Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Jagdeep Dhaliwal Principal dhaliwal_jagdee@surreyschools.ca
Harman Gill Vice Principal gill_harmanpal@surreyschools.ca
Ajit Parmar Teacher parmar_ajit@surreyschools.ca
Anita Atwal Teacher atwal_a@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Nilsson Teacher nilsson_a@surreyschools.ca
Asmita Joshi Teacher joshi_asmita@surreyschools.ca
Balvinder Kaur Teacher (Spareboard) kaur_balvinder@surreyschools.ca
Cathy Daniel Teacher Librarian daniel_c@surreyschools.ca
Emanuela Wilson Integration Teacher wilson_emanuela@surreyschools.ca
Gurleen Riarh Teacher riarh_g@surreyschools.ca
Jenny Brown Teacher brown_jennifer@surreyschools.ca
Karen Loverock Teacher loverock_k@surreyschools.ca
Kristin Schroeder Teacher schroeder_k@surreyschools.ca
Lynn Onions Teacher onions_l@surreyschools.ca
Manpreet Sanghara Teacher sanghara_m@surreyschools.ca
Michael Parry Teacher (Spareboard) parry_m@surreyschools.ca
Monika Taylor Teacher taylor_monika@surreyschools.ca
Parm Bains Teacher bains_p@surreyschools.ca
Paula Duimel Teacher duimel_p@surreyschools.ca
Peter Chia-En Lai Integration Teacher lai_p@surreyschools.ca
Raveena Rangi Teacher rangi_r@surreyschools.ca
Renne Aquing Teacher aquing_r@surreyschools.ca
Saadia Nisar Teacher nisar_s@surreyschools.ca
Sonya Thiara Teacher thiara_s@surreyschools.ca
Stanley Yeh Teacher yeh_s@surreyschools.ca
Sukhbir Channa Teacher On Call (Spareboard) channa_s@surreyschools.ca
Tara Hamilton Teacher hamilton_t@surreyschools.ca
Arshdeep Bhandal Education Assistant I bhandal_a2@surreyschools.ca
Farah Naz Education Assistant I naz_f@surreyschools.ca
Gursimran Grewal Education Assistant I grewal_g2@surreyschools.ca
Kam Bhandal Education Assistant I bhandal_k1@surreyschools.ca
Kazim Dabestani Education Assistant I dabestani_k@surreyschools.ca
Kiran Madan Education Assistant I madan_k@surreyschools.ca
Navneet Bains Education Assistant I bains_navneet@surreyschools.ca
Preetha Sebastian Education Assistant I sebastian_p@surreyschools.ca
Saranjeet Deol Education Assistant I deol_saranjeet@surreyschools.ca
Seema Chopra Education Assistant I chopra_s@surreyschools.ca
Vinod Agnish Education Assistant I agnish_v@surreyschools.ca
A. Yoshida Learner Support Team yoshida_j@surreyschools.ca
AZIA HAMID ABA Support Worker hamid_azia@surreyschools.ca
Bal Rallan Sr. Head Caretaker rallan_b@surreyschools.ca
Berneth Frank Caretaker frank_b@surreyschools.ca
Charlene Lee Core Music (Spareboard) lee_charlene@surreyschools.ca
Charlene Whitehead Head Secretary whitehead_c1@surreyschools.ca
Darrell Penner Elementary Band penner_d@surreyschools.ca
David Basso Caretaker basso_david@surreyschools.ca
Evereet Braitch ABA Support Worker braitch_e@surreyschools.ca
Girija Vadakkeveettil Supervision Aide vadakkeveettil1@surreyschools.ca
Hannah Visser Child/Youth Care Worker visser_h@surreyschools.ca
Jamie Duncan Learner Support Team duncan_j@surreyschools.ca
Jessica Bahra-Mangat Counsellor bahra_j@surreyschools.ca
Karan Kaur Administrative Relief (Spareboard) kaushal_k@surreyschools.ca
Kiran Ohri Supervision Aide ohri_k@surreyschools.ca
Laura Harrison Learner Support Team harrison_laura@surreyschools.ca
Laura Hunter Learner Support Team hunter_laura@surreyschools.ca
Leila Abu-Sharifah Supervision Aide abu_n@surreyschools.ca
Mindol Kaur Clerk Typist kaur_manwinder@surreyschools.ca
Nirmal Mahairhu Supervision Aide mahairhu_n@surreyschools.ca
Raminder Chawla Strong Start Facilitator chawla_raminder@surreyschools.ca
Rupinder Kaur Supervision Aide kaur_rupinder@surreyschools.ca
Vala Josephson Supervision Aide josephson_v@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top