Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Fiona Eckert Principal eckert_f@surreyschools.ca
Tina Da Costa Vice Principal dacosta_t@surreyschools.ca
Meghan Crawford Teacher crawford_m@surreyschools.ca
Jenny Daraska Teacher daraska_j@surreyschools.ca
Aman Dehal Teacher dehal_a@surreyschools.ca
Jim Dishart Teacher dishart_j@surreyschools.ca
Kirbie Elliott Teacher elliott_kirbie@surreyschools.ca
Charanjeet Grewal Teacher grewal_c@surreyschools.ca
Ginger Griffin Teacher griffin_g@surreyschools.ca
Upneesh Kaur Teacher kaur_u@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Kennah Teacher kennah_s@surreyschools.ca
Heidi Kubin Teacher on Call kubin_h@surreyschools.ca
Leah Kuling Teacher kuling_l@surreyschools.ca
Erin Kursar Integration Teacher kursar_e@surreyschools.ca
Kayla MacGillivray Teacher macgillivray_k@surreyschools.ca
Preet Aman Mann Teacher mann_p1@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Ogilvy Teacher ogilvy_j@surreyschools.ca
Sasha Ossea Teacher ossea_s@surreyschools.ca
Amanda Penn Integration Teacher penn_a@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Quelch Teacher Librarian quelch_j@surreyschools.ca
Pavan Rai Teacher rai_p1@surreyschools.ca
Vaughn Swenson Teacher swenson_v@surreyschools.ca
Luke Tweed Teacher tweed_l@surreyschools.ca
Wayne Ablitt Elementary Band ablitt_w@surreyschools.ca
Iqra Asif Inclusive Education Support Worker I asif_i@surreyschools.ca
Roop Boyal Inclusive Education Support Worker I boyal_r@surreyschools.ca
Dawn Broneski Strong Start Facilitator broneski_d@surreyschools.ca
Jocelyn Burnett Inclusive Education Support Worker I burnett_j@surreyschools.ca
Katrina Charlton Inclusive Education Support Worker I charlton_k@surreyschools.ca
Caroline Dong Inclusive Education Support Worker I dong_c@surreyschools.ca
Georgia Doucette Supervision Aide doucette_g@surreyschools.ca
Daina Duncan Learner Support Team duncan_daina@surreyschools.ca
Kirsten Ezelyk Learner Support Team ezelyk_k@surreyschools.ca
Alexandra Galbraith Late Immersion Class galbraith_a@surreyschools.ca
Malina Gamble Inclusive Education Support Worker I gamble_m@surreyschools.ca
Baljeet Garcha Inclusive Education Support Worker I garcha_b@surreyschools.ca
Leesa Immelman Inclusive Education Support Worker I immelman_l@surreyschools.ca
Kim Juchnowski Head Secretary juchnowski_k@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Keppler Core Music keppler_s@surreyschools.ca
Deepika Khanna Inclusive Education Support Worker I khanna_d@surreyschools.ca
Pam Little Supervision Aide little_p@surreyschools.ca
Cassie Murphy Supervision Aide murphy_c1@surreyschools.ca
Simon Nadeau Late Immersion Class nadeau_s@surreyschools.ca
Kari Nelson Child/Youth Care Worker nelson_kari@surreyschools.ca
Surinder Randhawa Caretaker randhawa_s2@surreyschools.ca
Mischelle Rose Supervision Aide rose_m@surreyschools.ca
Esh Sandhu Learner Support Team sandhu_e@surreyschools.ca
Ryan Shay Inclusive Education Support Worker I shay_r@surreyschools.ca
Margaret Siergiej Inclusive Education Support Worker I siergiej_m@surreyschools.ca
Angela Simard Clerk Typist simard_a@surreyschools.ca
Sukhreet Taggar Learner Support Team taggar_sukhreet@surreyschools.ca
Heather Worth Inclusive Education Support Worker I worth_h@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top