Skip to main content

Science

The advancements in science & technology play a significant role in everyday life.Science.jpg
Science curriculum in BC strives to: help students to understand the relationships between science & technology including social & environmental context; develop skills required for scientific inquiry, solving problems & communicating ideas to make collaborative informed ideas; help students gain knowledge in the concepts of science & to apply these to extend their knowledge; to encourage students to develop attitudes to benefit self, society & the environment.

Contacts

Last NameFirst NameEmail AddressJob TitleSection
Darling 
Ms. D. 
darling_d@surreyschools.ca
Teacher

Hazhir
Ms. M.
hazhir_m@surreyschools.ca
Teacher

Hendy
Ms. M.
hendy_m@surreyschools.ca
Teacher
Department Head
Jensen
Ms. T. 
jensen_t@surreyschools.ca
Teacher

Lundkvist
Ms. A.
lundkvist_a@surreyschools.ca
Teacher

Mcmahon
Ms. M.
mcmahon_m@surreyschools.ca
Teacher

Nelson
Ms. C.
nelson_caitlin@surreyschools.ca
Teacher

Shaikh
Mr. A.
shaikh_a@surreyschools.ca
Teacher

To
Ms. A.
to_a@surreyschools.ca
Teacher

Toor
Ms. H.
toor_h@surreyschools.ca
Teacher


image description
Back to top