschools.ca
Susan Rousseau Clerk Typist rousseau_s@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top