Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Becky Copeland Principal copeland_b@surreyschools.ca
Lara Robinson Vice Principal robinson_lara@surreyschools.ca
Meghann Allan Teacher allan_m@surreyschools.ca
Simerpreet Bains Teacher bains_s1@surreyschools.ca
Dawn Bate Teacher bate_d@surreyschools.ca
Natalie Bornn Teacher neufeld_n@surreyschools.ca
Puneet Cheema Teacher cheema_p@surreyschools.ca
Russell Clayton Teacher clayton_r@surreyschools.ca
Supreet Dhillon Teacher dhillon_supreet@surreyschools.ca
Dusty Gallant Teacher gallant_d@surreyschools.ca
Aina Goraya Teacher goraya_a@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Hummerston Teacher hummerston_s@surreyschools.ca
Lyndsay James Teacher james_l@surreyschools.ca
Anna Jin Teacher on Call jin_anna@surreyschools.ca
Balvinder Kaur Teacher kaur_balvinder@surreyschools.ca
Ritu Khajuria Teacher khajuria_r@surreyschools.ca
Krista Koochin Teacher koochin_k@surreyschools.ca
Laurie Lepine Teacher lepine_l@surreyschools.ca
Neda Matterson Teacher matterson_n@surreyschools.ca
Angela McIvor Teacher mcivor_a@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Nelson Teacher nelson_n@surreyschools.ca
Lexi Picken Teacher picken_a@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Rossnagel Teacher rossnagel_s@surreyschools.ca
Rachel Schmitt Teacher schmitt_r@surreyschools.ca
Dana Shiels Teacher Librarian shiels_d@surreyschools.ca
Ciara Spink Teacher spink_c@surreyschools.ca
Kim Susheski Teacher susheski_k1@surreyschools.ca
Wendy Trinh Teacher trinh_w@surreyschools.ca
Heather Vernon Teacher vernon_h@surreyschools.ca
Mike Watkins Teacher watkins_mike@surreyschools.ca
Tanya Williams Integration Teacher williams_tanya@surreyschools.ca
Patricia Wocknitz Integration Teacher wocknitz_p@surreyschools.ca
Leah Wolosnick Teacher wolosnick_l@surreyschools.ca
Michael Wood Teacher wood_m@surreyschools.ca
Maria Bonato Education Assistant III bonato_e@surreyschools.ca
Maxine Bundic Education Assistant III bundic_m@surreyschools.ca
Arvinder Chahal Education Assistant I chahal_arvinder@surreyschools.ca
Rattikar Chaisriha Education Assistant III chaisriha_r@surreyschools.ca
Ryanne Eyre Education Assistant II eyre_r@surreyschools.ca
Gurjeet Gill Education Assistant I gill_gurjeet@surreyschools.ca
Parneet Gill Education Assistant I gill_parneet@surreyschools.ca
Berinder Hundal Education Assistant I hundal_berinder@surreyschools.ca
Amanda MacLean Education Assistant I maclean_a@surreyschools.ca
Debbie Mahon Education Assistant I mahon_d@surreyschools.ca
Ami Malhi Education Assistant I malhi_a@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Montgomery Education Assistant III montgomery_s1@surreyschools.ca
Holly Neufeld Education Assistant III neufeld_h@surreyschools.ca
Joshua Paulgaard Education Assistant III paulgaard_j@surreyschools.ca
Meena Pawar Education Assistant I pawar_m@surreyschools.ca
Molly Penner Education Assistant III penner_molly@surreyschools.ca
Aparna Randhawa Education Assistant I randhawa_aparna@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Robyn Education Assistant I robyn_l@surreyschools.ca
Caren Russell Education Assistant III russell_caren@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Ruyter Education Assistant I ruyter_m@surreyschools.ca
Aarti Saraf Education Assistant I saraf_a@surreyschools.ca
Nissa Shiels Education Assistant I shiels_n@surreyschools.ca
Jaspreet Toor Education Assistant III toor_jaspreet@surreyschools.ca
Hannah Uy Education Assistant III uy_h@surreyschools.ca
Manjit Bajwa Supervision Aide bajwa_manjit@surreyschools.ca
Ryan Brandlmayr Low Incidence brandlmayr_r@surreyschools.ca
Ferdinand Bredenholler Elementary Band bredenholler_f@surreyschools.ca
Marcia Corrigall Low Incidence corrigall_m@surreyschools.ca
Brenda Dickson Clerk Typist dickson_b@surreyschools.ca
Natalie Ferreira Clerk Typist ferreira_n@surreyschools.ca
Braeden Kaliciak Core Music kaliciak_b@surreyschools.ca
Raymund Panganiban Sr. Head Caretaker panganiban_r@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Prem Head Secretary prem_n@surreyschools.ca
Mary Reimer Supervision Aide reimer_m@surreyschools.ca
Nav Sahai Learner Support Team sahai_n@surreyschools.ca
Jenny Sandhu Learner Support Team sandhu_j@surreyschools.ca
Bjorne Storness-Bliss Supervision Aide storness_b@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Tait Strong Start Facilitator tait_m@surreyschools.ca
Kaitlyn Taylor Child/Youth Care Worker taylor_kaitlyn@surreyschools.ca
Tracy Tillapaugh Counsellor tillapaugh_t@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top