Skip to main content

Staff Directory

 

Admin & Office Staff
Email
Jennifer Tarnowski - Principal
tarnowski_j@surreyschools.ca
Sara Banjac - Vice Principal
banjac_s@surreyschools.ca



Rebekah Wolshlager - Head Secretary
wolshlager_r@surreyschools.ca
Cindy McMurray - Records Clerk
mcmurray_c@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Robinson - Clerk
robinson_s2@surreyschools.ca


 
Division & TeacherGRADE
1 -  Mr. Matthew Shortridge6/7shortridge_m@surreyschools.ca
2 - Ms. Danielle Van Koll6/7vankoll_d1@surreyschools.ca
3 - Mme Nalini Appadoo6/7 FRappadoo_n@surreyschools.ca
4 - Mme Roxanne  Dionne6/7 FRdionne_r1@surreyschools.ca
5 - Ms. Angie Tilton 6tilton_a@surreyschools.ca
6 - Mr. Justin Rettig5/6rettig_j@surreyschools.ca
7 - Mme Krista Hauschildt5/6 FRhauschildt_k@surreyschools.ca
7 - Mme Svetlana Iarkov (Fri)5/6 FRiarkov_s@surreyschools.ca
8 - Mme Sophia McHardy4/5 FRmchardy_s@surreyschools.ca
9 - Ms. Katelyn McCloy4/5mccloy_k@surreyschools.ca
10 - Ms. Raman Dosanjh4/5 dosanjh_r1@surreyschools.ca
11 - Mr. Sean Vuilleumier4/5 vuilleumier_s@surreyschools.ca
12 - Mme Haviland4 FRhaviland_j@surreyschools.ca
12 - Mme Julie Brooks4brooks_julie@surreyschools.ca
13 - Mme Nicole Keogh
3/4 FR
grigg_n@surreyschools.ca
14 - Ms. Trish Miller3/4 miller_t@surreyschools.ca
15 - Mme Vanessa Bernier3 FRbernier_v@surreyschools.ca
16 - Mme Erin Varga2/3 FRvarga_e@surreyschools.ca
17 - Ms. Sonia Grewal2/3grewal_sonia@surreyschools.ca
17 - Ms. Alicia Morin (Tuesday)2/3morin_a@surreyschools.ca
18 - Ms. Graziella Correia 2/3correia_g@surreyschools.ca
19 - Ms. Tara Clowers (W-F)2/3clowers_t@surreyschools.ca
19 - Ms. Betty Fei2/3fei_x@surreyschools.ca
20 - Ms. Kirsten O'Connor2/3oconnor_kirsten@surreyschools.ca
21 - Mme Chelsey Bennett2 FRbennett_c2@surreyschools.ca
22 - Ms.  Jagman Sandhu1/2sandhu_j4@surreyschools.ca
23 - Ms. Anita Kotierk                              1/2kotierk_a@surreyschools.ca
24 - Mme Lisa St. James1 FR stjames_l@surreyschools.ca
25 - Mme Julie Kell1 FRkell_j@surreyschools.ca
26 - Ms. Mary Ellison1ellison_m@surreyschools.ca
27 - Ms. Lori CiammaichellaK/1ciammaichella_l@surreyschools.ca
28 - Mme Lindsay BannisterK FRbannister_l@surreyschools.ca
29 - Mme Lorraine LandryK FRlandry_l@surreyschools.ca
30 - Ms. Noha Spencer Kspencer_noha@surreyschools.ca
31 - Ms. Jenny Syberg-Olsen aka Ms. SOKsybergolsen_j@surreyschools.ca
Education Assistant

