Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Jennifer Tarnowski Principal tarnowski_j@surreyschools.ca
Sara Banjac Vice Principal banjac_s@surreyschools.ca
Dani Ariello Teacher ariello_d@surreyschools.ca
Lori Ciammaichella Teacher ciammaichella_l@surreyschools.ca
Tara Clowers Teacher clowers_t@surreyschools.ca
Graziella Correia Teacher correia_g@surreyschools.ca
Christy Domonkos Integration Teacher domonkos_c@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Donaldson Teacher Librarian donaldson_m1@surreyschools.ca
Sandeep Dosanjh Integration Teacher dosanjh_sandeep@surreyschools.ca
Mary Ellison Teacher ellison_m@surreyschools.ca
Sonia Grewal Teacher grewal_sonia@surreyschools.ca
Irma Hudolin Teacher hudolin_i@surreyschools.ca
Katelyn McCloy Teacher mccloy_k@surreyschools.ca
Dil Mcdonough Teacher Librarian mcdonough_d@surreyschools.ca
Trish Miller Teacher miller_t@surreyschools.ca
Alicia Morin Teacher morin_a@surreyschools.ca
Kirsten O'Connor Teacher oconnor_kirsten@surreyschools.ca
Justin Rettig Teacher rettig_j@surreyschools.ca
Harsimrat Sandhu Teacher sandhu_h12@surreyschools.ca
Matthew Shortridge Teacher shortridge_m@surreyschools.ca
Noha Spencer Teacher spencer_noha@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Syberg-Olsen Teacher sybergolsen_j@surreyschools.ca
Angie Tilton Teacher tilton_a@surreyschools.ca
Danielle Van Koll Teacher vankoll_d1@surreyschools.ca
Sean Vuilleumier Teacher vuilleumier_s@surreyschools.ca
Jenny Buckle Education Assistant I buckle_j@surreyschools.ca
Jacqueline Cunningham Education Assistant I cunningham_j@surreyschools.ca
Anna Dunne Education Assistant I dunne_a@surreyschools.ca
Sripriya Kannan Education Assistant I kannan_s@surreyschools.ca
Launa Macpherson Education Assistant I macpherson_l1@surreyschools.ca
Emma Malope Education Assistant I morales_e@surreyschools.ca
Claire McDonald Education Assistant I mcdonald_claire@surreyschools.ca
Sheila Sheik Amamuddy Education Assistant I sheikamamuddy_m@surreyschools.ca
Harneet Toor Education Assistant I toor_harneet@surreyschools.ca
Edith Wagner Education Assistant I wagner_e@surreyschools.ca
Huan Wang Education Assistant I wang_huan@surreyschools.ca
Wayne Ablitt Elementary Band ablitt_w@surreyschools.ca
Ouiza Amrouche Early Immersion Class amrouche_o@surreyschools.ca
Nalini Appadoo Early Immersion Class appadoo_n@surreyschools.ca
Lindsay Bannister Early Immersion Class bannister_l@surreyschools.ca
David Basso Caretaker basso_david@surreyschools.ca
Vanessa Bernier Early Immersion Class bernier_v@surreyschools.ca
Donald Bourassa Core Music bourassa_d@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Brennan Learner Support Team brennan_m1@surreyschools.ca
Julie Brooks Early Immersion Class brooks_julie@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Colbert Supervision Aide colbert_melissa@surreyschools.ca
Jasleen Dosanjh Learner Support Team dosanjh_jasleen@surreyschools.ca
Sheila Downs Supervision Aide downs_s@surreyschools.ca
Zineb Dribina Early Immersion Class dribina_z@surreyschools.ca
Meena Dullku Learner Support Team dullku_m@surreyschools.ca
Sukhjeet Dusange Sr. Head Care dusange_s@surreyschools.ca
Gail Gilmore Clerk Typist gilmore_g@surreyschools.ca
Krista Hauschildt Early Immersion Class hauschildt_k@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Haviland Early Immersion Class haviland_j@surreyschools.ca
Svetlana Iarkov Early Immersion Class iarkov_s@surreyschools.ca
Nassim Keciri Early Immersion Class keciri_n@surreyschools.ca
Julie Kell Early Immersion Class kell_j@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Keogh Early Immersion Class grigg_n@surreyschools.ca
Lorraine Landry Early Immersion Class landry_l@surreyschools.ca
Sophia McHardy Early Immersion Class mchardy_s@surreyschools.ca
Cindy Mcmurray Clerk mcmurray_c@surreyschools.ca
Melanie Miki Counsellor miki_m@surreyschools.ca
Suanne Miki Supervision Aide miki_s@surreyschools.ca
Laura O'Neill Child/Youth Care Worker oneill_laura@surreyschools.ca
Hermy Pena Caretaker pena_h@surreyschools.ca
Liz Redmon Supervision Aide redmon_e@surreyschools.ca
Sandra-Lee Roberts Supervision Aide roberts_sandra@surreyschools.ca
Lisa St. James Early Immersion Class stjames_l@surreyschools.ca
Gillian St. Jean Supervision Aide stjean_g@surreyschools.ca
Sandra Trentini Strong Start Facilitator trentini_s@surreyschools.ca
Erin Varga Early Immersion Class varga_e@surreyschools.ca
Rebekah Wolshlager Head Secretary wolshlager_r@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top