Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Darla Chalmers Principal chalmers_d@surreyschools.ca
Gwen Myles Principal myles_g@surreyschools.ca
Carrie Mogollon Vice Principal mogollon_c@surreyschools.ca
Carrie Mogollon Vice Principal mogollon_c@surreyschools.ca
SHONA BAGAI Teacher bagai_s@surreyschools.ca
Tammy Benoit Teacher benoit_t@surreyschools.ca
Teriann Carmichael Teacher carmichael_t@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Cawdell Teacher cawdell_lisa@surreyschools.ca
Chris Coleborn Teacher coleborn_c@surreyschools.ca
Taylor Cope Teacher cope_t@surreyschools.ca
Danielle Crawford Teacher crawford_d1@surreyschools.ca
Cassandra Darbyshire Teacher darbyshire_c@surreyschools.ca
Aparna Das Integration Teacher das_a@surreyschools.ca
Sharon Dhudwal Teacher dhudwal_s@surreyschools.ca
Cindy Gollner Teacher gollner_c@surreyschools.ca
Candice Graham Teacher graham_candice@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Hanuman Teacher hanuman_a@surreyschools.ca
Mary Hayward Teacher hayward_m@surreyschools.ca
Kiranjoth Heer Teacher heer_kiranjoth@surreyschools.ca
Simran Heir Teacher heir_s@surreyschools.ca
Shealyn Ho Teacher ho_s@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Hurtubise Teacher Librarian hurtubise_n@surreyschools.ca
Hardeep Johal Teacher johal_hardeep@surreyschools.ca
Janice Kohut Teacher kohut_j@surreyschools.ca
Janet Lowe Teacher lowe_janet@surreyschools.ca
Chelsea Ng Integration Teacher ng_chelsea@surreyschools.ca
Lauree Patton Teacher patton_l@surreyschools.ca
Megan Pearson Teacher pearson_m@surreyschools.ca
Lynne Porpaczy Teacher porpaczy_l@surreyschools.ca
Brittney Prentice Teacher prentice_b@surreyschools.ca
Sara Raouf Teacher raouf_s@surreyschools.ca
Rasheena Sekhon Teacher sekhon_rasheena@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Skidmore Teacher skidmore_l@surreyschools.ca
Susan Soo Teacher Librarian soo_s@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Sperling Teacher sperling_j@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Sperling Teacher sperling_s@surreyschools.ca
Robert Taddei Teacher taddei_robert@surreyschools.ca
Courtney Whitrow Teacher whitrow_c@surreyschools.ca
Alice Xu Teacher xu_a@surreyschools.ca
Almie Belderol Education Assistant I belderol_a@surreyschools.ca
Amber Davis Education Assistant I davis_amber@surreyschools.ca
Olivia Edge-Partington Education Assistant I edge_o@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Ervin Education Assistant I ervin_m@surreyschools.ca
Stefanie Green Education Assistant I green_s@surreyschools.ca
Carla Hodges Education Assistant I hodges_c@surreyschools.ca
Jasbir Hundal Education Assistant I hundal_j1@surreyschools.ca
Donna Mui Education Assistant I mui_d@surreyschools.ca
Hien Nguyen Education Assistant III nguyen_h@surreyschools.ca
Violeta Steinhilber Education Assistant I steinhilber_v@surreyschools.ca
Touria Allan Child/Youth Care Worker allan_t@surreyschools.ca
Aliza Burden Clerk Typist burden_a@surreyschools.ca
Gary Chen Supervision Aide chen_jian@surreyschools.ca
Kimberley Coleman Learner Support Team coleman_k@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Cutler Counsellor cutler_l@surreyschools.ca
Pamela Dolan Learner Support Team dolan_p@surreyschools.ca
Jagjit DOSANJH Caretaker dosanjh_jagjit@surreyschools.ca
Carly Fisher Aba Support Worker fisher_c@surreyschools.ca
Susan Hagen Elementary Band hagen_susan@surreyschools.ca
Lindsay Matsumura Learner Support Team matsumura_l@surreyschools.ca
Jocelyn Montague Aba Support Worker montague_j@surreyschools.ca
Wendy Peckinpaugh Head Secretary peckinpaugh_w@surreyschools.ca
Neelam Reddy Caretaker reddy_n@surreyschools.ca
Jeffrey Si Sr. Head Caretaker si_h@surreyschools.ca
Nuria Soler Martin ABA Support Worker solermartin_n@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Sturko Supervision Aide sturko_m@surreyschools.ca
April Sutton Supervision Aide sutton_april@surreyschools.ca
Stanley Tsang Elementary Band tsang_p@surreyschools.ca
Ashleigh Winterhalt Core Music winterhalt_a@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top