Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Jewel Bondar Principal bondar_j@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Aulakh Teacher aulakh_j@surreyschools.ca
Stephen DeLuca Teacher deluca_s@surreyschools.ca
Jett LaBrash Teacher labrash_j@surreyschools.ca
Lindsay May Teacher may_l@surreyschools.ca
Jonathan Rempel Teacher rempel_j@surreyschools.ca
Kevin Stockdale Teacher stockdale_k@surreyschools.ca
Apolonio Bati Head Caretaker bati_a@surreyschools.ca
Kay Dhillon Child/Youth Care Worker dhillon_kay@surreyschools.ca
Marianne Dumay Inner City School Worker dumay_m@surreyschools.ca
Rebecca Holzmann Education Centre Secretary holzmann_r@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer O'Hearn Career Development Facilitator ohearn_j@surreyschools.ca
Taiseer Sadiq District Attendant sadiq_t@surreyschools.ca
Paul Santorelli Caretaker santorelli_p@surreyschools.ca
Micheal Sapic Learner Support Team sapic_m@surreyschools.ca
Priya Singh Counsellor singh_priya@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top