Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Susan Beyer Principal beyer_s@surreyschools.ca
Ana Lahnert Vice Principal lahnert_a@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer MacDonald Vice Principal macdonald_j1@surreyschools.ca
Ruby Aujla Teacher aujla_r@surreyschools.ca
Martin Castro Teacher On Call castro_m@surreyschools.ca
Daniela Cauduro Teacher Librarian cauduro_d@surreyschools.ca
Vincent Choo Teacher choo_v@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Crocker Teacher crocker_m@surreyschools.ca
Braeden Donnelly Teacher donnelly_b@surreyschools.ca
Katie Keller Teacher keller_k@surreyschools.ca
Charla Kipp Teacher kipp_c@surreyschools.ca
Richard Kozak Teacher kozak_r@surreyschools.ca
Melanie Krueger Teacher krueger_m@surreyschools.ca
Evonne Lin Teacher lin_shu@surreyschools.ca
April Moore Teacher moore_a@surreyschools.ca
Kim Mui Teacher mui_kim@surreyschools.ca
Grace Murray Teacher murray_m@surreyschools.ca
Sylvia Nam Teacher nam_g@surreyschools.ca
Sylvia Nam Teacher nam_g@surreyschools.ca
Susan Pandher Teacher pandher_s@surreyschools.ca
Jonathan Phillips Teacher phillips_jon@surreyschools.ca
Yashneel Prahalad Teacher prahalad_y@surreyschools.ca
Sunita Punj Adult Education Teacher punj_s@surreyschools.ca
Kitty Qiu Teacher qiu_k@surreyschools.ca
Chris Roberts Teacher roberts_c1@surreyschools.ca
Beth Scozzafava Teacher scozzafava_b@surreyschools.ca
Gary Smith Teacher smith_gary@surreyschools.ca
Hye Kyong Son Teacher son_h@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Sumpton Teacher sumpton_m@surreyschools.ca
Harriet Tuey Teacher tuey_h@surreyschools.ca
Suzanna Wright Teacher Librarian wright_suzanna@surreyschools.ca
Dilraj Ahluwalia Education Assistant I ahluwalia_d@surreyschools.ca
Ryan Allard Education Assistant I allard_r@surreyschools.ca
Edelweiss Baet Education Assistant I baet_e@surreyschools.ca
Zavina Bains Education Assistant I bains_z@surreyschools.ca
Jason Carrier Education Assistant I carrier_j@surreyschools.ca
Irene Davidson Education Assistant I davidson_irene@surreyschools.ca
Zahraa Dean Education Assistant I dean_zahraa@surreyschools.ca
Sherrie Johnson Education Assistant I johnson_f@surreyschools.ca
Shelley Jones Education Assistant I jones_shelley@surreyschools.ca
Karen Lee Education Assistant I lee_karen@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Obrand Education Assistant II obrand_l@surreyschools.ca
Ester Tanoto Lafleur Education Assistant I lafleur_e@surreyschools.ca
Kimberlee Wood Education Assistant I wood_k2@surreyschools.ca
Michael Frimpong Custodian frimpong_m@surreyschools.ca
Andrew Aikenhead International Baccalaureate aikenhead_a@surreyschools.ca
Bryce Anderson International Baccalaureate anderson_bryce@surreyschools.ca
Raman Bath Secondary School Clerk bath_r@surreyschools.ca
Lee Boudier International Baccalaureate boudier_s@surreyschools.ca
Jeff Box International Baccalaureate box_j@surreyschools.ca
Ana Carranza-Romero International Baccalaureate carranza_a@surreyschools.ca
Jenny Champion-Taylor Clerk Typist champion_j@surreyschools.ca
Rozina Charania ABA Support Worker charania_r@surreyschools.ca
Angel Chow Learner Support Team chow_s1@surreyschools.ca
Deborah Davis International Baccalaureate davis_d@surreyschools.ca
Kylie De Vries Stadelaar Learner Support Team devries_k@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Del Cid Castro B.A.S.E.S. delcidcastro_a@surreyschools.ca
Robin Dickinson Teaching Chef dickinson_r@surreyschools.ca
Anton Didak International Baccalaureate didak_a@surreyschools.ca
Eleanor Domingo Counsellor domingo_e@surreyschools.ca
Alana Douglas International Baccalaureate douglas_alana@surreyschools.ca
Kimberly Duncan International Baccalaureate duncan_kimberly@surreyschools.ca
Andy Fenje Culinary Assistant fenje_a@surreyschools.ca
