Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Earl Marriott

To Strive, To Seek, To Find, and Not to Yield

Graduation Information
Graduation Information

 


POST SECONDARY VISITS 2019-2020

[Unless otherwise noted, all visits are held in the Career Centre at Lunch]

Wed. Sep. 25 -  Acadia University
Wed. Oct. 2 - Kwantlen Polytechnic
Wed. Oct. 9 - C.U.E., Semi 8:30 - 10:30 am
Thurs. Oct. 10 - SFU
Wed. Oct. 16 - US Schools
Wed. Oct. 23 - Gustavson School of Business (UVic)
Wed. Oct. 23 - UBC, 6:30 pm
Mon. Oct. 28 - UBC Sauder School of Business
Tues. Oct. 29 - Bishops University
Tues. Oct. 29 - PSBC event, Semi 6:30
Wed. Nov. 6 - University of Toronto *2:45 pm
Wed. Nov. 13 - University of Victoria
Thurs. Nov. 14 - Quest University
Fri. Nov. 15 - Queens University *8:00 am
Mon. Nov. 18 - University of Saskatchewan
Tues. Nov. 19 - McGill University *8:00 am
Wed. Nov. 20 - University of Alberta *2:30 pm
Fri. Nov. 22 - University of New Brunswick

Check often for updates.
There are currently no active announcements.
(More Announcements...)
  
  
Folder: Parent Night
  
Folder: Newsletters
  
Folder: GPS Meetings
  
Request for letter of reference.pdf
  
Grade 12 Welcome Mariners! Opening Power Point 2019 2020.pptx
  
There are currently no favorite links to display.
Session info
Time: 11/14/2019 4:26:43 AM
Host: AS80
Ref# 74ce7