Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
James Johnston Principal johnston_james@surreyschools.ca
Teresa Beck Vice Principal beck_t@surreyschools.ca
Simone Bola Vice Principal bola_s@surreyschools.ca
Parvinder Bains Teacher bains_par@surreyschools.ca
Allison Bowie Teacher bowie_a@surreyschools.ca
Neelam Brach Teacher brach_n@surreyschools.ca
Brenda Ceccon Teacher ceccon_b@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Cheng Teacher cheng_michelle@surreyschools.ca
Heidi Choi Teacher choi_minhae@surreyschools.ca
Brittany Crooks Teacher crooks_b@surreyschools.ca
Debbie Darling Teacher darling_d@surreyschools.ca
Mandeep Dhaliwal Teacher dhaliwal_mandeep@surreyschools.ca
Amanpreet Dhatt Teacher dhatt_a@surreyschools.ca
Sumanpal Dhillon Teacher dhillon_s12@surreyschools.ca
Loreta Di Curzio Teacher dicurzio_l@surreyschools.ca
Tamara Donnison Teacher donnison_t@surreyschools.ca
Alex Dudley Teacher dudley_a@surreyschools.ca
Blake Erickson Teacher erickson_b@surreyschools.ca
Pierre Fauchon Teacher fauchon_p@surreyschools.ca
Jasbir Gill Teacher gill_j@surreyschools.ca
Ally Ginther Teacher ginther_a@surreyschools.ca
Patsy Goto Teacher goto_p@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Guilmant-Smith Teacher Librarian guilmant_s@surreyschools.ca
Mariam Hazhir Teacher hazhir_m@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Hendy Teacher hendy_m@surreyschools.ca
Tasha Hill Teacher hill_tasha@surreyschools.ca
Lindsay Hutchison Teacher hutchison_l@surreyschools.ca
Tamara Jensen Teacher jensen_t@surreyschools.ca
Twyla Kameka Teacher kameka_t@surreyschools.ca
Jassi Kang Teacher kang_jasmeen@surreyschools.ca
Roya Katooli Teacher katooli_r@surreyschools.ca
Jarret Kaufman Teacher kaufman_j@surreyschools.ca
Irina Krawchuk Teacher krawchuk_i@surreyschools.ca
Jordan L'Abbe Teacher labbe_j@surreyschools.ca
Simon Laing Teacher laing_s@surreyschools.ca
Neelu Lally Teacher lally_n@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Lo Teacher lo_l@surreyschools.ca
Anna Lundkvist Teacher lundkvist_a@surreyschools.ca
Monica Mcmahon Teacher mcmahon_m@surreyschools.ca
Danielle McMartin Teacher mcmartin_d@surreyschools.ca
Anja McPhail Inter-Agency Teacher mcphail_a@surreyschools.ca
Chris Milne Teacher milne_c@surreyschools.ca
Joshua Mohanraj Teacher on Call mohanraj_j@surreyschools.ca
Caitlin Nelson Teacher nelson_caitlin@surreyschools.ca
Rebecca Nickel Teacher nickel_r@surreyschools.ca
Tim O'Donnell Teacher odonnell_t@surreyschools.ca
Marc Officer Teacher officer_m@surreyschools.ca
William Pilgrim Teacher pilgrim_b@surreyschools.ca
Nathanael Powell Teacher powell_n@surreyschools.ca
Paul Rai Teacher rai_p@surreyschools.ca
Nadia Roberts Teacher roberts_n2@surreyschools.ca
Gillian Russell Teacher russell_g@surreyschools.ca
Prabjot Sandhu Teacher sandhu_prabjot@surreyschools.ca
Sibylle Sandvoss Teacher sandvoss_s@surreyschools.ca
Taylor Sarchet Teacher sarchet_t@surreyschools.ca
Braeden Saucy Teacher saucy_b@surreyschools.ca
Altaf Shaikh Teacher shaikh_a@surreyschools.ca
Nilum Sidhho Teacher sidhho_n@surreyschools.ca
Cheryl Sidhu Teacher sidhu_c@surreyschools.ca
Dara Sidhu Teacher sidhu_d@surreyschools.ca
Rich Stephenson Teacher stephenson_r@surreyschools.ca
Jenessa Stobbs Teacher stobbs_j@surreyschools.ca
Chris Stolz Teacher stolz_c@surreyschools.ca
Ackie To Teacher to_a@surreyschools.ca
Harpreet Toor Teacher toor_h@surreyschools.ca
Sahar Waqar Teacher waqar_s@surreyschools.ca
Eric Wong Teacher wong_eric@surreyschools.ca
Alanna Wood Teacher wood_alanna@surreyschools.ca
Donna Yakubowski Teacher yakubowski_d@surreyschools.ca
Gavin Yuan Teacher yuan_m@surreyschools.ca
