Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Kevin De Boice Principal deboice_k@surreyschools.ca
Teresa Beck Vice Principal beck_t@surreyschools.ca
Ian McGennis Vice Principal mcgennis_i@surreyschools.ca
Zina Aburegeba Teacher aburegeba_z@surreyschools.ca
Parvinder Bains Teacher bains_par@surreyschools.ca
Allison Bowie Teacher bowie_a@surreyschools.ca
Neelam Brach Teacher brach_n@surreyschools.ca
Karen Carmichael Teacher carmichael_k@surreyschools.ca
Brenda Ceccon Teacher ceccon_b@surreyschools.ca
Debbie Darling Teacher darling_d@surreyschools.ca
Mandeep Dhaliwal Teacher dhaliwal_mandee@surreyschools.ca
Simran Dhaliwal Teacher dhaliwal_simran@surreyschools.ca
Jasmin Dhillon Teacher dhillon_jasmink@surreyschools.ca
Sumanpal Dhillon Teacher dhillon_s12@surreyschools.ca
Loreta Di Curzio Teacher dicurzio_l@surreyschools.ca
Alex Dudley Teacher dudley_a@surreyschools.ca
Blake Erickson Teacher erickson_b@surreyschools.ca
Pierre Fauchon Teacher fauchon_p@surreyschools.ca
Alexandra Ginther Teacher ginther_a@surreyschools.ca
Patsy Goto Teacher goto_p@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Guilmant-Smith Teacher Librarian guilmant_s@surreyschools.ca
Mariam Hazhir Teacher hazhir_m@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Hendy Teacher hendy_m@surreyschools.ca
Tasha Hill Teacher hill_tasha@surreyschools.ca
Lindsay Hutchison Teacher hutchison_l@surreyschools.ca
Josh Jensen Teacher jensen_joshua@surreyschools.ca
Tamara Jensen Teacher jensen_t@surreyschools.ca
Amrita Kalsi Teacher kalsi_a@surreyschools.ca
Twyla Kameka Teacher kameka_t@surreyschools.ca
Jassi Kang Teacher kang_jasmeen@surreyschools.ca
Jarret Kaufman Teacher kaufman_j@surreyschools.ca
Irina Krawchuk Teacher krawchuk_i@surreyschools.ca
Jordan L'Abbe Teacher l'abbe_j@surreyschools.ca
Neelu Lally Teacher lally_n@surreyschools.ca
Rachelle Lit Teacher lit_r@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Lo Teacher lo_l@surreyschools.ca
Anna Lundkvist Teacher lundkvist_a@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Mccann Teacher mccann_l@surreyschools.ca
Monica Mcmahon Teacher mcmahon_m@surreyschools.ca
Danielle McMartin Teacher mcmartin_d@surreyschools.ca
Anja McPhail Inter-Agency Teacher mcphail_a@surreyschools.ca
Chris Milne Teacher milne_c@surreyschools.ca
Caitlin Nelson Teacher nelson_caitlin@surreyschools.ca
Rebecca Nickel Teacher nickel_r@surreyschools.ca
Tim O'Donnell Teacher odonnell_t@surreyschools.ca
Marc Officer Teacher officer_m@surreyschools.ca
William Pilgrim Teacher pilgrim_b@surreyschools.ca
Karan Pooni Teacher pooni_k@surreyschools.ca
Nathanael Powell Teacher powell_n@surreyschools.ca
Paul Rai Teacher rai_p@surreyschools.ca
Chris Randing Teacher randing_c@surreyschools.ca
Gillian Russell Teacher russell_g@surreyschools.ca
Prabjot Sandhu Teacher sandhu_prabjot@surreyschools.ca
Sibylle Sandvoss Teacher sandvoss_s@surreyschools.ca
Taylor Sarchet Teacher sarchet_t@surreyschools.ca
Braeden Saucy Teacher saucy_b@surreyschools.ca
Altaf Shaikh Teacher shaikh_a@surreyschools.ca
Nilum Sidhho Teacher sidhho_n@surreyschools.ca
Cheryl Sidhu Teacher sidhu_c@surreyschools.ca
Rich Stephenson Teacher stephenson_r@surreyschools.ca
Jenessa Stobbs Teacher stobbs_j@surreyschools.ca
Chris Stolz Teacher stolz_c@surreyschools.ca
