Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Becky Copeland Principal copeland_b@surreyschools.ca
Lara Robinson Vice Principal robinson_lara@surreyschools.ca
Angela McIvor Teacher mcivor_a@surreyschools.ca
Carolyn Wall Integration Teacher wall_c@surreyschools.ca
Celine Charbonneau Teacher charbonneau_c@surreyschools.ca
Ciara Spink Teacher spink_c@surreyschools.ca
Corinne Bjork Teacher bjork_c@surreyschools.ca
Dana Shiels Teacher Librarian shiels_d@surreyschools.ca
Dawn Bate Teacher bate_d@surreyschools.ca
Gillian King Teacher king_g@surreyschools.ca
Heather Davies Teacher davies_heather@surreyschools.ca
Heather Vernon Teacher vernon_h@surreyschools.ca
Julia Strand Teacher strand_j@surreyschools.ca
Kim Susheski Teacher susheski_k1@surreyschools.ca
Kiren Sidhu Teacher sidhu_kiren@surreyschools.ca
Krista Koochin Teacher koochin_k@surreyschools.ca
Laurie Lepine Teacher lepine_l@surreyschools.ca
Lexi Picken Teacher picken_a@surreyschools.ca
Lyndsay James Teacher james_l@surreyschools.ca
Meghann Allan Teacher allan_m@surreyschools.ca
Michael Wood Teacher wood_m@surreyschools.ca
Mike Watkins Teacher watkins_mike@surreyschools.ca
Natalie Bornn Teacher neufeld_n@surreyschools.ca
Neda Matterson Teacher matterson_n@surreyschools.ca
Patricia Wocknitz Integration Teacher wocknitz_p@surreyschools.ca
Puneet Cheema Teacher (Spareboard) cheema_p@surreyschools.ca
Ruby Aujla Teacher aujla_r@surreyschools.ca
Russell Clayton Teacher clayton_r@surreyschools.ca
Samantha Zhen Teacher (Spareboard) zhen_c@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Hummerston Teacher hummerston_s@surreyschools.ca
Shaunna MacDonald Teacher Librarian macdonald_s12@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Rossnagel Teacher rossnagel_s@surreyschools.ca
Supreet Dhillon Teacher dhillon_supreet@surreyschools.ca
Wendy Trinh Teacher trinh_w@surreyschools.ca
Aarti Saraf Education Assistant I saraf_a@surreyschools.ca
Ami Malhi Education Assistant I malhi_a@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Bos Education Assistant I bos_a@surreyschools.ca
Berinder Hundal Education Assistant I hundal_berinder@surreyschools.ca
Caren Russell Education Assistant I russell_caren@surreyschools.ca
Cassie Deezar Education Assistant I deezar_c@surreyschools.ca
Charlene Milton Education Assistant I milton_c@surreyschools.ca
Debbie Mahon Education Assistant I mahon_d@surreyschools.ca
Hannah Uy Education Assistant I uy_h@surreyschools.ca
Holly Neufeld Education Assistant I neufeld_h@surreyschools.ca
Karen Carmichael Education Assistant II carmichael_k1@surreyschools.ca
Kimberly Hopkins Education Assistant I hopkins_k@surreyschools.ca
Lindsay Pimentel Education Assistant I pimentel_l@surreyschools.ca
Manjit Kaila Education Assistant I kaila_manjit@surreyschools.ca
Maxine Bundic Education Assistant I bundic_m@surreyschools.ca
Meaghan McLean Education Assistant I mclean_meaghan@surreyschools.ca
Meena Pawar Education Assistant I pawar_m@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Ruyter Education Assistant I ruyter_m@surreyschools.ca
Molly Penner Education Assistant I penner_molly@surreyschools.ca
Nalini Ghai Education Assistant I ghai_n@surreyschools.ca
Nissa Shiels Education Assistant II shiels_n@surreyschools.ca
Rattikar Chaisriha Education Assistant I chaisriha_r@surreyschools.ca
Rita Reddy Education Assistant I reddy_r@surreyschools.ca
Ryanne Eyre Education Assistant I eyre_r@surreyschools.ca
Shomaira Mahbub Education Assistant I mahbub_s@surreyschools.ca
Victoria Vasquez Education Assistant I vasquez_v@surreyschools.ca
Avneet Nijjar Child/Youth Care Worker nijjar_avneet@surreyschools.ca
Bjorne Storness-Bliss Supervision Aide storness_b@surreyschools.ca
Braeden Kaliciak Core Music kaliciak_b@surreyschools.ca
Ferdinand Bredenholler Elementary Band bredenholler_f@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Hope Counsellor hope_j@surreyschools.ca
Leeah George Supervision Aide george_leeah@surreyschools.ca
Manjit Bajwa Supervision Aide bajwa_manjit@surreyschools.ca
Mary Reimer Supervision Aide reimer_m@surreyschools.ca
Natalie Ferreira Clerk Typist ferreira_n@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Prem Head Secretary prem_n@surreyschools.ca
Preeti Shokeen Learner Support Team (Spareboard) shokeen_p@surreyschools.ca
Raymund Panganiban Sr. Head Caretaker panganiban_r@surreyschools.ca
Ritu Khajuria Learner Support Team khajuria_r@surreyschools.ca
Ryan Brandlmayr Low Incidence brandlmayr_r@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Montgomery ABA Support Worker montgomery_s1@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top