Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Earl Marriott

To Strive, To Seek, To Find, and Not to Yield

Graduation Information
Graduation Information

 


POST SECONDARY VISITS 2019-2020

[Unless otherwise noted, all visits are held in the Career Centre at Lunch]

Wed. Sep. 25 -  Acadia University
Wed. Oct. 16 - US Schools
Wed. Oct. 23 - Gustavson School of Business (UVic)
Tues. Oct. 29 - Bishops University
Wed. Nov. 6 - University of Toronto *2:45 pm
Wed. Nov. 13 - University of Victoria
Fri. Nov. 15 - Queens University *8:00 am
Mon. Nov. 18 - University of Saskatchewan
Tues. Nov. 19 - McGill University *8:00 am
Wed. Nov. 20 - University of Alberta *2:30 pm
Fri. Nov. 22 - University of New Brunswick

Check often for updates.
Dry Grad Parent Meeting - Monday Sept. 23rd - 6:30 pm LibraryNew 
by Claudine Davies
 9/19/2019 3:21 PM
 
(More Announcements...)
  
  
Folder: Parent Night
  
Folder: Newsletters
  
Folder: GPS Meetings
  
Request for letter of reference.pdf
  
Grade 12 Welcome Mariners! Opening Power Point 2019 2020.pptx
  
 Edmodo site for Grad Transitions 12
Session info
Time: 9/20/2019 8:24:50 PM
Host: AS79
Ref# a3e35