Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Gwen Myles Principal myles_g@surreyschools.ca
Carla Bruce Vice Principal bruce_carla@surreyschools.ca
SHONA BAGAI Teacher bagai_s@surreyschools.ca
Tammy Benoit Teacher benoit_t@surreyschools.ca
Teriann Carmichael Teacher carmichael_t@surreyschools.ca
Chris Coleborn Teacher coleborn_c@surreyschools.ca
Danielle Crawford Teacher crawford_d1@surreyschools.ca
Cassandra Darbyshire Teacher darbyshire_c@surreyschools.ca
Sharon Dhudwal Teacher dhudwal_s@surreyschools.ca
Chantel Dix Teacher dix_c@surreyschools.ca
Erica Fiendell Teacher fiendell_e@surreyschools.ca
Parneet Girn Teacher on Call girn_p@surreyschools.ca
Cindy Gollner Teacher gollner_c@surreyschools.ca
Candice Graham Teacher graham_candice@surreyschools.ca
Kelsea Halinen Teacher halinen_k@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Hanuman Teacher hanuman_a@surreyschools.ca
Mary Hayward Teacher hayward_m@surreyschools.ca
Simran Heir Teacher heir_s@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Hurtubise Teacher Librarian hurtubise_n@surreyschools.ca
Hardeep Johal Teacher johal_hardeep@surreyschools.ca
Janice Kohut Teacher kohut_j@surreyschools.ca
Janet Lowe Teacher lowe_janet@surreyschools.ca
Tara McCulloch Teacher mcculloch_t@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer McLean Teacher mclean_j2@surreyschools.ca
Carrie Mogollon Teacher mogollon_c@surreyschools.ca
Amanda Moorcroft Teacher Librarian moorcroft_a@surreyschools.ca
Daisy Pannu Teacher pannu_d@surreyschools.ca
Lauree Patton Teacher patton_l@surreyschools.ca
Megan Pearson Teacher pearson_m@surreyschools.ca
Lynne Porpaczy Teacher porpaczy_l@surreyschools.ca
Laura Roberts Teacher roberts_laura@surreyschools.ca
Kiren Sidhu Teacher sidhu_kiren@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Skidmore Teacher skidmore_l@surreyschools.ca
Robert Taddei Teacher taddei_robert@surreyschools.ca
Christine Wylie Teacher wylie_c@surreyschools.ca
Chelsey Yang Teacher yang_chelsey@surreyschools.ca
Touria Allan Child/Youth Care Worker allan_t@surreyschools.ca
David Basso Sr. Head Caretaker basso_david@surreyschools.ca
Aliza Burden Clerk Typist burden_a@surreyschools.ca
Daniela Cruz Henriques Falasca Supervision Aide cruzhenriques_d@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Cutler Counsellor cutler_l@surreyschools.ca
Amber Davis Inclusive Education Support Worker I davis_amber@surreyschools.ca
Pamela Dolan Learner Support Team dolan_p@surreyschools.ca
Isabella Dolmans Inclusive Education Support Worker I dolmans_i@surreyschools.ca
Olivia Edge-Partington Inclusive Education Support Worker I edge_o@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Ervin Inclusive Education Support Worker I ervin_m@surreyschools.ca
Shaminder Guraya Inclusive Education Support Worker I guraya_s@surreyschools.ca
Jasbir Hundal Inclusive Education Support Worker I hundal_j1@surreyschools.ca
Julie Kim Supervision Aide kim_sojung@surreyschools.ca
Lady Daise Marayag Inclusive Education Support Worker I marayag_l@surreyschools.ca
Lindsay Matsumura Learner Support Team matsumura_l@surreyschools.ca
Donna Mui Inclusive Education Support Worker I mui_d@surreyschools.ca
Hien Nguyen Inclusive Education Support Worker III nguyen_h@surreyschools.ca
Wendy Peckinpaugh Head Secretary peckinpaugh_w@surreyschools.ca
Neelam Reddy Caretaker reddy_n@surreyschools.ca
Esh Sandhu Learner Support Team sandhu_e@surreyschools.ca
Asiya Shahid Supervision Aide shahid_a@surreyschools.ca
Nuria Soler Martin Inclusive Education Support Worker I solermartin_n@surreyschools.ca
Violeta Steinhilber Inclusive Education Support Worker I steinhilber_v@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Sturko Supervision Aide sturko_m@surreyschools.ca
April Sutton Supervision Aide sutton_april@surreyschools.ca
Stanley Tsang Elementary Band tsang_p@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top