Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Cloverdale Learning Centre

"Success Is The Only Option"

School Staff List
School Staff List

- CLOVERDALE  LEARNING  CENTRE  STAFF -
 
Teachers
Teacher_MB.jpg 
Margret Barsalou
barsalou_m@surreyschools.ca

Teacher_WH.jpg 
Wes Hiebert
Missing_Person.jpg
John Hollis
 
Teacher_GM2.jpg  
Gabriel Mateescu
Teacher_KP.jpg  
Tracey Lane
Missing_Person.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

            Missing_Person.jpg              Manreet Saprai saprai_m@surreyschools.ca

 
 
 
 
 
 
Counsellor
Teacher In Charge
 
 
                
 
Careers_SJ.jpg  
Susan Johnson

    Missing_Person.jpg  
Christina Pulice-Smith
pulice_c@surreyschools.ca

  Missing_Person.jpg   
Shelby Sanford
 
 
S-Tina_B.jpg  
Tina Bishop
Attendant_CS.jpg  
Corey Savard
 
 
Worker
 
 
 
 
YouthCare_GS.jpg  
Gary Sahota
sahota_g@surreyschools.ca
INCY_MD.jpg
Marianne Dumay
dumay_m@surreyschools.ca
Missing_Person.jpg 
Tansley Courtenay
 
 


Education Assistant
 
 
Custodian.jpg  
Always Wonderful
Missing_Person.jpg 
Helga Stickl
stickl_h@surreyschools.ca
Missing_Person.jpg
  Par Sihota
sihota_p@surreyschools.ca
  
 
 

  
  
  
  
  
School Counsellor
  
10-12Math grades 10 - 12 & Physical Education
  
10-12Accounting, Marketing, Entrepreneurship, BIM, Physical Education
  
10-11English & Communications
  
10-12Humanities & Aboriginal Advocate
  
10-12Science, Earth Science, Science and Technology, Biology, Visual Arts
  
10-12Career Development Facilitator
  
10-12Social Studies, Law, Social Justice, Comparative Civilizations
  
10-12English, Communications & Physical Education
  
  
  
  
Aboriginal Youth Care
  
Education Assistant
  
Head Clerk
  
Inner City Youth Worker
  
Learning Centre Attendant
  
Learning Centre Attendant
  
Principal
  
Safe Schools Outreach Worker
  
Youth and Childcare Worker
Session info
Time: 10/17/2017 12:46:07 AM
Host: AS80
Ref# 3d98e