Skip to main content

Fine Arts

FineArt.jpg

The fine arts (dance, drama, visual arts, and music) provides students with unique ways of understanding their world and communicating that understanding.
This understanding is critical to all aspects of a student’s education, future work, and leisure enjoyment.
No activity takes place without some consideration of the arts or aesthetics.

Contacts

Last NameFirst NameEmail AddressJob TitleSection
Goto
Ms. P.
goto_p@surreyschools.ca
Teacher
Band Director
Krawchuk
Ms. I.
krawchuk_i@surreyschools.ca
Teacher
Department Head Visual Arts
Milne
Mr. C.
milne_c@surreyschools.ca
Teacher
Music - Guitar
Sandvoss
Ms. S.
sandvoss_s@surreyschools.ca
Teacher
Visual Arts
Saucy
Mr. B.
saucy_b@surreyschools.ca
Teacher
Drama/Theatre
Sidhho
Ms. N.
sidhho_n@surreyschools.ca
Teacher
Dance (Thur/Fri)
Stobbs
Ms. J.
stobbs_j@surreyschools.ca
Teacher
Dance (Mon-Wed)
Tancowny
Ms. J.
tancowny_j@surreyschools.ca
Teacher
Visual Arts
Wong
Mr. E.
wong_eric@surreyschools.ca
Teacher
Music


image description
Back to top