Jenny Buckle
buckle_j@surreyschools.ca
Jacqueline Cunningham
cunningham_j@surreyschools.ca
Anna Dunne
dunne_a@surreyschools.ca
Mandeep Kaur
kaur_mandeep2@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Macdonald
mcdonald_sarah@surreyschools.ca
Emma Malope
malope_e@surreyschools.ca
Claire McDonald
mcdonald_claire@surreyschools.ca
Sheila Sheik Amamuddy
amamuddy_s@surreyschools.ca
Taylor Laturnus
laturnus_t@surreyschools.ca
Manpreet Bahia
bahia_m@surreyschools.ca
Jessica Vuilleumier
vuilleumier_j@surreyschools.ca
Other

Band - Lee McDonough
mcdonough_l@surreyschools.ca
CYCW - Laura O'Neill
oneill_laura@surreyschools.ca
Core Music - Donald Bourassa
bourassa_d@surreyschools.ca
Counsellor - Melanie Miki
miki_m@surreyschools.ca
ICYCW - Laura Fischer 
fischer_l@surreyschools.ca
IST - Joan McKellar
dosanjh_sandeep@surreyschools.ca
Librarian - Dil McDonough
mcdonough_d@surreyschools.ca
Librarian - Michelle Donaldson
donaldson_m1@surreyschools.ca
LST - Jasleen Dosanjh
dosanjh_jasleen@surreyschools.ca
LST - Meena Dullku
dullku_m@surreyschools.ca
LST - Kevin Forst
forst_k@surreyschools.ca
Strong Start Facilitator - Sandra Trentini
trenti_s@surreyschools.ca
Supervisor Aides

