Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Lisa Jamieson Principal jamieson_l@surreyschools.ca
Namita Bansal Teacher bansal_n@surreyschools.ca
Jasdeep Gakhal Teacher gakhal_j@surreyschools.ca
Ramandeep Gill Integration Teacher gill_ramandeep1@surreyschools.ca
Taran Jaswal Teacher jaswal_t@surreyschools.ca
Anna Jin Teacher jin_anna@surreyschools.ca
Lucky Kalair Teacher kalair_l@surreyschools.ca
Christie Laing Teacher laing_c@surreyschools.ca
Simone Macrander Teacher macrander_s@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Matsumoto Teacher Librarian matsumoto_l@surreyschools.ca
Atifa Naureen Teacher naureen_a@surreyschools.ca
Robbyn Ouellette Teacher ouellette_r@surreyschools.ca
Gurjit Pattar Teacher pattar_g@surreyschools.ca
Aysha Prosser Teacher prosser_a@surreyschools.ca
Priya Randhawa Teacher randhawa_priya1@surreyschools.ca
Sonia Sanghera Teacher sanghera_s2@surreyschools.ca
Sonia Wahlla Integration Teacher wahlla_r@surreyschools.ca
Arshdeep Bhandal Inclusive Education Support Worker I bhandal_a2@surreyschools.ca
Baljit Dayal Inclusive Education Support Worker I dayal_b@surreyschools.ca
Guldipo Dhaliwal Supervision Aide dhaliwal_d01@surreyschools.ca
Rajina Gill Child/Youth Care Worker gill_rajina@surreyschools.ca
Coleen Harrap Inclusive Education Support Worker I harrap_c@surreyschools.ca
Sara Johnston Learner Support Team johnston_sara@surreyschools.ca
Janet Kabatoff Inclusive Education Support Worker I kabatoff_j@surreyschools.ca
Raj Kumar Sr. Head Caretaker kumar_rajendra@surreyschools.ca
Denyse Laing Inclusive Education Support Worker I laing_d@surreyschools.ca
Harleen Lehal Inclusive Education Support Worker I lehal_h@surreyschools.ca
Sukhi Mander Supervision Aide mander_sukhi@surreyschools.ca
Claire Nicol Counsellor nicol_claire@surreyschools.ca
Nishu Nishu Inclusive Education Support Worker I nishu_n@surreyschools.ca
Andrea Norgren Head Secretary norgren_a@surreyschools.ca
Neeti Panesar Inclusive Education Support Worker I panesar_n@surreyschools.ca
Gurpreet Parhar Inclusive Education Support Worker I parhar_gurpreet@surreyschools.ca
Susan Rousseau Clerk Typist rousseau_s@surreyschools.ca
Gurpal Sandhu Learner Support Team sandhu_gurpal@surreyschools.ca
Paul Santorelli Caretaker santorelli_p@surreyschools.ca
Lakhbir Saond Learner Support Team saond_l@surreyschools.ca
Sandeep Sooch Inclusive Education Support Worker I sooch_s@surreyschools.ca
Alley Steiger Core Music steiger_a@surreyschools.ca
Sylvie Stewart Inclusive Education Support Worker I stewart_s1@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top