Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Diana Ellis Principal ellis_diana@surreyschools.ca
Maddy Alvarez Teacher alvarez_m@surreyschools.ca
Bharti Bansal Teacher bansal_b@surreyschools.ca
Chelsea Bryant Teacher bryant_chelsea@surreyschools.ca
Laurie Cargnelli Early Learning Teacher cargnelli_l@surreyschools.ca
Bobbi Essomba Teacher essomba_b@surreyschools.ca
Shelly Gupta Integration Teacher gupta_s@surreyschools.ca
Sylvia Labuda Teacher labuda_s@surreyschools.ca
Steff McCaw Teacher mccaw_s@surreyschools.ca
Connie Ng Teacher ng_c@surreyschools.ca
Shannon Seid Teacher seid_s@surreyschools.ca
Norman Swistak Teacher swistak_n@surreyschools.ca
Chrystal Tagmann Teacher tagmann_c@surreyschools.ca
Chris Taylor Teacher taylor_chris@surreyschools.ca
Suzanna Wright Teacher Librarian wright_suzanna@surreyschools.ca
Zareen Ali Learner Support Team ali_z@surreyschools.ca
Gurjeet Bhatti Inclusive Education Support Worker I bhatti_gurjeet@surreyschools.ca
Gurvinder Chauhan School Meal Program Aide chauhan_g@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Dinsmore Core Music dinsmore_s@surreyschools.ca
Debbie Eldridge Strong Start Facilitator eldridge_d@surreyschools.ca
Aneesha Gill Inclusive Education Support Worker I gill_aneesha@surreyschools.ca
Khushneet Grewal Inclusive Education Support Worker I grewal_k1@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Hearn Inclusive Education Support Worker I hearn_l@surreyschools.ca
Aqsa Hussain Inclusive Education Support Worker I hussain_aqsa@surreyschools.ca
Gurshan Johal Learner Support Team johal_g@surreyschools.ca
Milovan Lenic Head Caretaker lenic_m@surreyschools.ca
Bev Lewis Head Secretary lewis_bev@surreyschools.ca
Ethan Shang-Tse Liang Elementary Band liang_e@surreyschools.ca
Surinder Lidder Supervision Aide lidder_s@surreyschools.ca
Tamara Lynn Inclusive Education Support Worker I saunders_t@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Martin Inclusive Education Support Worker I martin_sarah@surreyschools.ca
Jenna Noble Learner Support Team noble_j@surreyschools.ca
Baldeep Raj Inclusive Education Support Worker I raj_b@surreyschools.ca
Macris Reyes Inclusive Education Support Worker I reyes_m@surreyschools.ca
Priti Sharma Inclusive Education Support Worker I sharma_priti@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Sinocruz Clerk Typist sinocruz_j@surreyschools.ca
Ana Stevic Supervision Aide stevic_a@surreyschools.ca
Nicole Strain Counsellor strain_n@surreyschools.ca
Gillian Swartz Child/Youth Care Worker swartz_g@surreyschools.ca
Eniko Wilkie Supervision Aide wilkie_e@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top