Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Laura Grills Principal grills_l@surreyschools.ca
Ryan Howett Vice Principal howett_r@surreyschools.ca
Christina Arnold Teacher arnold_c@surreyschools.ca
Kristophe Baerg Teacher baerg_k@surreyschools.ca
Amanda Bose Teacher bose_a@surreyschools.ca
Danielle Carroll Teacher carroll_dm01@surreyschools.ca
Linda Colasacco Teacher Librarian colasacco_l@surreyschools.ca
Jas Dargahi Teacher dargahi_j@surreyschools.ca
Erin Davidson Integration Teacher davidson_e@surreyschools.ca
Gurjeet Dhami Integration Teacher dhami_gurjeet@surreyschools.ca
Devina Dosanjh Teacher dosanjh_d@surreyschools.ca
Skye Ferguson Teacher ferguson_skye@surreyschools.ca
Adam Fourchalk Teacher fourchalk_a@surreyschools.ca
Marisa Fusco Integration Teacher fusco_m@surreyschools.ca
Sarabjit Gill Teacher gill_sarabjit@surreyschools.ca
Marina Gomez De Belanger Teacher gomezdebelanger@surreyschools.ca
Andrea Gordon Teacher gordon_andrea@surreyschools.ca
Saveen Grewal Teacher grewal_s@surreyschools.ca
Chris Haines Teacher haines_c@surreyschools.ca
Hodda Hassan Teacher hassan_hodda@surreyschools.ca
Derek Herridge Teacher herridge_d@surreyschools.ca
Maria Hume Teacher hume_r@surreyschools.ca
Amanda Hurrell Teacher hurrell_a@surreyschools.ca
Kirstin Lambert Teacher lambert_k@surreyschools.ca
Amrik Manhas Teacher manhas_a@surreyschools.ca
Sara Mayer Teacher mayer_s@surreyschools.ca
Christine Meek Teacher meek_c@surreyschools.ca
Rahul Minhas Integration Teacher minhas_rahul@surreyschools.ca
Debbie Moore Teacher moore_deborah@surreyschools.ca
Rachel Nordlee Teacher nordlee_r@surreyschools.ca
Harvinder Notay Teacher notay_h@surreyschools.ca
Carlie Oyhenart Teacher oyhenart_c@surreyschools.ca
Tarika Pather Teacher pather_t@surreyschools.ca
Linda Prinz Teacher prinz_l@surreyschools.ca
Heather Prokuda Teacher prokuda_h@surreyschools.ca
Brittany Roshea Teacher roshea_b@surreyschools.ca
Angela Roth Teacher Librarian roth_a@surreyschools.ca
Tina Sader Teacher sader_t@surreyschools.ca
Lindsay Schauble Teacher schauble_l@surreyschools.ca
Gurp Sekhon Teacher sekhon_gurpreet@surreyschools.ca
Cameron Stuerle Teacher stuerle_c@surreyschools.ca
Julia Sugawara Teacher sugawara_j@surreyschools.ca
Brandon Thicke Teacher thicke_b@surreyschools.ca
Amanda Waugh Teacher waugh_a@surreyschools.ca
Adrienne Webster Teacher webster_a@surreyschools.ca
Kathleen Whitham Teacher whitham_k@surreyschools.ca
Leah Wilson Teacher wilson_l@surreyschools.ca
Rajwant Athwal Education Assistant I athwal_rajwant@surreyschools.ca
Nici Baird Education Assistant II baird_m@surreyschools.ca
Sheila Baziuk Education Assistant I baziuk_s@surreyschools.ca
Anna Chand Education Assistant I chand_anna@surreyschools.ca
Neha Damania Education Assistant I damania_n@surreyschools.ca
Jamie Dyck Education Assistant I dyck_j@surreyschools.ca
Coralie Green Education Assistant I green_coralie@surreyschools.ca
Romika Grossi Education Assistant I grossi_r@surreyschools.ca
Jenne Hamilton Education Assistant I hamilton_jenne@surreyschools.ca
Murtaza Hussain Education Assistant I hussain_murtaza@surreyschools.ca
Riley Lynch Education Assistant I lynch_r@surreyschools.ca
Jessica Mattice Education Assistant I mattice_j@surreyschools.ca
Rose McGee Education Assistant II mcgee_r@surreyschools.ca
Moreen Naicker Education Assistant I naicker_m@surreyschools.ca
Kyle Ordanez Education Assistant I ordanez_k@surreyschools.ca
Erika Proctor Education Assistant I proctor_e@surreyschools.ca
Kaveeta Reddy Education Assistant I reddy_kaveeta@surreyschools.ca
Chika Robinson Education Assistant I robinson_chika@surreyschools.ca
Aman Sanghera Education Assistant I sanghera_a1@surreyschools.ca
Simanjit Sekhon Education Assistant I sekhon_s@surreyschools.ca
Ashran Shankar Education Assistant I shankar_a@surreyschools.ca
Lana Tanner Education Assistant I tanner_l@surreyschools.ca
Leanne Van Tunen Education Assistant I vantunen_l@surreyschools.ca
Kim Whitesman Education Assistant I whitesman_k@surreyschools.ca
Kevin Wilkins Education Assistant I wilkins_k@surreyschools.ca
Annette Wiltshire Education Assistant I wiltshire_a@surreyschools.ca
Leila Abu-Sharifah Supervision Aide abu_n@surreyschools.ca
Arlene Agpoon ABA Support Worker agpoon_a@surreyschools.ca
Roohi Ali Supervision Aide roohi_a@surreyschools.ca
Susan Davies ABA Support Worker davies_susan@surreyschools.ca
Jose Dela Cruz Sr. Head Care delacruz_j@surreyschools.ca
Rajinder Deol Supervision Aide deol_r1@surreyschools.ca
Ilana Goldberg Clerk Typist goldberg_i@surreyschools.ca
Harjit Gosal Caretaker gosal_harjit@surreyschools.ca
Laura Hunter Learner Support Team hunter_laura@surreyschools.ca
Joan Izevbuwa Supervision Aide izevbuwa_j@surreyschools.ca
Manjit Johal Supervision Aide johal_manjit@surreyschools.ca
Wendy Kerslake Core Music kerslake_w@surreyschools.ca
Rajwinder Khungha Caretaker khungha_r@surreyschools.ca
Lakshmi Kolappan Supervision Aide kolappan_l@surreyschools.ca
Elaine Koo Learner Support Team koo_e@surreyschools.ca
Katherine Lironi Learner Support Team lironi_k@surreyschools.ca
Mandeep Mander Aba Support Worker mander_mandeep@surreyschools.ca
Leanne Meyer Counsellor meyer_l@surreyschools.ca
Susan Ostrinski Head Secretary ostrinski_s@surreyschools.ca
Florence Peter Clerk Typist peter_f@surreyschools.ca
Karen Rai Learner Support Team rai_karen@surreyschools.ca
Natalie Specogna Learner Support Team specogna_n@surreyschools.ca
Balwinder Sra Supervision Aide sra_b@surreyschools.ca
Stanley Tsang Elementary Band tsang_p@surreyschools.ca
Sonia Tugnait Child/Youth Care Worker tugnait_s@surreyschools.ca
Harold Wiebe Core Music wiebe_h@surreyschools.ca
Chantelle Woon ABA Support Worker woon_c@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top