Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Earl Marriott

To Strive, To Seek, To Find, and Not to Yield

Graduation Information
Graduation Information

 
Grad-Newsletters.pngGrad-Handouts.pngGrad-Presentation.png
upcoming events

Grad Mariners Game September 22, 2017

Commencement May 23, 2018

Grad Dinner Dance June 23, 2018

POST SECONDARY VISITS

[Unless otherwise noted, all visits are held in the Career Centre at Lunch]

Tuesday, September 19 - University of Saskatchewan

Thursday, September 21 - Concordia University (Montreal)

Friday, September 22 - Bishops University

Thursday, September 28 - The C.U.E. at Princess Margaret Sec., 6:30-8:30 pm

Wednesday, October 4 - University of Victoria

Wednesday, October 11 - Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Wednesday, October 25 - Western University

Monday, November 6 - Acadia University

Tuesday, November 7 - University of Calgary

Tuesday, November 7 - PSIBC event at Semiahmoo Sec., 6:30-8:30

Tuesday, November 14 - Douglas College

Wednesday, November 15 - University of British Columbia, 6-8 pm

Monday, November 20 - Simon Fraser University

Thursday, November 23 - McGill University, 7:45 am - 8:30 am

Friday, November 24 - Queens University

Thursday, November 30 - University of Alberta

There are currently no active announcements.
(More Announcements...)
  
  
Folder: Parent Night
  
Folder: Archive
  
01-GPS-September 2017.pdf
  
 Edmodo site for Grad Transitions 12
Session info
Time: 10/20/2017 4:34:34 PM
Host: AS80
Ref# 7386d