Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Christopher Bobrownik Principal bobrownik_c@surreyschools.ca
Baljit Pooni Teacher pooni_b@surreyschools.ca
Candice Loh Teacher loh_c@surreyschools.ca
Chelsey Will Teacher will_c@surreyschools.ca
Elizabeth Campbell Teacher Librarian campbell_e1@surreyschools.ca
Eric So Teacher so_e@surreyschools.ca
Jeanne Atwal Teacher atwal_jeanne@surreyschools.ca
Jenna Sandhu Teacher sandhu_jenna@surreyschools.ca
Jennifer Gulbransen Teacher gulbransen_j@surreyschools.ca
Joanne Leung Teacher (Spareboard) leung_joanne@surreyschools.ca
Kirsten Hastings Integration Teacher hastings_k@surreyschools.ca
Leah Hough Integration Teacher hough_l@surreyschools.ca
Mandeep Bassi Teacher bassi_m@surreyschools.ca
Manjit Baudin Teacher baudin_m@surreyschools.ca
Megan Morrison Teacher morrison_m@surreyschools.ca
Melissa Medalla Teacher (Spareboard) medalla_m@surreyschools.ca
Randeep Sohal Teacher sohal_randeep@surreyschools.ca
Ronika Uppal Teacher uppal_r@surreyschools.ca
Sierra Mennis Teacher (Spareboard) mennis_s@surreyschools.ca
Stefanie Hyams Teacher hyams_s@surreyschools.ca
Sukhpreet Teja Integration Teacher teja_s@surreyschools.ca
Tina Lui Teacher lui_t@surreyschools.ca
Tracy Posoukh Teacher posoukh_t@surreyschools.ca
Adyam Keflemariam Education Assistant I keflemariam_a@surreyschools.ca
Amanda MacLean Education Assistant I maclean_a@surreyschools.ca
Angela Kavelaars Education Assistant I kavelaars_a@surreyschools.ca
Jatinder Mann Education Assistant I mann_jatinder@surreyschools.ca
Keisha Bell Education Assistant I bell_k@surreyschools.ca
Kristina Thind Education Assistant I thind_k@surreyschools.ca
Lauren Kamstra Education Assistant I kamstra_l@surreyschools.ca
Maricar Smith Education Assistant I smith_maricar@surreyschools.ca
Pamela Pinner Education Assistant I pinner_p@surreyschools.ca
Ashley Short Counsellor short_ashley@surreyschools.ca
Brittni Carter-Banah Learner Support Team (Spareboard) carter_brittni@surreyschools.ca
Christine Reimer Core Music reimer_c1@surreyschools.ca
Faye Galgo ABA Support Worker galgo_f@surreyschools.ca
Jane Bulman Supervision Aide bulman_j@surreyschools.ca
Kabita Aryal Child/Youth Care Worker aryal_k@surreyschools.ca
Karen Chong-Kwan Supervision Aide chong_karen@surreyschools.ca
Keith Honeywell Elementary Band honeywell_k@surreyschools.ca
Laiba Abid Supervision Aide abid_l@surreyschools.ca
Linda Ypenburg Supervision Aide ypenburg_l@surreyschools.ca
Loveleen Kalkat Sr. Head Caretaker kalkat_l@surreyschools.ca
Morag Orser Head Secretary orser_m@surreyschools.ca
Selina Huynh ABA Support Worker huynh_s@surreyschools.ca
Shereene Yukawa Learner Support Team (Spareboard) rivera_s@surreyschools.ca
Stephanie Prasad ABA Support Worker prasad_s1@surreyschools.ca
Tammy Akmens Clerk Typist akmens_t@surreyschools.ca
Tony Dingal Caretaker dingal_a@surreyschools.ca
Verna Postnikoff Learner Support Team postnikoff_v@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top