Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Reena Parhar Chohan Principal parharchohan_r@surreyschools.ca
Ryan Howett Vice Principal howett_r@surreyschools.ca
Sofien Amri Teacher amri_s@surreyschools.ca
Rachel Ansah Teacher on Call ansah_r@surreyschools.ca
Tuskonne Blais Teacher blais_a@surreyschools.ca
Tuskonne Blais Teacher blais_a@surreyschools.ca
Celina Calogero Teacher calogero_c@surreyschools.ca
Megan Croft Teacher croft_m@surreyschools.ca
Katie D'Angelo Teacher dangelo_k@surreyschools.ca
Kendel Floberg Teacher floberg_k@surreyschools.ca
Ashlee Gau Teacher gau_a@surreyschools.ca
Jason Hanna Teacher hanna_j@surreyschools.ca
Janine Horton Early Learning Teacher horton_j@surreyschools.ca
Coralee Langer Teacher langer_c@surreyschools.ca
Leanne Leschyson Integration Teacher leschyson_l@surreyschools.ca
Amanda Litt Teacher litt_a@surreyschools.ca
Cathy Lomanski Teacher Librarian lomanski_c@surreyschools.ca
Karin Loubser Integration Teacher loubser_k@surreyschools.ca
Jordan MacDougall Teacher macdougall_j@surreyschools.ca
Janelle Reid Teacher on Call reid_janelle@surreyschools.ca
Caitlin Riebe Teacher riebe_c@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Sarrazin Teacher sarrazin_m@surreyschools.ca
Eleni Stewart Teacher stewart_e@surreyschools.ca
Kris Van Werkhoven Teacher vanwerkhoven_k@surreyschools.ca
Kaleigh Vosper Teacher vosper_k@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Wagner Teacher wagner_l@surreyschools.ca
Shahnaz Akhter School Meal Program Aide akhter_s@surreyschools.ca
Marissa Anderson Inclusive Education Support Worker I anderson_m2@surreyschools.ca
Gurleen Aujla Inclusive Education Support Worker I aujla_gurleen@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Ayaz Inclusive Education Support Worker I ayaz_s@surreyschools.ca
Karen Batilante Inclusive Education Support Worker I batilante_k@surreyschools.ca
Danielle Burbridge Clerk Typist burbridge_d@surreyschools.ca
Carmen Caluag Supervision Aide caluag_c@surreyschools.ca
Michelle De Vigal Inclusive Education Support Worker I devigal_f@surreyschools.ca
Nujoud Eid Inclusive Education Support Worker I eid_n@surreyschools.ca
Corine Elam Inclusive Education Support Worker I elam_c@surreyschools.ca
Jasmin Fangura Learner Support Team fangura_j@surreyschools.ca
Bissan Hleihel Supervision Aide hleihel_b@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Hovey Child/Youth Care Worker hovey_m@surreyschools.ca
Sunita Johal Strong Start Facilitator johal_sunita@surreyschools.ca
Kathleen Kuiken Head Secretary kuiken_k@surreyschools.ca
Oliver Lesum Learner Support Team lesum_o@surreyschools.ca
Florida Loshaj-Stojku Inclusive Education Support Worker I stojku_f@surreyschools.ca
Sylvia Makar Inclusive Education Support Worker I makar_s@surreyschools.ca
Therese Mawdsley Inclusive Education Support Worker I mawdsley_t@surreyschools.ca
Bonabie MICAYABAS Caretaker micayabas_b@surreyschools.ca
Jessie Nagra Inclusive Education Support Worker I nagra_jasvinder@surreyschools.ca
Don Pizarro Sr. Head Caretaker pizarro_d@surreyschools.ca
Rita Reddy Inclusive Education Support Worker I reddy_r@surreyschools.ca
Brian Smith Elementary Band smith_b@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Smith Inclusive Education Support Worker I smith_sarah@surreyschools.ca
Callie Speers Inclusive Education Support Worker I speers_c@surreyschools.ca
Charito Valentin Supervision Aide valentin_c@surreyschools.ca
Marilou Varon Supervision Aide varon_m@surreyschools.ca
Lexa Villette Counsellor villette_l@surreyschools.ca
Tanya Williams Learner Support Team williams_tanya@surreyschools.ca
Pei Ni Wu Inclusive Education Support Worker I wu_peini@surreyschools.ca
Jim Zhang Inclusive Education Support Worker I zhang_jing@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top