Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Tammy Stubbings Principal stubbings_t@surreyschools.ca
Owen Barry Teacher barry_o@surreyschools.ca
Leanne Ewen Integration Teacher ewen_l@surreyschools.ca
Megan Fujii Teacher fujii_m@surreyschools.ca
Fatima Khan Teacher khan_fatima@surreyschools.ca
Erica Moyo Teacher moyo_e@surreyschools.ca
Vanessa St. Jean Teacher stjean_v@surreyschools.ca
Angela Thiessen Teacher thiessen_a@surreyschools.ca
Heather Zielke Teacher zielke_h@surreyschools.ca
Catherine Barron Supervision Aide barron_c@surreyschools.ca
Kirsten Dinnell Inclusive Education Support Worker I dinnell_k@surreyschools.ca
Jagdish Gosal Child/Youth Care Worker gosal_j@surreyschools.ca
Shawn Hawley Head Caretaker hawley_s@surreyschools.ca
Lynsey Henry Counsellor henry_l@surreyschools.ca
Anika Kinna Inclusive Education Support Worker I kinna_a@surreyschools.ca
Allie Lescisin Inclusive Education Support Worker I lescisin_allie@surreyschools.ca
Ron Melnyk Elementary Band melnyk_r@surreyschools.ca
Chere Moore Inclusive Education Support Worker I moore_chere@surreyschools.ca
Marietta Muna Learner Support Team muna_m@surreyschools.ca
Daniella Norris Head Secretary norris_d@surreyschools.ca
Ashleigh Winterhalt Core Music winterhalt_a@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top