Skip to main content

Career

Welcome to the Career Centre
CAREER CENTRE WEBSITE

Please click on our Career Centre website for
Scholarship & Valedictorian applications

SCHOLARSHIP SITE

WE CAN HELP WITH:dewdrop.jpg
- Career Exploration
- Work Experience
- Post Secondary Options
- Apprenticeship
- PSI registration
- Scholarships
- Volunteer Opportunities

Contacts

Last NameFirst NameEmail AddressJob TitleWeb Page
Ceccon
Ms. B.
ceccon_b@surreyschools.ca
Teacher

Hazhir
Ms. M.
hazhir_m@surreyschools.ca
Teacher

Kameka
Ms. T.
kameka_t@surreyschools.ca
Teacher

Kaufman
Mr. J.
kaufman_j@surreyschools.ca
Teacher
website
L'Abbe
Mr. J.
l'abbe_j@surreyschools.ca
Teacher

MacKenzie
Ms. D.
mackenzie_deb@surreyschools.ca
Teacher - Career Facilitator

Mori
Ms. C.
mori_c@surreyschools.ca
Career Centre Assistant

Paille
Mr. G.
paille_g@surreyschools.ca
Teacher - Career Facilitator


image description
Back to top