Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Tammy Stubbings Principal stubbings_t@surreyschools.ca
Andrea Fox Teacher fox_a@surreyschools.ca
Susan Fraser Teacher fraser_susan@surreyschools.ca
Sam Kennedy Teacher kennedy_s1@surreyschools.ca
Shaunna MacDonald Teacher Librarian macdonald_s12@surreyschools.ca
Erica Moyo Teacher moyo_e@surreyschools.ca
Vanessa St. Jean Teacher stjean_v@surreyschools.ca
Heather Zielke Teacher zielke_h@surreyschools.ca
Kirsten Dinnell Education Assistant I dinnell_k@surreyschools.ca
Carrie-Ann Frick Education Assistant I frick_c@surreyschools.ca
Chere Moore Education Assistant I moore_chere@surreyschools.ca
Pooja Sharma Education Assistant I sharma_pooja2@surreyschools.ca
Catherine Barron Supervision Aide barron_c@surreyschools.ca
Jagdish Gosal Child/Youth Care Worker gosal_j@surreyschools.ca
Shawn Hawley Head Caretaker hawley_s@surreyschools.ca
Sue Iseli Aba Support Worker iseli_s@surreyschools.ca
Gurpreet Jhaj Counsellor jhaj_g@surreyschools.ca
Thomas Kakkuzhiyil Supervision Aide kmathew_t@surreyschools.ca
Anika Kinna ABA Support Worker kinna_a@surreyschools.ca
Allie Lescisin ABA Support Worker lescisin_allie@surreyschools.ca
Ron Melnyk Elementary Band melnyk_r@surreyschools.ca
Chelsea Nicol Learner Support Team nicol_c@surreyschools.ca
Daniella Norris Head Secretary norris_d@surreyschools.ca
Ashleigh Winterhalt Core Music winterhalt_a@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top