Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
John Horstead Principal horstead_j@surreyschools.ca
Andrea LaPointe Vice Principal lapointe_a@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Allingham Teacher allingham_m1@surreyschools.ca
Kerri Anderson Teacher anderson_kerri@surreyschools.ca
Hazel Apor Integration Teacher apor_h@surreyschools.ca
Kelsey Blaby Teacher blaby_k@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Campbell Teacher campbell_sarah@surreyschools.ca
Puneet Cheema Teacher cheema_p@surreyschools.ca
Alexandra Ferris Teacher ferris_a@surreyschools.ca
Megan Folkers Teacher folkers_m@surreyschools.ca
Kenneth Frisk Teacher frisk_k@surreyschools.ca
Renee Hardie Teacher hardie_r@surreyschools.ca
Loris Harding Teacher harding_l@surreyschools.ca
Sunddip Harry Integration Teacher harry_sunddip@surreyschools.ca
Zubin Haveliwalla Teacher haveliwalla_z@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Hern Teacher hern_s@surreyschools.ca
Lee-Ann Hollander Teacher hollander_l@surreyschools.ca
Olivia Inase Teacher inase_o@surreyschools.ca
Heather Johal Teacher johal_h@surreyschools.ca
Tor Karlsen Teacher karlsen_t@surreyschools.ca
Paula Krevesky Teacher krevesky_p@surreyschools.ca
Gina Kyritsis Teacher kyritsis_g@surreyschools.ca
Maria Macadam Teacher macadam_m@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Mackenzie Teacher mackenzie_n@surreyschools.ca
Carol McLennan Integration Teacher mclennan_c@surreyschools.ca
Kelly Norton Teacher norton_k@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Reed Teacher reed_m@surreyschools.ca
Hope Rowsell Teacher rowsell_h@surreyschools.ca
Theresa Sam Teacher sam_t@surreyschools.ca
Sophia Smaill Teacher smaill_s@surreyschools.ca
Ivana Smith Teacher smith_i@surreyschools.ca
Monica Stewart Teacher stewart_monica@surreyschools.ca
Trish Stovern Moloci Teacher stovernmoloci_p@surreyschools.ca
Kristy Sveinson Teacher sveinson_k@surreyschools.ca
Alan Tevely Teacher tevely_a@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Thornton Teacher thornton_j@surreyschools.ca
Chantal Van Santen Teacher Librarian vansanten_c@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Warnock Integration Teacher warnock_l@surreyschools.ca
Corly Wilson Teacher on Call wilson_corly@surreyschools.ca
Harmony Wilson Teacher wilson_h@surreyschools.ca
Susana Yee Teacher yee_s@surreyschools.ca
Revathi Balaji Supervision Aide balaji_r@surreyschools.ca
Cynthia Belzer Inclusive Education Support Worker I belzer_c@surreyschools.ca
Robert Boogaart Sr. Head Care boogaart_r@surreyschools.ca
Ferdinand Bredenholler Elementary Band bredenholler_f@surreyschools.ca
Gayle Brooks Inclusive Education Support Worker I brooks_g@surreyschools.ca
Jocelyn Burtini Inclusive Education Support Worker I burtini_j@surreyschools.ca
Jenifer Busch Inclusive Education Support Worker I busch_j@surreyschools.ca
Ian Carlos Caretaker carlos_i@surreyschools.ca
Melanie Courvoisier Inclusive Education Support Worker I courvoisier_m@surreyschools.ca
Josie Cuadra Inclusive Education Support Worker I cuadra_j@surreyschools.ca
Katie Delorie Child/Youth Care Worker delorie_k@surreyschools.ca
Brenda Douris Inclusive Education Support Worker I douris_b@surreyschools.ca
Maryann Eyjolfson Learner Support Team eyjolfson_m@surreyschools.ca
Neal Faraone Learner Support Team faraone_n@surreyschools.ca
Jaspreet Garcha Inclusive Education Support Worker I garcha_j@surreyschools.ca
Colleen Gough Inclusive Education Support Worker I gough_c@surreyschools.ca
Amber Harris Inclusive Education Support Worker I harris_amber@surreyschools.ca
Kelly Henshaw Counsellor henshaw_k@surreyschools.ca
Shannon Hyde Clerk hyde_s@surreyschools.ca
Rachel Irving Inclusive Education Support Worker II irving_rachel@surreyschools.ca
Jacqueline Johnson Core Music johnson_jac@surreyschools.ca
Amy Johnston Core Music johnston_a@surreyschools.ca
Melanie Kelly Inclusive Education Support Worker I kelly_melanie@surreyschools.ca
Kerri Kent Supervision Aide kent_k@surreyschools.ca
Haewon Kim Inclusive Education Support Worker I kim_haewon@surreyschools.ca
Aline Koeppel Inclusive Education Support Worker I koeppel_a@surreyschools.ca
Cindy Krecsy Supervision Aide krecsy_c@surreyschools.ca
Sneha Radha Krishnan Supervision Aide krishnan_s@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Laeser Inclusive Education Support Worker I laeser_j@surreyschools.ca
Heather Lambert Inclusive Education Support Worker I lambert_h@surreyschools.ca
Shannon Law Learner Support Team law_shannon@surreyschools.ca
Darlene MacDonald Inclusive Education Support Worker I macdonald_d1@surreyschools.ca
Rose Mannarino Supervision Aide mannarino_r@surreyschools.ca
Helen Marek Learner Support Team marek_h@surreyschools.ca
Barbara McAdie Inclusive Education Support Worker I mcadie_b@surreyschools.ca
Heather McLean Inclusive Education Support Worker I mclean_m01@surreyschools.ca
Una-Melodie Miller Learner Support Team miller_u@surreyschools.ca
Cheryl Olofson Inclusive Education Support Worker I olofson_c@surreyschools.ca
Judy Olson Learner Support Team olson_judy@surreyschools.ca
Martha Phommaviset Inclusive Education Support Worker I phommaviset_m@surreyschools.ca
Breanne Pinto Inclusive Education Support Worker I pinto_b@surreyschools.ca
Rasha Radwan Supervision Aide radwan_r@surreyschools.ca
Barb Ruscheinski Supervision Aide ruscheinski_b@surreyschools.ca
Tucker Sestito Inclusive Education Support Worker I sestito_t@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Swanson Clerk Typist swanson_j1@surreyschools.ca
Nisha Taank Inclusive Education Support Worker I taank_n@surreyschools.ca
Rebecca Trotzuk Head Secretary trotzuk_r@surreyschools.ca
Mary Ann Tumamao Caretaker tumamao_m@surreyschools.ca
Tiffany Vink Inclusive Education Support Worker I vink_t@surreyschools.ca
Patricia Wade Inclusive Education Support Worker II wade_p@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top