Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Rhonda Aldus Principal aldus_r@surreyschools.ca
Laurie Cargnelli Early Literacy Teacher cargnelli_l@surreyschools.ca
Zainab Chandel Teacher Librarian chandel_z@surreyschools.ca
Kathryn Higginbottom Teacher higginbottom_k@surreyschools.ca
Grace Kim Teacher kim_graces@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Kim Teacher kim_y1@surreyschools.ca
Sylvia Labuda Teacher labuda_s@surreyschools.ca
Andy Ka Hon Leung Integration Teacher leung_andy@surreyschools.ca
Steff McCaw Teacher mccaw_s@surreyschools.ca
Connie Ng Teacher ng_c@surreyschools.ca
Melanie Ramchuk Teacher ramchuk_m@surreyschools.ca
Shannon Seid Teacher seid_s@surreyschools.ca
Norman Swistak Teacher swistak_n@surreyschools.ca
Chrystal Tagmann Teacher tagmann_c@surreyschools.ca
Chris Taylor Teacher taylor_chris@surreyschools.ca
Suzanna Wright Teacher Librarian wright_suzanna@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Ameyaw Education Assistant I ameyaw_s@surreyschools.ca
Gurjeet Bhatti Education Assistant I bhatti_gurjeet@surreyschools.ca
Khushneet Grewal Education Assistant I grewal_k1@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Hearn Education Assistant I hearn_l@surreyschools.ca
Tamara Lynn Education Assistant I saunders_t@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Martin Education Assistant I martin_sarah@surreyschools.ca
Baldeep Raj Education Assistant I raj_b@surreyschools.ca
Priti Sharma Education Assistant I sharma_priti@surreyschools.ca
Zareen Ali Learner Support Team ali_z@surreyschools.ca
Mia Bottarel Learner Support Team bottarel_m@surreyschools.ca
Rebecca Brubaker Child/Youth Care Worker brubaker_r@surreyschools.ca
Dianne Buhler Head Secretary buhler_d@surreyschools.ca
Stuart Busch Core Music busch_s@surreyschools.ca
Bonnie Cambrin School Meal Program Aide cambrin_b@surreyschools.ca
Debbie Eldridge Strong Start Facilitator eldridge_d@surreyschools.ca
Angela Gabriel-Morrissey Elementary Band gabriel_a@surreyschools.ca
Gurshan Johal Learner Support Team johal_g@surreyschools.ca
Reese Kim Clerk Typist kim_theresa@surreyschools.ca
Milovan Lenic Head Caretaker lenic_m@surreyschools.ca
Norm Schaefer Counsellor schaefer_n@surreyschools.ca
Ana Stevic Supervision Aide stevic_a@surreyschools.ca
Eniko Wilkie Supervision Aide wilkie_e@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top