Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Arlene MacDonald Principal macdonald_a@surreyschools.ca
Amarjeet Gazdar Vice Principal gazdar_a@surreyschools.ca
Kate Abraham Teacher abraham_k@surreyschools.ca
Rob Aujla Teacher aujla_r1@surreyschools.ca
Anna Barbisan-Myers Teacher barbisan_a@surreyschools.ca
Julia Boyd Teacher boyd_julia@surreyschools.ca
Amy Boyle Teacher boyle_a@surreyschools.ca
Adrian Cremayer Teacher cremayer_a@surreyschools.ca
AJ Dhaliwal Teacher dhaliwal_aj@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Esaryk Teacher esaryk_a@surreyschools.ca
Travis Flaherty Teacher flaherty_t@surreyschools.ca
John Frederickson Teacher frederickson_j@surreyschools.ca
Amber Geremia Teacher geremia_a@surreyschools.ca
Shaminder Gill Teacher gill_shaminder@surreyschools.ca
Kavita Gill-Temple Integration Teacher gill_kavita@surreyschools.ca
Angela Hans Teacher hans_a@surreyschools.ca
Paula Hellyer Teacher hellyer_p@surreyschools.ca
Emilie Hocking Teacher on Call hocking_e@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Isaac Teacher isaac_s@surreyschools.ca
Kiran Johal Teacher johal_kiran@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Johnson Teacher johnson_nicole@surreyschools.ca
Aneel Khaira Teacher khaira_a@surreyschools.ca
Scarlet Kim Teacher kim_scarlet@surreyschools.ca
Claire Kirincic Teacher kirincic_c@surreyschools.ca
Andy Liebermann Teacher liebermann_a@surreyschools.ca
Breanne Maier Teacher maier_b@surreyschools.ca
Barbara Matson Teacher matson_b@surreyschools.ca
Gregory McGown Teacher mcgown_g@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer McLean Teacher Librarian mclean_jennifer@surreyschools.ca
Laura Moore Teacher moore_l@surreyschools.ca
Elenna Nickel Integration Teacher nickel_e@surreyschools.ca
Krista Palmer Teacher palmer_k@surreyschools.ca
Michael Parry Teacher parry_m@surreyschools.ca
Jill Payne Teacher payne_j@surreyschools.ca
Saffron Sahota Teacher sahota_s2@surreyschools.ca
Kathleen Scott Teacher scott_k@surreyschools.ca
Sharon Sidhu Teacher sidhu_sharon@surreyschools.ca
Maria Sutherland Teacher Librarian sutherland_m@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Warnock Integration Teacher warnock_l@surreyschools.ca
Allison Willcock Teacher willcock_a@surreyschools.ca
Sara Boisselle Inclusive Education Support Worker I boisselle_s@surreyschools.ca
Jenna Bosch Inclusive Education Support Worker I bosch_j@surreyschools.ca
Teresa Brown Inclusive Education Support Worker I brown_teresa@surreyschools.ca
Tate Burgess Inclusive Education Support Worker I burgess_tate@surreyschools.ca
Nancy Carter Inclusive Education Support Worker I carter_n@surreyschools.ca
Mary Ann Dance Inclusive Education Support Worker I dance_m@surreyschools.ca
Lori Doucette Inclusive Education Support Worker I doucette_l@surreyschools.ca
Brittney Ferguson Supervision Aide ferguson_b@surreyschools.ca
Danielle Ferraro Inclusive Education Support Worker I ferraro_d@surreyschools.ca
Harleen Gill Inclusive Education Support Worker I gill_harleen@surreyschools.ca
Bruna Grigoletto Head Secretary grigoletto_b@surreyschools.ca
Shawn Hawley Head Caretaker hawley_s@surreyschools.ca
Lynsey Henry Counsellor henry_l@surreyschools.ca
Mary Henry Inclusive Education Support Worker I henry_m@surreyschools.ca
Claudelle Hildenbrandt Caretaker hildenbrandt_c@surreyschools.ca
Kimberly Hunt Clerk Typist hunt_k@surreyschools.ca
Gagandeep Jhajj Supervision Aide jhajj_g@surreyschools.ca
Hillary Knapp Core Music knapp_h@surreyschools.ca
Megan LaSasso Inclusive Education Support Worker I lasasso_m@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Matsos Supervision Aide matsos_m@surreyschools.ca
Jessica McNeil Inclusive Education Support Worker I mcneil_j@surreyschools.ca
Sherri McPeake Supervision Aide mcpeake_s@surreyschools.ca
Ron Melnyk Elementary Band melnyk_r@surreyschools.ca
Nermin Mikhail Inclusive Education Support Worker I mikhail_n@surreyschools.ca
Nichole Morgan Learner Support Team morgan_n@surreyschools.ca
Sara Nellis Inclusive Education Support Worker I nellis_s@surreyschools.ca
Misty Pringle Child/Youth Care Worker cawdell_m@surreyschools.ca
Kailey Reinhardt Inclusive Education Support Worker I reinhardt_k@surreyschools.ca
Annamaria Riegl Inclusive Education Support Worker I riegl_a@surreyschools.ca
Lori Sesbreno Clerk Typist sesbreno_l@surreyschools.ca
Manjeet Sharma Inclusive Education Support Worker I sharma_m2@surreyschools.ca
Karen Smith Inclusive Education Support Worker I smith_karen@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Spry Inclusive Education Support Worker I spry_s@surreyschools.ca
Helga Stickl Inclusive Education Support Worker I stickl_h@surreyschools.ca
Valli Thirupathi Supervision Aide thirupathi_v@surreyschools.ca
Lynn Todter Inclusive Education Support Worker I todter_l@surreyschools.ca
Tajana Trninic Sr. Head Care trninic_t@surreyschools.ca
Deborah Vlasic Inclusive Education Support Worker I vlasic_d@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Vulcano Learner Support Team vulcano_s@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Webb Inclusive Education Support Worker I webb_jennifer@surreyschools.ca
Christy Woldanski Supervision Aide woldanski_c@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top