Melissa Colbert
colbert_melissa@surreyschools.ca
Sheila Downs
downs_s@surreyschools.ca
Harwinder Grewal
grewal_h4@surreyschools.ca
Suanne Miki
miki_s@surreyschools.ca
Sandra-Lee Roberts
roberts_sandra@surreyschools.ca
Gillian St. Jean
stjean_g@surreyschools.ca
Leah Payment
payment_l@surreyschools.ca
Name Title Email
Jennifer Tarnowski Principal tarnowski_j@surreyschools.ca
Danniel Gardner Vice Principal gardner_d@surreyschools.ca
Korri Bartanus Integration Teacher bartanus_k@surreyschools.ca
Chelsey Bennett Teacher bennett_c2@surreyschools.ca
Lori Ciammaichella Teacher ciammaichella_l@surreyschools.ca
Tara Clowers Teacher clowers_t@surreyschools.ca
Graziella Correia Teacher correia_g@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Donaldson Teacher Librarian donaldson_m1@surreyschools.ca
RAMANDEEP DOSANJH Teacher dosanjh_r1@surreyschools.ca
Mary Ellison Teacher ellison_m@surreyschools.ca
Betty Fei Teacher fei_x@surreyschools.ca
Sonia Grewal Teacher grewal_sonia@surreyschools.ca
Anita Kotierk Teacher kotierk_a@surreyschools.ca
Katelyn McCloy Teacher mccloy_k@surreyschools.ca
Dil Mcdonough Teacher Librarian mcdonough_d@surreyschools.ca
Joan Mckellar Integration Teacher mckellar_j@surreyschools.ca
Trish Miller Teacher miller_t@surreyschools.ca
Alicia Morin Teacher morin_a@surreyschools.ca
Kirsten O'Connor Teacher oconnor_kirsten@surreyschools.ca
Justin Rettig Teacher rettig_j@surreyschools.ca
Jagmandeep Sandhu Teacher sandhu_j4@surreyschools.ca
Matthew Shortridge Teacher shortridge_m@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Skidmore Teacher skidmore_l@surreyschools.ca
Noha Spencer Teacher spencer_noha@surreyschools.ca
Alexandra Stone Teacher stone_a@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Syberg-Olsen Teacher sybergolsen_j@surreyschools.ca
Angie Tilton Teacher tilton_a@surreyschools.ca
Danielle Van Koll Teacher vankoll_d1@surreyschools.ca
Sean Vuilleumier Teacher vuilleumier_s@surreyschools.ca
Nalini Appadoo Early Immersion Class appadoo_n@surreyschools.ca
Quinn Bachewich Learner Support Team bachewich_q@surreyschools.ca
Manpreet Bahia Inclusive Education Support Worker I bahia_m@surreyschools.ca
Lindsay Bannister Early Immersion Class bannister_l@surreyschools.ca
Vanessa Bernier Early Immersion Class bernier_v@surreyschools.ca
Donald Bourassa Core Music bourassa_d@surreyschools.ca
Julie Brooks Early Immersion Class brooks_julie@surreyschools.ca
Jenny Buckle Inclusive Education Support Worker I buckle_j@surreyschools.ca
Joenamar Cocamas Caretaker cocamas_j@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Colbert Supervision Aide colbert_melissa@surreyschools.ca
Jacqueline Cunningham Inclusive Education Support Worker I cunningham_j@surreyschools.ca
Roxanne Dionne Early Immersion Class dionne_r1@surreyschools.ca
Jasleen Dosanjh Learner Support Team dosanjh_jasleen@surreyschools.ca
Sheila Downs Supervision Aide downs_s@surreyschools.ca
Zineb Dribina Early Immersion Class dribina_z@surreyschools.ca
Meena Dullku Learner Support Team dullku_m@surreyschools.ca
Anna Dunne Inclusive Education Support Worker I dunne_a@surreyschools.ca
Sukhjeet Dusange Caretaker dusange_s@surreyschools.ca
Kevin Forst Learner Support Team forst_k@surreyschools.ca
Amandeep Gill Caretaker gill_amandeep1@surreyschools.ca
Harwinder Grewal Supervision Aide grewal_h4@surreyschools.ca
Krista Hauschildt Early Immersion Class hauschildt_k@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Haviland Early Immersion Class haviland_j@surreyschools.ca
Svetlana Iarkov Early Immersion Class iarkov_s@surreyschools.ca
Mandeep Kaur Inclusive Education Support Worker I kaur_mandeep2@surreyschools.ca
Julie Kell Early Immersion Class kell_j@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Keogh Early Immersion Class grigg_n@surreyschools.ca
Lorraine Landry Early Immersion Class landry_l@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Macdonald Inclusive Education Support Worker I macdonald_sarah@surreyschools.ca
Launa Macpherson Inclusive Education Support Worker I macpherson_l1@surreyschools.ca
Anu Mahal Inclusive Education Support Worker I mahal_a@surreyschools.ca
Claire McDonald Inclusive Education Support Worker I mcdonald_claire@surreyschools.ca
Lee McDonough Core Music mcdonough_l@surreyschools.ca
Sophia McHardy Early Immersion Class mchardy_s@surreyschools.ca
Cindy Mcmurray Clerk mcmurray_c@surreyschools.ca
Melanie Miki Counsellor miki_m@surreyschools.ca
Laura O'Neill Child/Youth Care Worker oneill_laura@surreyschools.ca
Leah Payment Supervision Aide payment_l@surreyschools.ca
Mandy Rapin Inclusive Education Support Worker I rapin_m@surreyschools.ca
Sandra-Lee Roberts Supervision Aide roberts_sandra@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Robinson Clerk Typist robinson_s2@surreyschools.ca
Daniel Saunders Sr. Head Care saunders_d@surreyschools.ca
Sheila Sheik Amamuddy Inclusive Education Support Worker I sheikamamuddy_m@surreyschools.ca
Lisa St. James Early Immersion Class stjames_l@surreyschools.ca
Gillian St. Jean Supervision Aide stjean_g@surreyschools.ca
Sandra Trentini Strong Start Facilitator trentini_s@surreyschools.ca
Erin Varga Early Immersion Class varga_e@surreyschools.ca
Jessica Vuilleumier Inclusive Education Support Worker I vuilleumier_j@surreyschools.ca
Rebekah Wolshlager Head Secretary wolshlager_r@surreyschools.ca
Mark Woodske Supervision Aide woodske_m@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top