Janis Tancowny Teacher tancowny_j@surreyschools.ca
Ackie To Teacher to_a@surreyschools.ca
Harpreet Toor Teacher toor_h@surreyschools.ca
Colin Vandevyvere Teacher vandevyvere_c@surreyschools.ca
James Walbourne Teacher walbourne_j@surreyschools.ca
Eric Wong Teacher wong_eric@surreyschools.ca
Donna Yakubowski Teacher yakubowski_d@surreyschools.ca
Rebecca Yaniv Teacher yaniv_r@surreyschools.ca
Rochelle Ali Education Assistant Ii ali_rochelle@surreyschools.ca
Julie Bowser Education Assistant I bowser_j@surreyschools.ca
Diane Carter Education Assistant I carter_diane@surreyschools.ca
Karen Dyke Education Assistant I dyke_k@surreyschools.ca
Robin Foss Education Assistant I foss_r@surreyschools.ca
Arvinder Kaur Education Assistant I kaur_arvinder@surreyschools.ca
Charlotte Kim Education Assistant I kim_charlotte@surreyschools.ca
Kiran Prasad Education Assistant Ii prasad_kiran@surreyschools.ca
Alpana Soodhan Education Assistant I soodhan_a@surreyschools.ca
Rebecca Speer Education Assistant I speer_r@surreyschools.ca
Kittie Wong Education Assistant I wong_kittie@surreyschools.ca
Edward Parsotam Custodian parsotam_e@surreyschools.ca
Gary Bengco Child/Youth Care Worker bengco_g@surreyschools.ca
Ratna Chand Caretaker chand_r@surreyschools.ca
David Chandra Caretaker chandra_d@surreyschools.ca
Kiranjeet Cheema B.A.S.E.S. cheema_k2@surreyschools.ca
Tahreem Chohan Supervision Aide chohan_tahreem@surreyschools.ca
Jasmine Choi B.A.S.E.S. choi_e@surreyschools.ca
Jaswant Dhaliwal Sr. Head Care dhaliwal_j@surreyschools.ca
Sandy Dhillon Supervision Aide dhillon_sandy@surreyschools.ca
Veerpal Dhillon Head Caretaker dhillon_veerpal@surreyschools.ca
Maria Doucet Clerk Typist doucet_m@surreyschools.ca
Meena Dulai Learner Support Team dulai_m@surreyschools.ca
Roberta Farquhar Teaching Chef farquhar_r@surreyschools.ca
Amanda Ghag Learner Support Team ghag_a@surreyschools.ca
Theresa Glanville Head Secretary glanville_t@surreyschools.ca
Rajdeep Hansra Learner Support Team hansra_r@surreyschools.ca
David Harding B.A.S.E.S. harding_david@surreyschools.ca
Hanna Hayre Learner Support Team hayre_h@surreyschools.ca
Nagina Jabeen B.A.S.E.S. jabeen_nagina@surreyschools.ca
Helen Jutla Counsellor jutla_h@surreyschools.ca
Shy Khisro Secondary School Clerk khisro_s1@surreyschools.ca
Ivan Lacayo Culinary Assistant lacayo_i@surreyschools.ca
Debora Mackenzie Career Development Facilitator mackenzie_deb@surreyschools.ca
Tara Miles Counsellor miles_t@surreyschools.ca
Jonathan Mubanda Safe School Liaison mubanda_j@surreyschools.ca
Bonnie Obra Caretaker obra_b@surreyschools.ca
George Paille Career Development Facilitator paille_g@surreyschools.ca
Luisa Parente Career Resource Assistant parente_l@surreyschools.ca
Dennesse Ramos Clerk Typist ramos_d@surreyschools.ca
Rita Shahi Learner Support Team shahi_r@surreyschools.ca
Rachel Shin Learner Support Team shin_r@surreyschools.ca
Jas Toor Caretaker toor_j@surreyschools.ca
Virender Virdi Caretaker virdi_v@surreyschools.ca
Kate Wiggins Counsellor wiggins_k@surreyschools.ca
Jeanette Wise Child/Youth Care Worker wise_j@surreyschools.ca
Connia Wong Information Management Clerk wong_connia@surreyschools.ca
Arley Zamma Counsellor zamma_a@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top