Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Bhupinder Shergill Principal shergill_b@surreyschools.ca
Neda Matterson Vice Principal matterson_n@surreyschools.ca
Hania Ahmad Teacher on Call ahmad_hania@surreyschools.ca
Meghann Allan Teacher allan_m@surreyschools.ca
Courtney Attle Teacher attle_c@surreyschools.ca
Herrshee Baltazar Teacher on Call baltazar_h@surreyschools.ca
Dawn Bate Teacher bate_d@surreyschools.ca
Natalie Bornn Teacher bornn_n@surreyschools.ca
Jaipreet Brar Teacher (Spareboard) brar_j1@surreyschools.ca
Kendall Brothers Teacher Librarian brothers_k@surreyschools.ca
Arvinder Chahal Teacher on Call chahal_arvinder@surreyschools.ca
Simran Daos Teacher daos_s@surreyschools.ca
Geetika Harjai Integration Teacher harjai_g@surreyschools.ca
Kim Houseman Teacher houseman_k@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Hummerston Teacher hummerston_s@surreyschools.ca
Dapinder Kaur Teacher (Spareboard) kaur_d3@surreyschools.ca
Ritu Khajuria Teacher khajuria_r@surreyschools.ca
Gillian King Teacher king_g@surreyschools.ca
Krista Koochin Teacher koochin_k@surreyschools.ca
Laurie Lepine Teacher lepine_l@surreyschools.ca
Angela McIvor Teacher mcivor_a@surreyschools.ca
Harvinder Monga Teacher (Spareboard) monga_h@surreyschools.ca
Lori Newcombe Teacher newcombe_l@surreyschools.ca
Lexi Palylyk Teacher palylyk_a@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Rossnagel Teacher rossnagel_s@surreyschools.ca
Jasmeet Sandhu Teacher sandhu_jasmeet@surreyschools.ca
Meenakshi Sharma Teacher sharma_m1@surreyschools.ca
Dana Shiels Teacher Librarian shiels_d@surreyschools.ca
Julia Strand Teacher strand_j@surreyschools.ca
Kim Susheski Teacher susheski_k1@surreyschools.ca
Wendy Trinh Teacher trinh_w@surreyschools.ca
Heather Vernon Teacher vernon_h@surreyschools.ca
Daniella Vilio Teacher vilio_d@surreyschools.ca
Mike Watkins Teacher watkins_mike@surreyschools.ca
Patricia Wocknitz Integration Teacher wocknitz_p@surreyschools.ca
Michael Wood Teacher wood_m@surreyschools.ca
Kristen Anderson Child/Youth Care Worker anderson_k1@surreyschools.ca
Manjit Bajwa Supervision Aide bajwa_manjit@surreyschools.ca
Sarbjit Braich Caretaker braich_sarbjit@surreyschools.ca
Aman Brar Inclusive Education Support Worker I brar_amandeepk1@surreyschools.ca
Ferdinand Bredenholler Elementary Band bredenholler_f@surreyschools.ca
Maxine Bundic Inclusive Education Support Worker I bundic_m@surreyschools.ca
Karen Carmichael Inclusive Education Support Worker III carmichael_k1@surreyschools.ca
Rattikar Chaisriha Inclusive Education Support Worker I chaisriha_r@surreyschools.ca
Marcia Corrigall Low Incidence corrigall_m@surreyschools.ca
Kiran Dhanda Caretaker dhanda_k@surreyschools.ca
Brenda Dickson Clerk Typist dickson_b@surreyschools.ca
Ryanne Eyre Inclusive Education Support Worker I eyre_r@surreyschools.ca
Natalie Ferreira Clerk Typist ferreira_n@surreyschools.ca
Rebecca Fountain Inclusive Education Support Worker III fountain_r@surreyschools.ca
Mehak Jafri Supervision Aide jafri_m@surreyschools.ca
MATTHEW JOSHI Caretaker joshi_m@surreyschools.ca
Braeden Kaliciak Core Music kaliciak_b@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Kirkley Inclusive Education Support Worker III kirkley_s@surreyschools.ca
Debbie Mahon Inclusive Education Support Worker I mahon_d@surreyschools.ca
Ami Malhi Inclusive Education Support Worker I malhi_a@surreyschools.ca
Charlene Milton Inclusive Education Support Worker I milton_c@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Montgomery Inclusive Education Support Worker III montgomery_s1@surreyschools.ca
Holly Neufeld Inclusive Education Support Worker I neufeld_h@surreyschools.ca
Chelsea Nicol Learner Support Team (Spareboard) nicol_c@surreyschools.ca
Katharine Oppenlander Inclusive Education Support Worker I oppenlander_k@surreyschools.ca
Meena Pawar Inclusive Education Support Worker I pawar_m@surreyschools.ca
Molly Penner Inclusive Education Support Worker III penner_molly@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Ruyter Inclusive Education Support Worker I ruyter_m@surreyschools.ca
Nav Sahai Learner Support Team sahai_n@surreyschools.ca
Nina Sandhawalia Learner Support Team sandhawalia_n@surreyschools.ca
Aarti Saraf Inclusive Education Support Worker I saraf_a@surreyschools.ca
Amanda Schaufele Learner Support Team (Spareboard) schaufele_a@surreyschools.ca
Minsu Seo Inclusive Education Support Worker I seo_m@surreyschools.ca
Nissa Shiels Inclusive Education Support Worker I shiels_n@surreyschools.ca
Yuko Simpson Supervision Aide simpson_y@surreyschools.ca
Alley Steiger Core Music steiger_a@surreyschools.ca
Bjorne Storness-Bliss Supervision Aide storness_b@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Tait Strong Start Facilitator tait_m@surreyschools.ca
Tammy Uppal Counsellor uppal_tammy@surreyschools.ca
Candy Wong Inclusive Education Support Worker III wong_hoiwing@surreyschools.ca
Carla Yutronic Head Secretary yutronic_c@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top