Skip to main content

Indigenous Education Committee

2022/2023 Indigenous Education Committee

Two members from the Leadership Council (Semiahmoo First Nation, Katzie First Nation, Metis Nation BC and FRAFCA)

Three parents of Indigenous ancestry, elected from the ad hoc Indigenous Parent Group

Board of Education (1 representative)

Superintendent of Schools, or designate (1 representative)

Director of Indigenous Learning (Chair)

Principal, Indigenous Learning

Surrey Principals and Vice Principals Association (2 representatives)

Surrey Teachers Association (2 representatives)

Canadian Union of Public Employers (2 representatives

image description
Back to top