Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Jennifer Tarnowski Principal tarnowski_j@surreyschools.ca
Sara Banjac Vice Principal banjac_s@surreyschools.ca
Alicia Morin Teacher morin_a@surreyschools.ca
Angie Tilton Teacher tilton_a@surreyschools.ca
Christy Domonkos Integration Teacher domonkos_c@surreyschools.ca
Dani Ariello Teacher ariello_d@surreyschools.ca
Dil Mcdonough Teacher Librarian mcdonough_d@surreyschools.ca
Graziella Correia Teacher correia_g@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Syberg-Olsen Teacher sybergolsen_j@surreyschools.ca
Justin Rettig Teacher rettig_j@surreyschools.ca
Kristen Kimmel Teacher kimmel_k@surreyschools.ca
Lindsay Bannister Teacher bannister_l@surreyschools.ca
Lori Ciammaichella Teacher ciammaichella_l@surreyschools.ca
Lorraine Landry Teacher landry_l@surreyschools.ca
Marcia La Roue Teacher laroue_m@surreyschools.ca
Mary Ellison Teacher ellison_m@surreyschools.ca
Matt Geisler Teacher geisler_m@surreyschools.ca
Matthew Shortridge Teacher shortridge_m@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Donaldson Teacher Librarian donaldson_m1@surreyschools.ca
Noha Spencer Teacher spencer_noha@surreyschools.ca
Sean Vuilleumier Teacher vuilleumier_s@surreyschools.ca
Sefora Coca Teacher coca_s@surreyschools.ca
Sonia Grewal Teacher grewal_sonia@surreyschools.ca
Tara Clowers Teacher clowers_t@surreyschools.ca
Trish Miller Teacher miller_t@surreyschools.ca
Zineb Dribina Teacher dribina_z@surreyschools.ca
Anna Dunne Education Assistant I dunne_a@surreyschools.ca
Edith Wagner Education Assistant I wagner_e@surreyschools.ca
Manjeet Hothi Education Assistant I hothi_m@surreyschools.ca
Navi Lalli Education Assistant I lalli_n@surreyschools.ca
Nermin Mikhail Education Assistant I mikhail_n@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Epp Education Assistant I epp_s@surreyschools.ca
Sheila Sheik Amamuddy Education Assistant I sheikamamuddy_m@surreyschools.ca
Wendy Person Education Assistant I person_w@surreyschools.ca
Adina Marin Early Immersion Class marin_a@surreyschools.ca
Alex Solar Caretaker solar_a@surreyschools.ca
Alma Halliday Clerk Typist halliday_a@surreyschools.ca
Ana Prodanovic Sr. Head Care prodanovic_a@surreyschools.ca
Azedine Lagha Learner Support Team lagha_a@surreyschools.ca
Cindy Mcmurray Clerk mcmurray_c@surreyschools.ca
Donald Bourassa Core Music bourassa_d@surreyschools.ca
Erin Varga Early Immersion Class varga_e@surreyschools.ca
Gillian St. Jean Supervision Aide stjean_g@surreyschools.ca
Jasleen Dosanjh Learner Support Team dosanjh_jasleen@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Haviland Early Immersion Class haviland_j@surreyschools.ca
Julie Kell Early Immersion Class kell_j@surreyschools.ca
Katelyn McCloy Learner Support Team mccloy_k@surreyschools.ca
Kayla Ramiro Core Music ramiro_m@surreyschools.ca
Krista Hauschildt Early Immersion Class hauschildt_k@surreyschools.ca
Lisa St. James Early Immersion Class stjames_l@surreyschools.ca
Liz Redmon Supervision Aide redmon_e@surreyschools.ca
Melanie Miki Counsellor miki_m@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Colbert Supervision Aide colbert_melissa@surreyschools.ca
Mikayla Peterson Early Immersion Class peterson_m3@surreyschools.ca
Nalini Appadoo Early Immersion Class appadoo_n@surreyschools.ca
Nallepilli Ramkrishnan Supervision Aide ramkrishnan_n@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Keogh Early Immersion Class grigg_n@surreyschools.ca
Paul Santorelli Caretaker santorelli_p@surreyschools.ca
Rebekah Wolshlager Head Secretary wolshlager_r@surreyschools.ca
Sandra Trentini Strong Start Facilitator trentini_s@surreyschools.ca
Sandra-Lee Roberts Supervision Aide roberts_sandra@surreyschools.ca
Sasha Campbell-Mongeon Early Immersion Class campbell_sasha@surreyschools.ca
Sheila Downs Supervision Aide downs_s@surreyschools.ca
Sophia McHardy Early Immersion Class mchardy_s@surreyschools.ca
Stanley Tsang Elementary Band tsang_p@surreyschools.ca
Suanne Miki Supervision Aide miki_s@surreyschools.ca
Sukhjeet Dusange Caretaker dusange_s@surreyschools.ca
Vanessa Bernier Early Immersion Class bernier_v@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top