Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Tammy Stubbings Principal stubbings_t@surreyschools.ca
Andrea Fox Teacher fox_a@surreyschools.ca
Angela Peters-Singh Teacher peters_a@surreyschools.ca
Olga Mckenzie Teacher On Call (Spareboard) mckenzie_o@surreyschools.ca
Robyn Samborsky Teacher samborsky_r@surreyschools.ca
Roopy Brar Teacher Librarian brar_roopjeet@surreyschools.ca
Susan Fraser Teacher fraser_susan@surreyschools.ca
Vanessa St. Jean Integration Teacher stjean_v@surreyschools.ca
Brittany Deroy Education Assistant I deroy_b@surreyschools.ca
Carrie-Ann Frick Education Assistant I frick_c@surreyschools.ca
Chere Moore Education Assistant I moore_chere@surreyschools.ca
Kirsten Dinnell Education Assistant I dinnell_k@surreyschools.ca
Ranju Sharma Education Assistant I sharma_ranju@surreyschools.ca
Allie Lescisin ABA Support Worker lescisin_allie@surreyschools.ca
Anika Kinna ABA Support Worker kinna_a@surreyschools.ca
Bernadette Jager Supervision Aide jager_b@surreyschools.ca
Catherine Barron Supervision Aide barron_c@surreyschools.ca
Gurpreet Jhaj Counsellor jhaj_g@surreyschools.ca
Heike Boldt Head Secretary boldt_h@surreyschools.ca
Kathy Elliott Child/Youth Care Worker elliott_k1@surreyschools.ca
Rhonda MacWilliams Learner Support Team macwilliams_r@surreyschools.ca
Ron Melnyk Elementary Band melnyk_r@surreyschools.ca
Shawn Hawley Head Caretaker hawley_s@surreyschools.ca
Sue Iseli Aba Support Worker iseli_s@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top