Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Cloverdale Learning Centre

"Success Is The Only Option"

School Staff List
School Staff List

- CLOVERDALE  LEARNING  CENTRE  STAFF -
 
Teachers
Teacher_MB.jpg 
Margret Barsalou
barsalou_m@surreyschools.ca

Teacher_WH.jpg 
Wes Hiebert
Missing_Person.jpg
John Hollis
 
Teacher_GM2.jpg  
Gabriel Mateescu
Teacher_KP.jpg  
Tracey Lane
Missing_Person.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

            Missing_Person.jpg              Manreet Saprai saprai_m@surreyschools.ca

 
 
 
 
 
 
Counsellor
Teacher In Charge
 
 
                
 
Careers_SJ.jpg  
Susan Johnson

    Missing_Person.jpg  
Christina Pulice-Smith
pulice_c@surreyschools.ca

  Missing_Person.jpg   
Shelby Sanford
 
 
S-Tina_B.jpg  
Tina Bishop
Attendant_CS.jpg  
Corey Savard
 
 
Worker
 
 
 
 
YouthCare_GS.jpg  
Gary Sahota
sahota_g@surreyschools.ca
INCY_MD.jpg
Marianne Dumay
dumay_m@surreyschools.ca
Missing_Person.jpg 
Tansley Courtenay
 
 


Education Assistant
 
 
Custodian.jpg  
Always Wonderful
Missing_Person.jpg 
Robert Guilfoyle
guilfoyle_r@surreyschools.ca
Missing_Person.jpg
  Shannon Zwirn
  
 
 

  
  
  
  
  
School Counsellor
  
10-12Math grades 10 - 12 & Physical Education
  
10-12Accounting, Marketing, Entrepreneurship, BIM, Physical Education
  
10-11English & Communications
  
10-12Humanities & Aboriginal Advocate
  
10-12Science, Earth Science, Science and Technology, Biology, Visual Arts
  
10-12Career Development Facilitator
  
10-12Social Studies, Law, Social Justice, Comparative Civilizations
  
10-12English, Communications & Physical Education
  
  
  
  
Aboriginal Youth Care
  
Education Assistant
  
Education Assistant
  
Head Clerk
  
Inner City Youth Worker
  
Learning Centre Attendant
  
Learning Centre Attendant
  
Principal
  
Youth and Childcare Worker
Session info
Time: 12/13/2017 4:20:22 PM
Host: AS77
Ref# b1a75