Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Alicia Stoyeff Administrative Assistant stoyeff_a@surreyschools.ca
Adam del Rosario Outreach Worker delrosario_a@surreyschools.ca
Aiden Mottus Outreach Worker mottus_a@surreyschools.ca
Anamika Sangar Outreach Worker sangar_a@surreyschools.ca
Anchal Sheenmar Outreach Worker sheenmar_a@surreyschools.ca
Andi Douglas District Office Clerk douglas_andrea@surreyschools.ca
Arthur Tiojanco Csp Facilitator tiojanco_a@surreyschools.ca
Ben Marshall Outreach Worker marshall_ben@surreyschools.ca
Billie Dobbs SIM Clerk dobbs_b@surreyschools.ca
Bradley Waddell Outreach Worker waddell_b@surreyschools.ca
Carson DeFreitas Outreach Worker (Spareboard) defreitas_c@surreyschools.ca
Cassandra Siemens Outreach Worker siemens_c@surreyschools.ca
Derek Dovale Outreach Worker dovale_d@surreyschools.ca
Doris Iwabu Outreach Worker iwabu_d@surreyschools.ca
EJ David Outreach Worker david_e@surreyschools.ca
Emerson Marshall Outreach Worker marshall_e@surreyschools.ca
Emma Sparrow Outreach Worker sparrow_e@surreyschools.ca
Eva Corcuera Sr. District Office Clerk corcuera_e@surreyschools.ca
Gaby Garcia Blanco Outreach Worker garciablanco_a@surreyschools.ca
Gurnoor Maingi Outreach Worker maingi_g@surreyschools.ca
Gursimran Mahendru Outreach Worker mahendru_g@surreyschools.ca
Hailey Nermo Outreach Worker nermo_h@surreyschools.ca
Jacob Addison Outreach Worker (Spareboard) addison_j@surreyschools.ca
James Daniels Outreach Worker daniels_j@surreyschools.ca
James Speidel Assistant Manager (School And Community Connections) speidel_james@surreyschools.ca
Jaxsen Peacock Outreach Worker peacock_j@surreyschools.ca
Jessica Horvath Outreach Worker horvath_jessica@surreyschools.ca
Jordan MacDougall Outreach Worker macdougall_j@surreyschools.ca
Jordynn Punter CSP Facilitator punter_j@surreyschools.ca
Joshua Zubeck Outreach Worker zubeck_j@surreyschools.ca
Kyle Nand Outreach Worker nand_k@surreyschools.ca
Liam McQuarrie Outreach Worker mcquarrie_l@surreyschools.ca
Manny Seropian Outreach Worker seropian_e@surreyschools.ca
Meghan Lodge Outreach Worker lodge_m@surreyschools.ca
Meredith Verma Manager Community Schools verma_meredith@surreyschools.ca
Michael Cross Outreach Worker cross_m@surreyschools.ca
Montell Lindgren Outreach Worker lindgren_m@surreyschools.ca
Munny Khatkar Outreach Worker khatkar_m@surreyschools.ca
Obi Udevi-Aruevoru Outreach Worker udevi_o@surreyschools.ca
Paige McIvor Outreach Worker mcivor_p@surreyschools.ca
Rachel Hueller Outreach Worker hueller_r@surreyschools.ca
Razane Nasser Outreach Worker nasser_r@surreyschools.ca
Reyah Sidhu Outreach Worker sidhu_reyah@surreyschools.ca
Rossi Kayriamova Outreach Worker kayriamova_r@surreyschools.ca
Rupi Dahia Outreach Worker dahia_r@surreyschools.ca
Shannon Beaver Education Centre Secretary beaver_s@surreyschools.ca
Simran Dhillon Outreach Worker dhillon_simran@surreyschools.ca
Steffi Esovoloff Outreach Worker esovoloff_s@surreyschools.ca
Taran Samra Outreach Worker samra_t@surreyschools.ca
Travis Klimko Outreach Worker klimko_t@surreyschools.ca
Victoria Tecson CSP Facilitator tecson_v@surreyschools.ca
Will Cloy Outreach Worker cloy_w@surreyschools.ca
Winnie Shek Sr. District Office Clerk shek_w@surreyschools.ca
Yonis Hussein Outreach Worker hussein_y@surreyschools.ca
Yousif Shaboo Outreach Worker shaboo_y@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top