Edward Parsotam Custodian parsotam_e@surreyschools.ca
Farana Ali Inclusive Education Support Worker I ali_farana@surreyschools.ca
Rochelle Ali Inclusive Education Support Worker II ali_rochelle@surreyschools.ca
Princess Alindog Inclusive Education Support Worker I alindog_p@surreyschools.ca
Gary Bengco Child/Youth Care Worker bengco_g@surreyschools.ca
Gurmani Bhasin Inclusive Education Support Worker I bhasin_g@surreyschools.ca
Julie Bowser Inclusive Education Support Worker I bowser_j@surreyschools.ca
Polym Buenaflor Inclusive Education Support Worker I buenaflor_p@surreyschools.ca
David Chandra Sr. Head Care chandra_d@surreyschools.ca
Tahreem Chohan Supervision Aide chohan_tahreem@surreyschools.ca
Devon Corrick Learner Support Team corrick_d@surreyschools.ca
Ryan Deutsch Learner Support Team deutsch_r@surreyschools.ca
Rupy Dhillon Inclusive Education Support Worker I dhillon_r3@surreyschools.ca
Sandy Dhillon Supervision Aide dhillon_sandy@surreyschools.ca
Maria Doucet Clerk Typist doucet_m@surreyschools.ca
Roberta Farquhar Teaching Chef farquhar_r@surreyschools.ca
Laurie Filmer Head Caretaker filmer_l@surreyschools.ca
Jordan Gee B.A.S.E.S. gee_j@surreyschools.ca
Amanda Ghag B.A.S.E.S. ghag_a@surreyschools.ca
Theresa Glanville Head Secretary glanville_t@surreyschools.ca
Amy Grewal Learner Support Team grewal_a1@surreyschools.ca
Rajdeep Hansra Learner Support Team hansra_r@surreyschools.ca
Anita Hao B.A.S.E.S. hao_h@surreyschools.ca
Hanna Hayre Learner Support Team hayre_h@surreyschools.ca
Tracy Hipolito B.A.S.E.S. hipolito_t@surreyschools.ca
Helen Jutla Counsellor jutla_h@surreyschools.ca
Farhan Karim Learner Support Team karim_f@surreyschools.ca
Arvinder Kaur Inclusive Education Support Worker I kaur_arvinder@surreyschools.ca
Rameet Kaur Inclusive Education Support Worker I kaur_rameet@surreyschools.ca
Kulwinder Kooner Inclusive Education Support Worker I kooner_k@surreyschools.ca
Ivan Lacayo Culinary Assistant lacayo_i@surreyschools.ca
Candice Landry Inclusive Education Support Worker I landry_c@surreyschools.ca
Loveleen Loveleen Learner Support Team loveleen_l@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Lynn Clerk Typist lynn_j@surreyschools.ca
Linh Lyons Secondary School Clerk lyons_l@surreyschools.ca
Debora Mackenzie Career Development Facilitator mackenzie_deb@surreyschools.ca
Tara Miles Counsellor miles_t@surreyschools.ca
Jonathan Mubanda Safe School Liaison mubanda_j@surreyschools.ca
Bonnie Obra Caretaker obra_b@surreyschools.ca
George Paille Career Development Facilitator paille_g@surreyschools.ca
Luisa Parente Career Resource Assistant parente_l@surreyschools.ca
Sarbjit Phangura Inclusive Education Support Worker I phangura_s@surreyschools.ca
Neetu Prashar Inclusive Education Support Worker I prashar_n@surreyschools.ca
Farisha Rae Inclusive Education Support Worker I rae_f@surreyschools.ca
Chris Randing B.A.S.E.S. randing_c@surreyschools.ca
Jasmine Sandal B.A.S.E.S. sandal_j@surreyschools.ca
Archana Sharma Inclusive Education Support Worker I sharma_a3@surreyschools.ca
Rachel Shin Learner Support Team shin_r@surreyschools.ca
Alpana Soodhan Inclusive Education Support Worker I soodhan_a@surreyschools.ca
Tej Sumbal Inclusive Education Support Worker I sumbal_t@surreyschools.ca
Virender Virdi Caretaker virdi_v@surreyschools.ca
Kate Wiggins Counsellor wiggins_k@surreyschools.ca
Jeanette Wise Child/Youth Care Worker wise_j@surreyschools.ca
Connia Wong Information Management Clerk wong_connia@surreyschools.ca
Kittie Wong Inclusive Education Support Worker I wong_kittie@surreyschools.ca
Arley Zamma Counsellor zamma_a@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top