Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Rachel Ladd Principal ladd_r@surreyschools.ca
Kari-Lynn Cermak Vice Principal cermak_k@surreyschools.ca
Nandini Aggarwal Teacher aggarwal_n@surreyschools.ca
Celina Calogero Teacher calogero_c@surreyschools.ca
Marilyn Carr Teacher Librarian carr_marilyn@surreyschools.ca
Triveni Dhir Teacher dhir_t@surreyschools.ca
Andrea Haywood Teacher haywood_a@surreyschools.ca
Audrey Howatson Teacher howatson_a@surreyschools.ca
Anne-Marie Jacques Teacher jacques_a1@surreyschools.ca
Sam Loiselle Teacher loiselle_s@surreyschools.ca
Allycia McPherson Teacher mcpherson_a1@surreyschools.ca
Chris Park Teacher park_sangjun@surreyschools.ca
Ajit Parmar Teacher parmar_ajit@surreyschools.ca
Desiree Rafer Teacher rafer_d@surreyschools.ca
Amelia Rusan Teacher rusan_a@surreyschools.ca
Tim Silva Integration Teacher silva_t@surreyschools.ca
Randeep Vared Teacher vared_r@surreyschools.ca
Linnea Wolfe Teacher Librarian wolfe_linnea@surreyschools.ca
Linnea Wolfe Teacher Librarian wolfe_linnea@surreyschools.ca
Linnea Wolfe Teacher Librarian wolfe_linnea@surreyschools.ca
Lesley Zirk Teacher zirk_l@surreyschools.ca
Matthew Alexander-Baisch Education Assistant I alexander_m2@surreyschools.ca
Jo-Lynne Campbell Education Assistant I campbell_j1@surreyschools.ca
Imelda Figueroa Education Assistant I figueroa_i@surreyschools.ca
Brianne Fink Education Assistant I fink_b@surreyschools.ca
Daisy Grienzo Education Assistant I grienzo_d@surreyschools.ca
Najam Islam Education Assistant I islam_n@surreyschools.ca
Susan Kafeety Education Assistant I kafeety_s@surreyschools.ca
Thara Mckay Education Assistant I mckay_t@surreyschools.ca
Rima Mezher Education Assistant I mezher_r@surreyschools.ca
Manny Pooni Education Assistant I pooni_m1@surreyschools.ca
Hitesh Sankla Education Assistant I sankla_h@surreyschools.ca
Amira Shokralla Education Assistant I shokralla_a@surreyschools.ca
Kathy Van Beest Education Assistant I vanbeest_k@surreyschools.ca
Michelle Young Education Assistant I young_michelle1@surreyschools.ca
Shabnam Ali Supervision Aide ali_shabnam@surreyschools.ca
Marica Atanackovic Early Immersion Class atanackovic_m@surreyschools.ca
Khush Bakht Learner Support Team bakht_k@surreyschools.ca
Leah Barrington Learner Support Team barrington_l@surreyschools.ca
Alvine Bonifacio Sr. Head Caretaker bonifacio_a@surreyschools.ca
Mary Ann Briones Supervision Aide briones_m@surreyschools.ca
Alexandra Bruni Early Immersion Class bruni_a@surreyschools.ca
Tanya Bussiere School Meal Program Aide bussiere_t@surreyschools.ca
Sara Coyne B.A.S.E.S. coyne_s@surreyschools.ca
Laura Day Child/Youth Care Worker day_laura@surreyschools.ca
Suman Dayal Supervision Aide dayal_suman@surreyschools.ca
Audrey Deng Supervision Aide deng_a@surreyschools.ca
Cheryl Fong Clerk Typist fong_c@surreyschools.ca
Sarah Greaux Early Immersion Class greaux_s@surreyschools.ca
Jasmine Jien Early Immersion Class jien_j@surreyschools.ca
Evelyn Johnston Early Immersion Class johnston_evelyn@surreyschools.ca
Darcie Kopchia Supervision Aide kopchia_d@surreyschools.ca
Azedine Lagha Early Immersion Class lagha_a@surreyschools.ca
Chelsea Mageau Early Immersion Class mageau_c@surreyschools.ca
Rick Mascardo Caretaker mascardo_r@surreyschools.ca
Susan McCuaig Counsellor mccuaig_s@surreyschools.ca
Ron Melnyk Elementary Band melnyk_r@surreyschools.ca
Fawzia Moloo Early Immersion Class moloo_f@surreyschools.ca
Dena Morgan Learner Support Team morgan_d@surreyschools.ca
Simplice Mountali Early Immersion Class mountali_s@surreyschools.ca
Nour Salame Early Immersion Class salame_n@surreyschools.ca
Jisoo Shin Early Immersion Class shin_jisoo@surreyschools.ca
Alisa Summers Learner Support Team summers_a@surreyschools.ca
Maria Venzon Supervision Aide venzon_m@surreyschools.ca
Sara Wilson Head Secretary wilson_sara@surreyschools.ca
Morganne Woolley Core Music woolley_m@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top