Joshua Filiatrault International Baccalaureate filiatrault_j@surreyschools.ca
Rebecca Flack Counsellor flack_r@surreyschools.ca
Alina Floch Learner Support Team floch_a@surreyschools.ca
Megan Fowler International Baccalaureate fowler_m@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Ghotra Yes Coordinator ghotra_j@surreyschools.ca
Mathew Giacomello International Baccalaureate giacomello_m@surreyschools.ca
Harpreet Gill Counsellor gill_harpreet@surreyschools.ca
Mandeep Gill Learner Support Team gill_mandeep@surreyschools.ca
Emily Hayler International Baccalaureate hayler_e@surreyschools.ca
Christina Hendry International Baccalaureate hendry_c@surreyschools.ca
Kimberly Hinds International Baccalaureate hinds_kimberly@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Hovey Child/Youth Care Worker hovey_m@surreyschools.ca
Stella Hsiung Aba Support Worker hsiung_h@surreyschools.ca
Kristine Hutchinson International Baccalaureate hutchinson_k1@surreyschools.ca
Jackie Jersch Head Secretary jersch_j@surreyschools.ca
Suruthi Jesenthiran B.A.S.E.S. jesenthiran_s@surreyschools.ca
Jasmine Kaur International Baccalaureate kaur_jasmine@surreyschools.ca
Lovleen Khangura Caretaker khangura_l@surreyschools.ca
Bernard Komicho Caretaker komicho_b@surreyschools.ca
Kip Lang Child/Youth Care Worker lang_kip@surreyschools.ca
Paul Lavoie International Baccalaureate lavoie_p@surreyschools.ca
Melanie Leung International Baccalaureate leung_m@surreyschools.ca
Ryan Liang International Baccalaureate liang_r@surreyschools.ca
Kaitlyn Loberg ABA Support Worker loberg_k@surreyschools.ca
Ying Ting Lu International Baccalaureate lu_y@surreyschools.ca
Bernadette Ludovice ABA Support Worker ludovice_b@surreyschools.ca
Scott Lumsdon Learner Support Team lumsdon_s@surreyschools.ca
Tim Ma Learner Support Team ma_t@surreyschools.ca
John Manning International Baccalaureate manning_j@surreyschools.ca
Brynn Marshall International Baccalaureate marshall_brynn@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Mcskimming International Baccalaureate mcskimming_s@surreyschools.ca
Matthew Metford International Baccalaureate metford_m@surreyschools.ca
Jacob Miles Learner Support Team miles_j@surreyschools.ca
Randy Minchinton B.A.S.E.S. minchinton_r@surreyschools.ca
Velma Moore B.A.S.E.S. moore_v@surreyschools.ca
Deborah Murin International Baccalaureate murin_d@surreyschools.ca
Carrie Ng International Baccalaureate ng_carriekayi@surreyschools.ca
Anahita Omartaraki Supervision Aide omartaraki_a@surreyschools.ca
Dawn Perdue International Baccalaureate perdue_d@surreyschools.ca
Kim Teck Pua B.A.S.E.S. pua_k@surreyschools.ca
Marc Rasalan Caretaker rasalan_m@surreyschools.ca
Sarena Richard Career Resource Assistant richard_s@surreyschools.ca
Scott Rowell International Baccalaureate rowell_w@surreyschools.ca
Premjeet Sall Caretaker sall_p@surreyschools.ca
Raman Sandhar International Baccalaureate sandhar_r@surreyschools.ca
Colin Sexton International Baccalaureate sexton_c@surreyschools.ca
Jodie Shah Clerk Typist shah_j@surreyschools.ca
Munile Sharma Counsellor sharma_m@surreyschools.ca
Anthony Splane International Baccalaureate splane_a@surreyschools.ca
Tracy Tifenbach Counsellor tifenbach_t@surreyschools.ca
Vijayalakshmi Vellaichamy Supervision Aide vellaichamy_v@surreyschools.ca
Michael Vicedom International Baccalaureate vicedom_m@surreyschools.ca
Aaron Vick International Baccalaureate vick_a@surreyschools.ca
Angela Wang International Baccalaureate wang_a@surreyschools.ca
Christine Wilcox International Baccalaureate wilcox_c@surreyschools.ca
Kirsten Williamson International Baccalaureate williamson_k@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Zarin Information Management Clerk zarin_l@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top