Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Jennifer Snow Principal snow_j1@surreyschools.ca
Terence Au Teacher au_t@surreyschools.ca
Crystal Bacic Teacher bacic_c@surreyschools.ca
Cody Boneham Teacher boneham_c@surreyschools.ca
Darien Colp Integration Teacher colp_d@surreyschools.ca
Karen Dueck Teacher dueck_k@surreyschools.ca
Nicolle Grata Teacher grata_n@surreyschools.ca
Murray Henderson Teacher henderson_m@surreyschools.ca
Carmina Jamoralin Teacher jamoralin_c@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Kim Teacher kim_jennifer1@surreyschools.ca
Kathleen Lopez Teacher lopez_k@surreyschools.ca
Jenna Mairs Teacher mairs_j@surreyschools.ca
Nina Mann Teacher mann_nina@surreyschools.ca
Lee Mason Teacher mason_lee@surreyschools.ca
Shobna Nathan Teacher Librarian nathan_s@surreyschools.ca
Yvonne Pouwels Teacher pouwels_y@surreyschools.ca
Isabella Smith Intensive French Teacher smith_isabella@surreyschools.ca
Tino Stumpf Teacher stumpf_t@surreyschools.ca
Larissa Tratch Teacher tratch_l@surreyschools.ca
Annalise Vakili Teacher vakili_a@surreyschools.ca
Rommel Alamar Sr. Head Caretaker alamar_r@surreyschools.ca
Lori Baird Head Secretary baird_l@surreyschools.ca
Khush Bakht Learner Support Team bakht_k@surreyschools.ca
Kristen Harding Inclusive Education Support Worker I harding_kristen@surreyschools.ca
Christine Henderson Supervision Aide henderson_c1@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Hsiao Inclusive Education Support Worker I hsiao_j@surreyschools.ca
Navi Kaur Inclusive Education Support Worker I kaur_navjot1@surreyschools.ca
Sukhveer Kaur Inclusive Education Support Worker I kaur_sukhveer@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Li Supervision Aide li_y@surreyschools.ca
Jasdev Makkar Counsellor makkar_j@surreyschools.ca
Satnam Mattu Supervision Aide mattu_satnam@surreyschools.ca
Timothy Milsted Learner Support Team milsted_t@surreyschools.ca
Lynn Morris Supervision Aide morris_lynn@surreyschools.ca
Taka Naidu Inclusive Education Support Worker I naidu_t@surreyschools.ca
Soiban Pataky Elementary Band pataky_s@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Reiter Child/Youth Care Worker reiter_a@surreyschools.ca
Alejandro Reyes Caretaker reyes_alejandro@surreyschools.ca
Yasera Saami Inclusive Education Support Worker I saami_y@surreyschools.ca
Ayesha Saeed Inclusive Education Support Worker I saeed_a@surreyschools.ca
Lori Sesbreno Clerk Typist sesbreno_l@surreyschools.ca
Devorah Sescon Inclusive Education Support Worker I sescon_d@surreyschools.ca
Amanpreet Thind Inclusive Education Support Worker I thind_a@surreyschools.ca
Shereene Yukawa Learner Support Team rivera_s@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top